Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 76 customer reviews.

Neenah Reviews

We have been serving the Neenah area for 52 years and our family has been in the Heating & Cooling business for 5 generations. Our goals are to offer outstanding service at a fair price, and with a big attention to customer service. We are large enough to serve you and get your Furnace or Air Conditioner fixed, but small enough that we have genuine care for each call. We are trusted by over 28,500 homeowners in the valley. Our pricing is upfront, and we won't let you down, I promise. -John Christensen

Our Service Area | Schedule a Tune-Up | Schedule Service Call | Visit Online Help Center

We service them all.

Neenah Furnace Repair

We have the service crews available to fix your Gas Furnace or Gas Boiler. We also work on Oil Furnaces and Oil Boilers (Oil Fired Heaters). If you're looking for replacement parts we also sell most parts over the counter. If you are experiencing a problem with your Furnace or Boiler please don't hesitate to give us a call. We want to help! If you need help diganosing what's going on, you can try our troubleshooter guides located here.

Neenah Air Conditioner Repair

Our dedicated service team is ready to help you with Air Conditioner problems. We service both Central Air Conditioners and Mini-Split Air Conditioners like the ones produced by Mitsubishi. We do not work on Sleeve or Window A/Cs. If you run into a problem with your Air Conditioner try using our troubleshooting guides here. We may be able to save you a service call.

Our Neenah Reviews

All reviews are from verified customers. We currently have 76 reviews from customers in Neenah averaging 4.882 stars.

Posted 3 days ago.
Jesse in Neenah on 09/17/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 3 days ago.
Jan in Neenah on 09/17/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 6 days ago.
John in Neenah on 09/14/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 20 days ago.
Nicholas in Neenah on 08/31/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 27 days ago.
Todd in Neenah on 08/24/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was great, very friendly and explained all that was going on and went over future options. Very thorough and happy, definitely recommend Dan.
Posted 30 days ago.
Jody in Neenah on 08/21/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Company's Response: If there is anything we can do to improve your experience please let us know.
Posted 31 days ago.
Kevin in Neenah on 08/20/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 55 days ago.
Bill in Neenah on 07/27/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric was fantastic. Professional, polite, knowledgeable, and offering clear details of what was wrong with my air conditioning. I will recommend your services to all my friends and family.
Posted 59 days ago.
Tim in Neenah on 07/23/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony did a great job! Very personable and helpful. Explained everything and answered every question. Perfect visit. Thank you!
Posted 69 days ago.
Judy in Neenah on 07/13/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was very friendly and did a great job.
He was so helpful and I enjoyed his sense of
humor too. Thank you so much.
Mrs. Judith Gilbert
Posted 77 days ago.
Don in Neenah on 07/05/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
It is AWESOME when in less than one hour from when I called Jeff was here and resolved the problem!!! - damn mice !!!

Don Ehrenberg
Posted 79 days ago.
Brian in Neenah on 07/03/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 79 days ago.
Tami in Neenah on 07/03/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony is very personable and presents a very calm demeanor which is very much appreciated when delivering bad news. He provided great information and recommendations without being pushy. Genuine in his approach to develop a long-term business affiliation versus a chance to sell something.
Posted 84 days ago.
Jan in Neenah on 06/28/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 87 days ago.
Jeanne in Neenah on 06/25/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I appreciated the thoroughness and explanations concerning the problem. Over the years each staff person of your company has been a pleasure to work with.
Posted 92 days ago.
Ben in Neenah on 06/20/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I was very impressed with how quickly they were able to come address my repair. The tech was friendly and able to fix my AC on the first trip. What else could you want?
Posted 99 days ago.
Mike & Sue in Neenah on 06/13/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 125 days ago.
Kay in Neenah on 05/18/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was on time (actually, a little early) and was very professional, courteous and friendly. He went out of his way to explain everything that he did. Excellent work!
Posted 135 days ago.
Jeff in Neenah on 05/08/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was awesome, very thorough and honest. Might need new furnace this fall, what kinds of deals can I get if I go through your company?

Jeff
Company's Response: Jeff, thanks for the feedback! Specials should be going on in the fall, and it's best to speak with estimators. They have the ability to match up equipment and also are on top of all the rebates and rewards going on. It's no pressure, they're very knowledgeable, and the estimate is free.
Posted 136 days ago.
Ronald & Kim in Neenah on 05/07/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I like Anthony.He knows what he's doing,explains it to me.Suggests things.Overall I have always been treated with respect by your company.
Posted 141 days ago.
Don in Neenah on 05/02/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
very good
Posted 163 days ago.
Brian & Amanda in Neenah on 04/10/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony fixed a gas valve issue that was under warranty. He was prompt and courteous. Great service, great company!
Posted 177 days ago.
George in Neenah on 03/27/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 178 days ago.
David in Neenah on 03/26/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great service.
Posted 209 days ago.
Wade & Penny in Neenah on 02/23/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was very nice and informative. Thank you for being "real" with us.
Posted 209 days ago.
Martha & Adam in Neenah on 02/23/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 211 days ago.
Susan in Neenah on 02/21/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James arrived on time, was courteous, polite and respectful. He was professional, inspected and cleaned the furnance. Told me all was well.
I am very happy with the service from Christensen Wisnet, it's always been a positive experience with them. I Thank you!
Posted 219 days ago.
Mindy in Neenah on 02/13/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I had a few questions for Dan, and he was very informative with his answers! I was very pleased with the service he provided! Thank you!
Posted 220 days ago.
Virginia / Bruce in Neenah on 02/12/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
The experience was outstanding. I received a call the first thing this morning. An appointment was set up and Mike arrived with in an hour. He is very friendly and an excellent technician. He quickly determined what the problem was and quickly made the repair. Very pleased.
Posted 233 days ago.
Luann in Neenah on 01/30/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Exceptional and personable service. Thank you!
Posted 235 days ago.
Kevin & Peggy in Neenah on 01/28/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 245 days ago.
Kevin & Lois in Neenah on 01/18/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Good job and he gave me some good information on filters.
Posted 245 days ago.
William in Neenah on 01/18/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was excellent! Good work!
Posted 252 days ago.
Peter in Neenah on 01/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric was great. Thanks again
Posted 253 days ago.
Don in Neenah on 01/10/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike is a very good conscientious, excellent technician
Posted 265 days ago.
Mike & Sue in Neenah on 12/29/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Friendly
Posted 266 days ago.
Ryan in Neenah on 12/28/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 268 days ago.
Tracy in Neenah on 12/26/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Incredible service as always. Eric was here within an hour of when I talked to Steve on this busy arctic day. Eric explained everything to me that he was doing and had everything good to go in short order. And he was so friendly. You guys are the best, thank you for helping me!!
Posted 274 days ago.
Kevin in Neenah on 12/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Quick and professional! Thanks Anthony!
Posted 295 days ago.
Curtis & Kathryn in Neenah on 11/29/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thank you! Your company really offers amazing service. We have had numerous issues with our furnace, and you have gone the extra mile to take care of us every single time. We would not recommend anyone else in the Fox Valley.
Posted 296 days ago.
Greg in Neenah on 11/28/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was great, thanks!
Posted 296 days ago.
Ronald & Kim in Neenah on 11/28/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great job...nice service man.
Posted 298 days ago.
Chris in Neenah on 11/26/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 309 days ago.
David in Neenah on 11/15/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 310 days ago.
Luann in Neenah on 11/14/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I am so grateful that you could respond so quickly. Thank you!
Posted 311 days ago.
Steve & Annette in Neenah on 11/13/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Company's Response: Our apologies for running late on that visit. On the prior call it required a part to be picked up and that travel time caused a delay. We did give you a call to let you know, but it appears our estimate of 3:30pm was incorrect as he showed up at 3:45pm. We do everything in our power to keep that to a minimum.
Posted 315 days ago.
Judy in Neenah on 11/09/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
The guy was very friendly and did a good job tuning up our furnace. His
name is Anthony and I would enjoy him to do this again next year. Every thing was done so clean and no mess.I would refer him to any one. I am
very pleased with him and the work.
Posted 317 days ago.
Al in Neenah on 11/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
One of the Good Guys. He did a great job and good personality too.
Posted 324 days ago.
Luke in Neenah on 10/31/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 345 days ago.
Kim in Neenah on 10/10/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I appreciated Anthony's expertise and guidance when my furnace tune-up showed my furnace was in very bad disrepair. This was the first time I had Christensen & Wisnet clean my furnace. Anthony found things wrong with the furnace that other companies did not see or address in the past. He gave me information regarding repair vs. replacement and arranged an appointment for the next day to discuss furnace options when I chose replacement. I can't say enough good things about Anthony's professional,friendly and helpful demeanor through that challenging situation!
Posted 346 days ago.
Virginia / Bruce in Neenah on 10/09/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James did an excellent job finding and fixing the problem with the air conditioner. Good job!!!
Posted 353 days ago.
Rachel in Neenah on 10/02/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 353 days ago.
Joseph in Neenah on 10/02/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony is a Good Guy.He was helpful with my questions and took the time to check into the issue I had with my furnace.
Posted 358 days ago.
Mike & Sue in Neenah on 09/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great service. Outstanding work.
Posted 359 days ago.
Don in Neenah on 09/26/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Don & Pat: Mike is AWESOME!! Extremely intelligent, very professional, and has a super nice personality. I would recommend him to anyone using C&W services. We've been doing business with C&W for almost 30 years! All the technicians have been good. We continue to use their services. They've installed a new furnace & new central air conditioner. We can't say enough good about C&W!!!
Posted 363 days ago.
Keith in Neenah on 09/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Professional and courteous. Impressive.
Posted 365 days ago.
Lori in Neenah on 09/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was punctual, thorough and very easy to talk to. I appreciate him taking the time to evaluate an issue I was having and explaining the different items he was checking. I would definitely recommend Anthony as a good service technician to call.
Posted 381 days ago.
John in Neenah on 09/04/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was great, very friendly and knowledgeable of things I need to to check on occasion. I appreciate that!
Posted 389 days ago.
Haydan in Neenah on 08/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I am beyond upset with my experience. I was charged over $200 for someone to come out just to troubleshoot what was wrong. He was very professional and nice however he left our furnace power and the gas supply was on. Our furnace is not working. So not only do I feel like I overpaid -- but my whole house could have blown up!!! I would like my money back.
Company's Response: We resolved this with the customer. The price charged was fair and in line with how we bill our work (it took a bit of time to troubleshoot). Lightning damage causes very unique problems on furnaces. We have seen many this summer like this. In this case there was a gas leak in the furnace which was small enough we did not notice at the time of service. Since we did not return to the residence (as we were not asked to) we are unsure. Regardless we have been working with this customer to make things right and right any wrongs, because it is the right thing to do.
Posted 390 days ago.
Scott in Neenah on 08/26/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony came for a tune-up of our two systems and encountered multiple issues that needed attention. He explained all of them and was able to complete the work in a timely manner. He was courteous, professional and well prepared (necessary parts were on the truck). He also advised us on future replacement of the older furnace, which seems to be on borrowed time. I highly recommend Anthony and will request him for future work
Posted 397 days ago.
Patrick in Neenah on 08/19/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 402 days ago.
Keith in Neenah on 08/14/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Tony was great! Very professional. Explained what he was doing and what he found wrong. I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Posted 407 days ago.
Matt in Neenah on 08/09/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
HE DID AND EXCELLENT JOB AND WAS FRIENDLY
Posted 423 days ago.
Shari in Neenah on 07/24/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was very knowledgeable & thorough. He explained everything he did & gave me a lot of things to think about; my equipment is quite old. No pressure to do things that didn't need to be done, just good, honest advice.
Posted 424 days ago.
Jeanne in Neenah on 07/23/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Sorry for the delay. Good appt.
Posted 448 days ago.
Kyle in Neenah on 06/29/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
The guys were great. Did really good job, quick and kept me informed the entire time.
Posted 459 days ago.
Michael in Neenah on 06/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 461 days ago.
Dean in Neenah on 06/16/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 470 days ago.
Dave in Neenah on 06/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was exactly on-time, so didn't have to wait around and I appreciated that! He diagnosed the problem rapidly, explained thoroughly. I feel we were treated very fairly based on the problem we had, and he was very honest in his report to me. I would highly recommend Mike and C&W to others!!
Posted 475 days ago.
Andrew in Neenah on 06/02/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 483 days ago.
Marty in Neenah on 05/25/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Your company and Eric get 5 stars.
Posted 485 days ago.
Paul & Rae in Neenah on 05/23/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was very thorough and gave me a clear assessment of my situation.
Posted 491 days ago.
Kathy in Neenah on 05/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 491 days ago.
Daniel in Neenah on 05/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 505 days ago.
Becky in Neenah on 05/03/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was professional, friendly, and thorough. I felt very comfortable with having him working on our furnace and a/c.
Posted 506 days ago.
Laura in Neenah on 05/02/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike took the time to answer my questions about the furnace and air conditioner and also to inform me about the various air cleaners available for purchase that I was asking about. Super helpful, courteous, and clean.

Neenah Furnace & Air Conditioner Services

Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 30,000 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2018 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate