Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement
Christensen & Wisnet Neenah Heating & Cooling Service Average rating: 5, based on 16 reviews

Neenah Reviews

We have been serving the Neenah area for 51 years and our family has been in the Heating & Cooling business for 5 generations. Our goals are to offer outstanding service at a fair price, and with a big attention to customer service. We are large enough to serve you and get your Furnace or Air Conditioner fixed, but small enough that we have genuine care for each call. We are trusted by over 28,500 homeowners in the valley. Our pricing is upfront, and we won't let you down, I promise. -John Christensen

Our Service Area | Schedule a Tune-Up | Schedule Service Call | Visit Online Help Center

We service them all.

Our Neenah Reviews

All reviews are from verified customers. We currently have 16 reviews from customers in Neenah averaging 5 stars.

Posted 2 days ago.
Patrick in Neenah on 08/19/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 7 days ago.
Keith in Neenah on 08/14/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Tony was great! Very professional. Explained what he was doing and what he found wrong. I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Posted 12 days ago.
Matt in Neenah on 08/09/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
HE DID AND EXCELLENT JOB AND WAS FRIENDLY
Posted 28 days ago.
Shari in Neenah on 07/24/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was very knowledgeable & thorough. He explained everything he did & gave me a lot of things to think about; my equipment is quite old. No pressure to do things that didn't need to be done, just good, honest advice.
Posted 28 days ago.
Jeanne in Neenah on 07/23/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Sorry for the delay. Good appt.
Posted 52 days ago.
Kyle in Neenah on 06/29/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
The guys were great. Did really good job, quick and kept me informed the entire time.
Posted 64 days ago.
Michael in Neenah on 06/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 66 days ago.
Dean in Neenah on 06/16/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 75 days ago.
Dave in Neenah on 06/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was exactly on-time, so didn't have to wait around and I appreciated that! He diagnosed the problem rapidly, explained thoroughly. I feel we were treated very fairly based on the problem we had, and he was very honest in his report to me. I would highly recommend Mike and C&W to others!!
Posted 79 days ago.
Andrew in Neenah on 06/02/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 88 days ago.
Marty in Neenah on 05/25/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Your company and Eric get 5 stars.
Posted 90 days ago.
Paul & Rae in Neenah on 05/23/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was very thorough and gave me a clear assessment of my situation.
Posted 95 days ago.
Kathy in Neenah on 05/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 96 days ago.
Daniel in Neenah on 05/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 110 days ago.
Becky in Neenah on 05/03/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was professional, friendly, and thorough. I felt very comfortable with having him working on our furnace and a/c.
Posted 110 days ago.
Laura in Neenah on 05/02/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike took the time to answer my questions about the furnace and air conditioner and also to inform me about the various air cleaners available for purchase that I was asking about. Super helpful, courteous, and clean.
Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 28,500 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2017 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate