Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 27 customer reviews.

Neenah Reviews

We have been serving the Neenah area for 51 years and our family has been in the Heating & Cooling business for 5 generations. Our goals are to offer outstanding service at a fair price, and with a big attention to customer service. We are large enough to serve you and get your Furnace or Air Conditioner fixed, but small enough that we have genuine care for each call. We are trusted by over 28,500 homeowners in the valley. Our pricing is upfront, and we won't let you down, I promise. -John Christensen

Our Service Area | Schedule a Tune-Up | Schedule Service Call | Visit Online Help Center

We service them all.

Our Neenah Reviews

All reviews are from verified customers. We currently have 27 reviews from customers in Neenah averaging 4.843 stars.

Posted 7 days ago.
Kim in Neenah on 10/10/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I appreciated Anthony's expertise and guidance when my furnace tune-up showed my furnace was in very bad disrepair. This was the first time I had Christensen & Wisnet clean my furnace. Anthony found things wrong with the furnace that other companies did not see or address in the past. He gave me information regarding repair vs. replacement and arranged an appointment for the next day to discuss furnace options when I chose replacement. I can't say enough good things about Anthony's professional,friendly and helpful demeanor through that challenging situation!
Posted 8 days ago.
Virginia / Bruce in Neenah on 10/09/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James did an excellent job finding and fixing the problem with the air conditioner. Good job!!!
Posted 15 days ago.
Rachel in Neenah on 10/02/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 16 days ago.
Joseph in Neenah on 10/02/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony is a Good Guy.He was helpful with my questions and took the time to check into the issue I had with my furnace.
Posted 21 days ago.
Mike & Sue in Neenah on 09/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great service. Outstanding work.
Posted 21 days ago.
Don in Neenah on 09/26/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Don & Pat: Mike is AWESOME!! Extremely intelligent, very professional, and has a super nice personality. I would recommend him to anyone using C&W services. We've been doing business with C&W for almost 30 years! All the technicians have been good. We continue to use their services. They've installed a new furnace & new central air conditioner. We can't say enough good about C&W!!!
Posted 26 days ago.
Keith in Neenah on 09/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Professional and courteous. Impressive.
Posted 27 days ago.
Lori in Neenah on 09/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was punctual, thorough and very easy to talk to. I appreciate him taking the time to evaluate an issue I was having and explaining the different items he was checking. I would definitely recommend Anthony as a good service technician to call.
Posted 43 days ago.
John in Neenah on 09/04/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was great, very friendly and knowledgeable of things I need to to check on occasion. I appreciate that!
Posted 52 days ago.
Haydan in Neenah on 08/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I am beyond upset with my experience. I was charged over $200 for someone to come out just to troubleshoot what was wrong. He was very professional and nice however he left our furnace power and the gas supply was on. Our furnace is not working. So not only do I feel like I overpaid -- but my whole house could have blown up!!! I would like my money back.
Company's Response: We resolved this with the customer. The price charged was fair and in line with how we bill our work (it took a bit of time to troubleshoot). Lightning damage causes very unique problems on furnaces. We have seen many this summer like this. In this case there was a gas leak in the furnace which was small enough we did not notice at the time of service. Since we did not return to the residence (as we were not asked to) we are unsure. Regardless we have been working with this customer to make things right and right any wrongs, because it is the right thing to do.
Posted 52 days ago.
Scott in Neenah on 08/26/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony came for a tune-up of our two systems and encountered multiple issues that needed attention. He explained all of them and was able to complete the work in a timely manner. He was courteous, professional and well prepared (necessary parts were on the truck). He also advised us on future replacement of the older furnace, which seems to be on borrowed time. I highly recommend Anthony and will request him for future work
Posted 60 days ago.
Patrick in Neenah on 08/19/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 65 days ago.
Keith in Neenah on 08/14/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Tony was great! Very professional. Explained what he was doing and what he found wrong. I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Posted 69 days ago.
Matt in Neenah on 08/09/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
HE DID AND EXCELLENT JOB AND WAS FRIENDLY
Posted 86 days ago.
Shari in Neenah on 07/24/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was very knowledgeable & thorough. He explained everything he did & gave me a lot of things to think about; my equipment is quite old. No pressure to do things that didn't need to be done, just good, honest advice.
Posted 86 days ago.
Jeanne in Neenah on 07/23/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Sorry for the delay. Good appt.
Posted 110 days ago.
Kyle in Neenah on 06/29/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
The guys were great. Did really good job, quick and kept me informed the entire time.
Posted 122 days ago.
Michael in Neenah on 06/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 123 days ago.
Dean in Neenah on 06/16/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 133 days ago.
Dave in Neenah on 06/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was exactly on-time, so didn't have to wait around and I appreciated that! He diagnosed the problem rapidly, explained thoroughly. I feel we were treated very fairly based on the problem we had, and he was very honest in his report to me. I would highly recommend Mike and C&W to others!!
Posted 137 days ago.
Andrew in Neenah on 06/02/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 145 days ago.
Marty in Neenah on 05/25/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Your company and Eric get 5 stars.
Posted 148 days ago.
Paul & Rae in Neenah on 05/23/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was very thorough and gave me a clear assessment of my situation.
Posted 153 days ago.
Kathy in Neenah on 05/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 153 days ago.
Daniel in Neenah on 05/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 167 days ago.
Becky in Neenah on 05/03/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was professional, friendly, and thorough. I felt very comfortable with having him working on our furnace and a/c.
Posted 168 days ago.
Laura in Neenah on 05/02/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike took the time to answer my questions about the furnace and air conditioner and also to inform me about the various air cleaners available for purchase that I was asking about. Super helpful, courteous, and clean.
Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 29,000 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2017 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate