Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement
Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on 14 customer reviews.

Menasha Reviews

We have been serving the Menasha area for 51 years and our family has been in the Heating & Cooling business for 5 generations. Our goals are to offer outstanding service at a fair price, and with a big attention to customer service. We are large enough to serve you and get your Furnace or Air Conditioner fixed, but small enough that we have genuine care for each call. We are trusted by over 28,500 homeowners in the valley. Our pricing is upfront, and we won't let you down, I promise. -John Christensen

Our Service Area | Schedule a Tune-Up | Schedule Service Call | Visit Online Help Center

We service them all.

Our Menasha Reviews

All reviews are from verified customers. We currently have 14 reviews from customers in Menasha averaging 4.982 stars.

Posted 6 hours ago.
Jeff in Menasha on 10/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike did a great job! Very professional, caring, and put our mind at ease after a bad experience with a different Company. Explained everything to us. Steve came out to our house first and then had Mike follow up. He also put us at ease and was very caring.
Posted 1 days ago.
Karen in Menasha on 10/16/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James was right on time and super friendly
Posted 5 days ago.
Marsha & Patrick in Menasha on 10/12/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality

Eric couldn't have been more personable and knowledgable. What a pleasure to have him working in our home. I will schedule a boiler maintenance because of him.
Posted 26 days ago.
Karen in Menasha on 09/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I am very satisfied with my service from CW !!
Posted 28 days ago.
Tom & Judy in Menasha on 09/19/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 91 days ago.
Jean in Menasha on 07/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 105 days ago.
Todd in Menasha on 07/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 113 days ago.
Patricia in Menasha on 06/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was very thorough and explained to me what was done for my air conditioner tuneup. It was a pleasure talking with him.
Posted 113 days ago.
Sara in Menasha on 06/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 117 days ago.
Walt & Jean in Menasha on 06/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thank you Mike for all the time spent on furnace what a very hard working man. Went overboard to fix problem. Outdated equipment/parts.
True assest to your Company!! Give him a raise he deserves it!!
Jeanne & Walter Duke😊😊
Posted 124 days ago.
Ryan in Menasha on 06/15/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thanks for the fast response! Very Professional technician, job well done!
Posted 146 days ago.
Mike & Judie in Menasha on 05/24/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
As usual, Mike's work was exceptional.
Posted 153 days ago.
Liz in Menasha on 05/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Service was great!!
Posted 160 days ago.
Mike in Menasha on 05/10/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
great job as always thank you
Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 29,000 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2017 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate