Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 54 customer reviews.

Menasha Reviews

We have been serving the Menasha area for 52 years and our family has been in the Heating & Cooling business for 5 generations. Our goals are to offer outstanding service at a fair price, and with a big attention to customer service. We are large enough to serve you and get your Furnace or Air Conditioner fixed, but small enough that we have genuine care for each call. We are trusted by over 28,500 homeowners in the valley. Our pricing is upfront, and we won't let you down, I promise. -John Christensen

Our Service Area | Schedule a Tune-Up | Schedule Service Call | Visit Online Help Center

We service them all.

Menasha Furnace Repair

We have the service crews available to fix your Gas Furnace or Gas Boiler. We also work on Oil Furnaces and Oil Boilers (Oil Fired Heaters). If you're looking for replacement parts we also sell most parts over the counter. If you are experiencing a problem with your Furnace or Boiler please don't hesitate to give us a call. We want to help! If you need help diganosing what's going on, you can try our troubleshooter guides located here.

Menasha Air Conditioner Repair

Our dedicated service team is ready to help you with Air Conditioner problems. We service both Central Air Conditioners and Mini-Split Air Conditioners like the ones produced by Mitsubishi. We do not work on Sleeve or Window A/Cs. If you run into a problem with your Air Conditioner try using our troubleshooting guides here. We may be able to save you a service call.

Our Menasha Reviews

All reviews are from verified customers. We currently have 54 reviews from customers in Menasha averaging 4.94 stars.

Posted 8 days ago.
Bobbi in Menasha on 11/12/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
thank you, very helpful and knowledgeable, will be in touch as we need a new water heater
Posted 19 days ago.
Karen in Menasha on 11/01/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I had contacted CW with an issue with my furnace. They contacted me and were able to look at and fix my furnace in a timely manner.
I was very pleased. I would recommend CW to everyone.
Posted 22 days ago.
Randy in Menasha on 10/29/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 41 days ago.
Kathy in Menasha on 10/10/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thanks for prompt service. Tech successfully removed dead critter from furnace. I was very pleased because I really didn’t expect critter to be found and figured I’d have to live with odor until it dried up; gross!
Posted 43 days ago.
Liz in Menasha on 10/08/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 49 days ago.
Steve in Menasha on 10/02/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric was great, explained thing and anwsered my questions. He has a great attitude and was easy to work with.
Posted 53 days ago.
Gabrielle in Menasha on 09/28/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Everything was good. It was nice that they were able to come earlier than expected. The technician was very nice and helpful.
Posted 56 days ago.
Darlene in Menasha on 09/25/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was very knowledgeable about my air conditioner needs
Posted 61 days ago.
Wayne in Menasha on 09/20/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thank you so much for your quick response in getting our air conditioner working. Professional, quick to figure out the problem and fun to talk with.
Posted 61 days ago.
Wayne in Menasha on 09/20/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
We appreciate how thorough Mike is in making sure our furnace is in good working order. Mike is always professional, friendly and has a good sense of humor. We trust his opinions in what should be taken care of.
Posted 67 days ago.
Mike in Menasha on 09/14/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
super job as always
Posted 67 days ago.
Michelle & Tim in Menasha on 09/14/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Everything was great, as always.
Posted 84 days ago.
Tom & Judy in Menasha on 08/29/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was very pleasant and very thourough.
Posted 84 days ago.
Jeff in Menasha on 08/28/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Just moved into this house in February 2018. The current furnace was put in January 2013 by the previous owner. What are the warranties associated with the furnace and does the paperwork suggest that the warranties convey?
I trust the furnace should work with appropriate maintenance for the next 10-15 years.
Posted 89 days ago.
Walt & Jean in Menasha on 08/23/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
wonderful young man knowledable does great job thank you
Posted 104 days ago.
David in Menasha on 08/08/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Prompt and thorough. A good experience.
Posted 110 days ago.
Paul in Menasha on 08/02/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 115 days ago.
Jennifer in Menasha on 07/28/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 117 days ago.
David in Menasha on 07/26/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very knowledgeable,friendly,completed the job and we now have cool air again. Will ask for him by name in the future appointments.
Posted 123 days ago.
Harley in Menasha on 07/21/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 131 days ago.
John in Menasha on 07/12/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
While I can't say I'm happy about the cost required for the repair, I'm very satisfied with the above criteria for this rating. James has been here before so I know he is a very qualified technician. At this point I'm more concerned about the timing of the order for a new blower motor. Without it I have no A/C.
Posted 141 days ago.
Lesley in Menasha on 07/02/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 152 days ago.
Mike & Judie in Menasha on 06/21/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 154 days ago.
Jane in Menasha on 06/19/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike did an excellent job on my project. He was professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient. I would definitely have him back for further projects when needed. I also liked having the opportunity to set up my appointment online.
Posted 173 days ago.
Karen in Menasha on 05/31/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was very informative, and I was so happy to have him show up the day I called on such a busy day for your guys. I slept well in a cool house that night, when I was preparing for another sweltering night.
Posted 203 days ago.
Travis & Ariel in Menasha on 05/01/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 236 days ago.
Donna in Menasha on 03/29/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 245 days ago.
Joel in Menasha on 03/21/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was great. I'd love to have him as my technician all the time. He explained what the problem was, what he was doing and looking for, and what he was fixing and why. Plus we talked about Boy Scouting a little. :-)
Posted 250 days ago.
Jim in Menasha on 03/15/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 258 days ago.
Jim & Ann in Menasha on 03/07/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Was very impressed with Mike's service. Was very friendly. Will definitely call again.
Posted 335 days ago.
Ed in Menasha on 12/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great
Posted 335 days ago.
Janet in Menasha on 12/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric was so friendly and explained everything he accomplished to keep my furnace in tip top shape. The Good Guys installed my furnace a few years ago and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a professional, customer service orientated heating & cooling business. Thank you for allowing me to feel warm and comfy in my home.
Posted 337 days ago.
Pat in Menasha on 12/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great job - very, very thankful and satisfied.
Posted 337 days ago.
Liz in Menasha on 12/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James is always thorough, friendly, and takes the time to explain anything you may have questions about!
Posted 340 days ago.
Kory in Menasha on 12/15/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 348 days ago.
John in Menasha on 12/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony did a great job overall. However, I'm puzzled by the change in emphasis on the value of 'static pressure' testing compared to my experience with furnace tune-ups in past years. Anthony didn't have time to do this test today but because of major changes done to our air return and distribution system since the last test was done (with a 0.9 result, which I was informed was too high), I would like to have this done during your next visit, likely for A/C check next summer. Thank you.
Posted 364 days ago.
Pat in Menasha on 11/21/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great experience, on time, friendly, efficient. Wish all my appointments went that well! Thank you.
Posted 368 days ago.
Thomas in Menasha on 11/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I wasn’t there, my husband was. All I know is, my furnace still wasn’t working and I had to make another appointment for Friday.
Company's Response: When we were there originally the furnace was in a lockout with the board not showing us what the source of it was. When we powered it up we watched the equipment and was not able to replicate the problem, it was working. On our visit back today we found the source of the problem and it should be solved. We always aim for solving on the first try but it's not always possible given the circumstances.
Posted 379 days ago.
Mike in Menasha on 11/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
excellent service eric very friendly good guys no1
Posted 385 days ago.
Mark in Menasha on 10/31/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was the best tech i have had help me in the 27 years i've lived in my house. great job!
Posted 399 days ago.
Jeff in Menasha on 10/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike did a great job! Very professional, caring, and put our mind at ease after a bad experience with a different Company. Explained everything to us. Steve came out to our house first and then had Mike follow up. He also put us at ease and was very caring.
Posted 400 days ago.
Karen in Menasha on 10/16/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James was right on time and super friendly
Posted 404 days ago.
Marsha & Patrick in Menasha on 10/12/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality

Eric couldn't have been more personable and knowledgable. What a pleasure to have him working in our home. I will schedule a boiler maintenance because of him.
Posted 424 days ago.
Karen in Menasha on 09/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I am very satisfied with my service from CW !!
Posted 427 days ago.
Tom & Judy in Menasha on 09/19/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 490 days ago.
Jean in Menasha on 07/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 503 days ago.
Todd in Menasha on 07/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 511 days ago.
Patricia in Menasha on 06/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was very thorough and explained to me what was done for my air conditioner tuneup. It was a pleasure talking with him.
Posted 511 days ago.
Sara in Menasha on 06/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 516 days ago.
Walt & Jean in Menasha on 06/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thank you Mike for all the time spent on furnace what a very hard working man. Went overboard to fix problem. Outdated equipment/parts.
True assest to your Company!! Give him a raise he deserves it!!
Jeanne & Walter Duke😊😊
Posted 523 days ago.
Ryan in Menasha on 06/15/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thanks for the fast response! Very Professional technician, job well done!
Posted 545 days ago.
Mike & Judie in Menasha on 05/24/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
As usual, Mike's work was exceptional.
Posted 552 days ago.
Liz in Menasha on 05/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Service was great!!
Posted 559 days ago.
Mike in Menasha on 05/10/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
great job as always thank you

Menasha Furnace & Air Conditioner Services

Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 30,000 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2018 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate