Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement
Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on 19 customer reviews.

Menasha Reviews

We have been serving the Menasha area for 51 years and our family has been in the Heating & Cooling business for 5 generations. Our goals are to offer outstanding service at a fair price, and with a big attention to customer service. We are large enough to serve you and get your Furnace or Air Conditioner fixed, but small enough that we have genuine care for each call. We are trusted by over 28,500 homeowners in the valley. Our pricing is upfront, and we won't let you down, I promise. -John Christensen

Our Service Area | Schedule a Tune-Up | Schedule Service Call | Visit Online Help Center

We service them all.

Our Menasha Reviews

All reviews are from verified customers. We currently have 19 reviews from customers in Menasha averaging 4.961 stars.

Posted 6 days ago.
John in Menasha on 12/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony did a great job overall. However, I'm puzzled by the change in emphasis on the value of 'static pressure' testing compared to my experience with furnace tune-ups in past years. Anthony didn't have time to do this test today but because of major changes done to our air return and distribution system since the last test was done (with a 0.9 result, which I was informed was too high), I would like to have this done during your next visit, likely for A/C check next summer. Thank you.
Posted 22 days ago.
Pat in Menasha on 11/21/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great experience, on time, friendly, efficient. Wish all my appointments went that well! Thank you.
Posted 26 days ago.
Thomas in Menasha on 11/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I wasn’t there, my husband was. All I know is, my furnace still wasn’t working and I had to make another appointment for Friday.
Company's Response: When we were there originally the furnace was in a lockout with the board not showing us what the source of it was. When we powered it up we watched the equipment and was not able to replicate the problem, it was working. On our visit back today we found the source of the problem and it should be solved. We always aim for solving on the first try but it's not always possible given the circumstances.
Posted 37 days ago.
Mike in Menasha on 11/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
excellent service eric very friendly good guys no1
Posted 43 days ago.
Mark in Menasha on 10/31/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was the best tech i have had help me in the 27 years i've lived in my house. great job!
Posted 57 days ago.
Jeff in Menasha on 10/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike did a great job! Very professional, caring, and put our mind at ease after a bad experience with a different Company. Explained everything to us. Steve came out to our house first and then had Mike follow up. He also put us at ease and was very caring.
Posted 58 days ago.
Karen in Menasha on 10/16/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James was right on time and super friendly
Posted 62 days ago.
Marsha & Patrick in Menasha on 10/12/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality

Eric couldn't have been more personable and knowledgable. What a pleasure to have him working in our home. I will schedule a boiler maintenance because of him.
Posted 82 days ago.
Karen in Menasha on 09/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I am very satisfied with my service from CW !!
Posted 85 days ago.
Tom & Judy in Menasha on 09/19/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 148 days ago.
Jean in Menasha on 07/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 161 days ago.
Todd in Menasha on 07/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 169 days ago.
Patricia in Menasha on 06/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was very thorough and explained to me what was done for my air conditioner tuneup. It was a pleasure talking with him.
Posted 170 days ago.
Sara in Menasha on 06/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 174 days ago.
Walt & Jean in Menasha on 06/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thank you Mike for all the time spent on furnace what a very hard working man. Went overboard to fix problem. Outdated equipment/parts.
True assest to your Company!! Give him a raise he deserves it!!
Jeanne & Walter Duke😊😊
Posted 181 days ago.
Ryan in Menasha on 06/15/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thanks for the fast response! Very Professional technician, job well done!
Posted 203 days ago.
Mike & Judie in Menasha on 05/24/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
As usual, Mike's work was exceptional.
Posted 210 days ago.
Liz in Menasha on 05/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Service was great!!
Posted 217 days ago.
Mike in Menasha on 05/10/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
great job as always thank you
Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 29,000 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2017 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate