Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement
Christensen & Wisnet Menasha Heating & Cooling Service Average rating: 5, based on 9 reviews

Menasha Reviews

We have been serving the Menasha area for 51 years and our family has been in the Heating & Cooling business for 5 generations. Our goals are to offer outstanding service at a fair price, and with a big attention to customer service. We are large enough to serve you and get your Furnace or Air Conditioner fixed, but small enough that we have genuine care for each call. We are trusted by over 28,500 homeowners in the valley. Our pricing is upfront, and we won't let you down, I promise. -John Christensen

Our Service Area | Schedule a Tune-Up | Schedule Service Call | Visit Online Help Center

We service them all.

Our Menasha Reviews

All reviews are from verified customers. We currently have 9 reviews from customers in Menasha averaging 5 stars.

Posted 33 days ago.
Jean in Menasha on 07/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 47 days ago.
Todd in Menasha on 07/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 55 days ago.
Patricia in Menasha on 06/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was very thorough and explained to me what was done for my air conditioner tuneup. It was a pleasure talking with him.
Posted 55 days ago.
Sara in Menasha on 06/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 59 days ago.
Walt & Jean in Menasha on 06/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thank you Mike for all the time spent on furnace what a very hard working man. Went overboard to fix problem. Outdated equipment/parts.
True assest to your Company!! Give him a raise he deserves it!!
Jeanne & Walter Duke😊😊
Posted 66 days ago.
Ryan in Menasha on 06/15/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thanks for the fast response! Very Professional technician, job well done!
Posted 88 days ago.
Mike & Judie in Menasha on 05/24/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
As usual, Mike's work was exceptional.
Posted 95 days ago.
Liz in Menasha on 05/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Service was great!!
Posted 102 days ago.
Mike in Menasha on 05/10/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
great job as always thank you
Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 28,500 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2017 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate