Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 16 customer reviews.

Kaukauna Reviews

We have been serving the Kaukauna area for 52 years and our family has been in the Heating & Cooling business for 5 generations. Our goals are to offer outstanding service at a fair price, and with a big attention to customer service. We are large enough to serve you and get your Furnace or Air Conditioner fixed, but small enough that we have genuine care for each call. We are trusted by over 28,500 homeowners in the valley. Our pricing is upfront, and we won't let you down, I promise. -John Christensen

Our Service Area | Schedule a Tune-Up | Schedule Service Call | Visit Online Help Center

We service them all.

Our Kaukauna Reviews

All reviews are from verified customers. We currently have 16 reviews from customers in Kaukauna averaging 4.797 stars.

Posted 23 days ago.
Mike in Kaukauna on 03/28/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 47 days ago.
Ryan in Kaukauna on 03/04/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 49 days ago.
Pleshek Vosters Outdoor Power in Kaukauna on 03/02/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Nice guy, very informative. Offered items to keep and eye on for the future.
Posted 55 days ago.
Kathy in Kaukauna on 02/24/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Found out after his visit that the collection box leakage is an issue that should be taken care of, but he didn’t list the importance of it. An inspection two days later found the issue. So to fix it, I now would have to pay an additional $300 on top of the $110 paid for the visit. Disappointed.
Company's Response: A leaking collector box (in most cases) is not an issue immediately and we are not a high pressure company. While it should be addressed, as small of a leak as yours had you did have time to get the repair situated. A home inspector typically treats all issues as important. The repair cost is the same whether it was done at that time or if we need to come back. We have reached to you to get this situation rectified. -DC
Posted 80 days ago.
Joe & Julie in Kaukauna on 01/30/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was the ultimate professional! He was very helpful and provided easy to understand explanations. He informed me of all costs ahead of time. My bill was reasonable and fair. I would recommend Christensen & Wisnet for any heating or cooling need, I will never use anyone else. Thanks Mike for your great work, it was a pleasure to have you service my furnace.
Posted 126 days ago.
Jakie in Kaukauna on 12/15/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 224 days ago.
Kevin / Mary in Kaukauna on 09/08/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very pleasant and thorough service.
Posted 287 days ago.
Jeremy in Kaukauna on 07/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was very helpful.
Posted 302 days ago.
John And Lee in Kaukauna on 06/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 303 days ago.
John And Lee in Kaukauna on 06/21/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 315 days ago.
Randi in Kaukauna on 06/09/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Emailed for service at 10:30 PM was serviced next day by 11:30 AM. Friendly, helpful and fair prices!
Company's Response: Thanks Randi, was a pleasure working with you and so happy we were able to get you into our schedule today. -DC
Posted 315 days ago.
Todd in Kaukauna on 06/09/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 318 days ago.
Adam in Kaukauna on 06/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very professional and courteous!
Posted 349 days ago.
Gary in Kaukauna on 05/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Everything was GREAT.
Posted 350 days ago.
Jakie in Kaukauna on 05/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I am very impressed! The salesperson was responsive and prompt. I had received a few quotes before. Your company was the most thorough. Other salesmen took weeks to respond with a quote or was in & out doing an estimate in 10 min. Steve returned with a quote in a matter of hours and followed up with a call the next day. The installers were clean, knowledge and friendly. I can't speak highly enough of how pleased I am with your service. I will be sharing this with all my friends.
Posted 375 days ago.
Jenni in Kaukauna on 04/10/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great to work with, very understanding and helpful. Willing to discuss future needs and hypotheticals with me.
Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 29,000 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2018 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate