Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement
Christensen & Wisnet Kaukauna Heating & Cooling Service Average rating: 4.9, based on 9 reviews

Kaukauna Reviews

We have been serving the Kaukauna area for 51 years and our family has been in the Heating & Cooling business for 5 generations. Our goals are to offer outstanding service at a fair price, and with a big attention to customer service. We are large enough to serve you and get your Furnace or Air Conditioner fixed, but small enough that we have genuine care for each call. We are trusted by over 28,500 homeowners in the valley. Our pricing is upfront, and we won't let you down, I promise. -John Christensen

Our Service Area | Schedule a Tune-Up | Schedule Service Call | Visit Online Help Center

We service them all.

Our Kaukauna Reviews

All reviews are from verified customers. We currently have 9 reviews from customers in Kaukauna averaging 4.889 stars.

Posted 45 days ago.
Jeremy in Kaukauna on 07/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was very helpful.
Posted 59 days ago.
John And Lee in Kaukauna on 06/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 60 days ago.
John And Lee in Kaukauna on 06/21/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 73 days ago.
Randi in Kaukauna on 06/09/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Emailed for service at 10:30 PM was serviced next day by 11:30 AM. Friendly, helpful and fair prices!
Company's Response: Thanks Randi, was a pleasure working with you and so happy we were able to get you into our schedule today. -DC
Posted 73 days ago.
Todd in Kaukauna on 06/09/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 75 days ago.
Adam in Kaukauna on 06/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very professional and courteous!
Posted 107 days ago.
Gary in Kaukauna on 05/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Everything was GREAT.
Posted 107 days ago.
Jakie in Kaukauna on 05/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I am very impressed! The salesperson was responsive and prompt. I had received a few quotes before. Your company was the most thorough. Other salesmen took weeks to respond with a quote or was in & out doing an estimate in 10 min. Steve returned with a quote in a matter of hours and followed up with a call the next day. The installers were clean, knowledge and friendly. I can't speak highly enough of how pleased I am with your service. I will be sharing this with all my friends.
Posted 133 days ago.
Jenni in Kaukauna on 04/10/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great to work with, very understanding and helpful. Willing to discuss future needs and hypotheticals with me.
Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 28,500 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2017 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate