Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 25 customer reviews.

Kaukauna Reviews

We have been serving the Kaukauna area for 52 years and our family has been in the Heating & Cooling business for 5 generations. Our goals are to offer outstanding service at a fair price, and with a big attention to customer service. We are large enough to serve you and get your Furnace or Air Conditioner fixed, but small enough that we have genuine care for each call. We are trusted by over 28,500 homeowners in the valley. Our pricing is upfront, and we won't let you down, I promise. -John Christensen

Our Service Area | Schedule a Tune-Up | Schedule Service Call | Visit Online Help Center

We service them all.

Kaukauna Furnace Repair

We have the service crews available to fix your Gas Furnace or Gas Boiler. We also work on Oil Furnaces and Oil Boilers (Oil Fired Heaters). If you're looking for replacement parts we also sell most parts over the counter. If you are experiencing a problem with your Furnace or Boiler please don't hesitate to give us a call. We want to help! If you need help diganosing what's going on, you can try our troubleshooter guides located here.

Kaukauna Air Conditioner Repair

Our dedicated service team is ready to help you with Air Conditioner problems. We service both Central Air Conditioners and Mini-Split Air Conditioners like the ones produced by Mitsubishi. We do not work on Sleeve or Window A/Cs. If you run into a problem with your Air Conditioner try using our troubleshooting guides here. We may be able to save you a service call.

Our Kaukauna Reviews

All reviews are from verified customers. We currently have 25 reviews from customers in Kaukauna averaging 4.87 stars.

Posted 47 days ago.
Samantha in Kaukauna on 10/04/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 95 days ago.
Ron in Kaukauna on 08/17/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony arrived exactly on time and was a pleasure to work with.
Posted 102 days ago.
David & Connie in Kaukauna on 08/10/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 115 days ago.
Jack in Kaukauna on 07/28/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thank you. Everything is running great and I was told about what I need to do to keep it happening.
Posted 134 days ago.
Allen & Janice in Kaukauna on 07/09/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Repair was done in a very timely manner. Shared valuable info!Very nice person to deal with!
Posted 190 days ago.
Mike & Nancy in Kaukauna on 05/14/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was great. He did a great job.
Posted 203 days ago.
Kevin in Kaukauna on 05/01/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great
Posted 208 days ago.
Kevin in Kaukauna on 04/26/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great as always!
Posted 210 days ago.
April in Kaukauna on 04/24/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 237 days ago.
Mike in Kaukauna on 03/28/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 261 days ago.
Ryan in Kaukauna on 03/04/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 263 days ago.
Pleshek Vosters Outdoor Power in Kaukauna on 03/02/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Nice guy, very informative. Offered items to keep and eye on for the future.
Posted 269 days ago.
Kathy in Kaukauna on 02/24/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Found out after his visit that the collection box leakage is an issue that should be taken care of, but he didn’t list the importance of it. An inspection two days later found the issue. So to fix it, I now would have to pay an additional $300 on top of the $110 paid for the visit. Disappointed.
Company's Response: A leaking collector box (in most cases) is not an issue immediately and we are not a high pressure company. While it should be addressed, as small of a leak as yours had you did have time to get the repair situated. A home inspector typically treats all issues as important. The repair cost is the same whether it was done at that time or if we need to come back. We have reached to you to get this situation rectified. -DC
Posted 294 days ago.
Joe & Julie in Kaukauna on 01/30/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was the ultimate professional! He was very helpful and provided easy to understand explanations. He informed me of all costs ahead of time. My bill was reasonable and fair. I would recommend Christensen & Wisnet for any heating or cooling need, I will never use anyone else. Thanks Mike for your great work, it was a pleasure to have you service my furnace.
Posted 340 days ago.
Jakie in Kaukauna on 12/15/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 438 days ago.
Kevin / Mary in Kaukauna on 09/08/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very pleasant and thorough service.
Posted 501 days ago.
Jeremy in Kaukauna on 07/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was very helpful.
Posted 516 days ago.
John And Lee in Kaukauna on 06/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 517 days ago.
John And Lee in Kaukauna on 06/21/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 529 days ago.
Randi in Kaukauna on 06/09/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Emailed for service at 10:30 PM was serviced next day by 11:30 AM. Friendly, helpful and fair prices!
Company's Response: Thanks Randi, was a pleasure working with you and so happy we were able to get you into our schedule today. -DC
Posted 529 days ago.
Todd in Kaukauna on 06/09/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 532 days ago.
Adam in Kaukauna on 06/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very professional and courteous!
Posted 563 days ago.
Gary in Kaukauna on 05/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Everything was GREAT.
Posted 564 days ago.
Jakie in Kaukauna on 05/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I am very impressed! The salesperson was responsive and prompt. I had received a few quotes before. Your company was the most thorough. Other salesmen took weeks to respond with a quote or was in & out doing an estimate in 10 min. Steve returned with a quote in a matter of hours and followed up with a call the next day. The installers were clean, knowledge and friendly. I can't speak highly enough of how pleased I am with your service. I will be sharing this with all my friends.
Posted 589 days ago.
Jenni in Kaukauna on 04/10/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great to work with, very understanding and helpful. Willing to discuss future needs and hypotheticals with me.

Kaukauna Furnace & Air Conditioner Services

Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 30,000 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2018 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate