Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement
Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on 12 customer reviews.

Hortonville Reviews

We have been serving the Hortonville area for 52 years and our family has been in the Heating & Cooling business for 5 generations. Our goals are to offer outstanding service at a fair price, and with a big attention to customer service. We are large enough to serve you and get your Furnace or Air Conditioner fixed, but small enough that we have genuine care for each call. We are trusted by over 28,500 homeowners in the valley. Our pricing is upfront, and we won't let you down, I promise. -John Christensen

Our Service Area | Schedule a Tune-Up | Schedule Service Call | Visit Online Help Center

We service them all.

Our Hortonville Reviews

All reviews are from verified customers. We currently have 12 reviews from customers in Hortonville averaging 4.979 stars.

Posted 47 days ago.
Mike & Kerri in Hortonville on 03/04/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I greatly appreciate the technician arriving at our scheduled time. He was very courteous and provided some maintenance tips that I could do in between annual tuneups.
Posted 53 days ago.
Matt & Heather in Hortonville on 02/26/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric did a great job.
Posted 58 days ago.
Daniel in Hortonville on 02/21/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike arrived 20 minutes early, was super friendly, and was happy to answer all my questions. Thanks for the excellent service!
Posted 126 days ago.
Julie in Hortonville on 12/15/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very happy, thank you!
Posted 136 days ago.
Kelly in Hortonville on 12/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric was great, answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable and professional. Very much appreciated.
Posted 177 days ago.
Mark & Suzanne in Hortonville on 10/25/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was low-key, pleasant, respectful, and very tolerant of our friendly barking dogs.
Posted 191 days ago.
Ward in Hortonville on 10/11/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very professional
Knew what he was doing
Posted 204 days ago.
Ward in Hortonville on 09/28/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very Professional
Posted 241 days ago.
Tia in Hortonville on 08/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 308 days ago.
Matt & Heather in Hortonville on 06/16/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 318 days ago.
Wanda in Hortonville on 06/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great that he could start outside, before I arrived home. Only way Ziegler could sneak my appointment/tune-up into my schedule.
Posted 343 days ago.
Rick & Eileen in Hortonville on 05/12/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
On-time visit, quick and efficient! Thanks for good service!
Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 29,000 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2018 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate