Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 23 customer reviews.

Hortonville Reviews

We have been serving the Hortonville area for 52 years and our family has been in the Heating & Cooling business for 5 generations. Our goals are to offer outstanding service at a fair price, and with a big attention to customer service. We are large enough to serve you and get your Furnace or Air Conditioner fixed, but small enough that we have genuine care for each call. We are trusted by over 28,500 homeowners in the valley. Our pricing is upfront, and we won't let you down, I promise. -John Christensen

Our Service Area | Schedule a Tune-Up | Schedule Service Call | Visit Online Help Center

We service them all.

Hortonville Furnace Repair

We have the service crews available to fix your Gas Furnace or Gas Boiler. We also work on Oil Furnaces and Oil Boilers (Oil Fired Heaters). If you're looking for replacement parts we also sell most parts over the counter. If you are experiencing a problem with your Furnace or Boiler please don't hesitate to give us a call. We want to help! If you need help diganosing what's going on, you can try our troubleshooter guides located here.

Hortonville Air Conditioner Repair

Our dedicated service team is ready to help you with Air Conditioner problems. We service both Central Air Conditioners and Mini-Split Air Conditioners like the ones produced by Mitsubishi. We do not work on Sleeve or Window A/Cs. If you run into a problem with your Air Conditioner try using our troubleshooting guides here. We may be able to save you a service call.

Our Hortonville Reviews

All reviews are from verified customers. We currently have 23 reviews from customers in Hortonville averaging 4.924 stars.

Posted 11 days ago.
Jevis in Hortonville on 11/09/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 12 days ago.
Wanda in Hortonville on 11/08/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Not sure what was completed, as I did not stand over technician as he worked. As he stated, I hope all is in working order. He seemed legitimate and trustworthy, very pleasant person.
Posted 18 days ago.
Daniel in Hortonville on 11/02/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony arrived 30 minutes early, which was a bit frustrating. Service was excellent.
Company's Response: Sorry about that Daniel. Sometimes we are running ahead of schedule and we try to get in early, but usually we call first. We understand that doesnt always work out for some and thats fine. I will update your notes so we do not try to move up future appointments. -DC
Posted 39 days ago.
Linda in Hortonville on 10/12/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Fast response and Dan was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend them to anyone needing fast and dependable service.
Posted 61 days ago.
Chris in Hortonville on 09/20/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 102 days ago.
Richard / Kathy in Hortonville on 08/10/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 103 days ago.
Mike in Hortonville on 08/09/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Circuit board parts are way too expensive. Especially if they are made in China.
Posted 116 days ago.
Tom & Kim in Hortonville on 07/27/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric did a great job explaining things, and recommending some things to extend the life of the A/C compressor. Very good information!
Posted 145 days ago.
Rick & Eileen in Hortonville on 06/28/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Technician was on time, friendly and efficient. Thank you for good service!
Posted 147 days ago.
Mike in Hortonville on 06/26/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 187 days ago.
Dorothy in Hortonville on 05/17/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
This is the first time I have had Christensen & Wisnet service my furnace and ac. Not happy with previous service provider. I am more than satisfied with the service Mike provided. He is very through and explains everything. Very friendly. Would highly recommend Christensen & Wisnet
Posted 261 days ago.
Mike & Kerri in Hortonville on 03/04/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I greatly appreciate the technician arriving at our scheduled time. He was very courteous and provided some maintenance tips that I could do in between annual tuneups.
Posted 267 days ago.
Matt & Heather in Hortonville on 02/26/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric did a great job.
Posted 272 days ago.
Daniel in Hortonville on 02/21/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike arrived 20 minutes early, was super friendly, and was happy to answer all my questions. Thanks for the excellent service!
Posted 340 days ago.
Julie in Hortonville on 12/15/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very happy, thank you!
Posted 350 days ago.
Kelly in Hortonville on 12/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric was great, answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable and professional. Very much appreciated.
Posted 391 days ago.
Mark & Suzanne in Hortonville on 10/25/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was low-key, pleasant, respectful, and very tolerant of our friendly barking dogs.
Posted 405 days ago.
Ward in Hortonville on 10/11/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very professional
Knew what he was doing
Posted 418 days ago.
Ward in Hortonville on 09/28/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very Professional
Posted 455 days ago.
Tia in Hortonville on 08/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 522 days ago.
Matt & Heather in Hortonville on 06/16/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 532 days ago.
Wanda in Hortonville on 06/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great that he could start outside, before I arrived home. Only way Ziegler could sneak my appointment/tune-up into my schedule.
Posted 558 days ago.
Rick & Eileen in Hortonville on 05/12/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
On-time visit, quick and efficient! Thanks for good service!

Hortonville Furnace & Air Conditioner Services

Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 30,000 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2018 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate