Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 19 customer reviews.

Hortonville Reviews

We have been serving the Hortonville area for 52 years and our family has been in the Heating & Cooling business for 5 generations. Our goals are to offer outstanding service at a fair price, and with a big attention to customer service. We are large enough to serve you and get your Furnace or Air Conditioner fixed, but small enough that we have genuine care for each call. We are trusted by over 28,500 homeowners in the valley. Our pricing is upfront, and we won't let you down, I promise. -John Christensen

Our Service Area | Schedule a Tune-Up | Schedule Service Call | Visit Online Help Center

We service them all.

Hortonville Furnace Repair

We have the service crews available to fix your Gas Furnace or Gas Boiler. We also work on Oil Furnaces and Oil Boilers (Oil Fired Heaters). If you're looking for replacement parts we also sell most parts over the counter. If you are experiencing a problem with your Furnace or Boiler please don't hesitate to give us a call. We want to help! If you need help diganosing what's going on, you can try our troubleshooter guides located here.

Hortonville Air Conditioner Repair

Our dedicated service team is ready to help you with Air Conditioner problems. We service both Central Air Conditioners and Mini-Split Air Conditioners like the ones produced by Mitsubishi. We do not work on Sleeve or Window A/Cs. If you run into a problem with your Air Conditioner try using our troubleshooting guides here. We may be able to save you a service call.

Our Hortonville Reviews

All reviews are from verified customers. We currently have 19 reviews from customers in Hortonville averaging 4.947 stars.

Posted 5 hours ago.
Chris in Hortonville on 09/20/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 41 days ago.
Richard / Kathy in Hortonville on 08/10/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 42 days ago.
Mike in Hortonville on 08/09/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Circuit board parts are way too expensive. Especially if they are made in China.
Posted 55 days ago.
Tom & Kim in Hortonville on 07/27/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric did a great job explaining things, and recommending some things to extend the life of the A/C compressor. Very good information!
Posted 84 days ago.
Rick & Eileen in Hortonville on 06/28/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Technician was on time, friendly and efficient. Thank you for good service!
Posted 86 days ago.
Mike in Hortonville on 06/26/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 126 days ago.
Dorothy in Hortonville on 05/17/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
This is the first time I have had Christensen & Wisnet service my furnace and ac. Not happy with previous service provider. I am more than satisfied with the service Mike provided. He is very through and explains everything. Very friendly. Would highly recommend Christensen & Wisnet
Posted 200 days ago.
Mike & Kerri in Hortonville on 03/04/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I greatly appreciate the technician arriving at our scheduled time. He was very courteous and provided some maintenance tips that I could do in between annual tuneups.
Posted 206 days ago.
Matt & Heather in Hortonville on 02/26/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric did a great job.
Posted 211 days ago.
Daniel in Hortonville on 02/21/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike arrived 20 minutes early, was super friendly, and was happy to answer all my questions. Thanks for the excellent service!
Posted 279 days ago.
Julie in Hortonville on 12/15/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very happy, thank you!
Posted 289 days ago.
Kelly in Hortonville on 12/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric was great, answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable and professional. Very much appreciated.
Posted 330 days ago.
Mark & Suzanne in Hortonville on 10/25/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was low-key, pleasant, respectful, and very tolerant of our friendly barking dogs.
Posted 344 days ago.
Ward in Hortonville on 10/11/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very professional
Knew what he was doing
Posted 357 days ago.
Ward in Hortonville on 09/28/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very Professional
Posted 394 days ago.
Tia in Hortonville on 08/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 461 days ago.
Matt & Heather in Hortonville on 06/16/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 471 days ago.
Wanda in Hortonville on 06/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great that he could start outside, before I arrived home. Only way Ziegler could sneak my appointment/tune-up into my schedule.
Posted 496 days ago.
Rick & Eileen in Hortonville on 05/12/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
On-time visit, quick and efficient! Thanks for good service!

Hortonville Furnace & Air Conditioner Services

Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 30,000 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2018 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate