Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars based on 9 customer reviews.

Greenville Reviews

We have been serving the Greenville area for 51 years and our family has been in the Heating & Cooling business for 5 generations. Our goals are to offer outstanding service at a fair price, and with a big attention to customer service. We are large enough to serve you and get your Furnace or Air Conditioner fixed, but small enough that we have genuine care for each call. We are trusted by over 28,500 homeowners in the valley. Our pricing is upfront, and we won't let you down, I promise. -John Christensen

Our Service Area | Schedule a Tune-Up | Schedule Service Call | Visit Online Help Center

We service them all.

Our Greenville Reviews

All reviews are from verified customers. We currently have 9 reviews from customers in Greenville averaging 4.583 stars.

Posted 14 hours ago.
Mike in Greenville on 10/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 12 days ago.
Larry in Greenville on 10/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Explained a lot to me, too.
Thanks!
Posted 13 days ago.
Tacia in Greenville on 10/04/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
The guy who came out was fine. He was a few minutes late, but it wasn't a problem. He needed to replace a cracked hose and had to go back to the shop to get it, which extended the time he worked on the furnaces (I have two). I scheduled online for the first time, and in doing so forgot to request Andy. I appreciate having the same technician every time, and have requested Andy 3 or 4 times. Every time I was told "Yes, Andy is who we would automatically send out, since he lives on that side of town." I was definitely disappointed that Andy wasn't my technician, but as I said, the other guy was fine. The first time Andy came to my house after I purchased it, he saw that the previous technician had not done something properly. If he had, the hose would not have been plugged. This is why I always want the same person. I don't want the technician who doesn't do everything correctly. Again, I am not saying the technician today did anything wrong, but I hope I don't have to call for a repair in a few months. When Andy is my technician, I feel comfortable that it was done correctly. I won't schedule online again - instead I'll call, so I remember to request my technician.
Posted 20 days ago.
Amy in Greenville on 09/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 90 days ago.
Craig And Sue in Greenville on 07/19/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 117 days ago.
Michelle in Greenville on 06/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Andy and his trainee spent time with me explaining our AC unit problem. I only wished the news was better, but at least there were options. I chose the cheaper of the 2 options today. I appreciate how they will honor the billing and work of a potential future work order. Thank you Andy and trainee for your time today. Michele
Posted 119 days ago.
Eric in Greenville on 06/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James is always good to work with!
Posted 138 days ago.
Eric in Greenville on 06/01/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James was great. It was just a little pricey ($137 for 15-20 minutes) to diagnose and fix. That included my $10 off.
Company's Response: Thank you Eric for using our company. James is an excellent technician and we are proud of the knowledge and continuing education that James participates in. Our technicians are among the best in the industry. It takes more than just a person and a truck to facilitate a service call. We know other industries charge more, do less, and have you bring the equipment to them. We are always watching our price to make sure we are fair and competitive, but we need to make a profit so we are always here for you and our customers. We will do our best to always impress.
Thank you,
John Christensen
Posted 149 days ago.
Amber in Greenville on 05/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very thorough and professional--answered all of my questions in a manner I could understand. Thanks Mike & CS!
Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 29,000 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2017 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate