Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 34 customer reviews.

Greenville Reviews

We have been serving the Greenville area for 52 years and our family has been in the Heating & Cooling business for 5 generations. Our goals are to offer outstanding service at a fair price, and with a big attention to customer service. We are large enough to serve you and get your Furnace or Air Conditioner fixed, but small enough that we have genuine care for each call. We are trusted by over 28,500 homeowners in the valley. Our pricing is upfront, and we won't let you down, I promise. -John Christensen

Our Service Area | Schedule a Tune-Up | Schedule Service Call | Visit Online Help Center

We service them all.

Greenville Furnace Repair

We have the service crews available to fix your Gas Furnace or Gas Boiler. We also work on Oil Furnaces and Oil Boilers (Oil Fired Heaters). If you're looking for replacement parts we also sell most parts over the counter. If you are experiencing a problem with your Furnace or Boiler please don't hesitate to give us a call. We want to help! If you need help diganosing what's going on, you can try our troubleshooter guides located here.

Greenville Air Conditioner Repair

Our dedicated service team is ready to help you with Air Conditioner problems. We service both Central Air Conditioners and Mini-Split Air Conditioners like the ones produced by Mitsubishi. We do not work on Sleeve or Window A/Cs. If you run into a problem with your Air Conditioner try using our troubleshooting guides here. We may be able to save you a service call.

Our Greenville Reviews

All reviews are from verified customers. We currently have 34 reviews from customers in Greenville averaging 4.831 stars.

Posted 10 days ago.
Rick & Debra in Greenville on 09/10/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 27 days ago.
Sandy in Greenville on 08/24/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 66 days ago.
Mike in Greenville on 07/16/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jeff was great. He was thorough and the price was right. Thank you
Posted 72 days ago.
Jason in Greenville on 07/10/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric is an excellent technician to work with. Thanks for your help Eric
Posted 82 days ago.
Mike in Greenville on 06/30/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Close to the end of the work day when my air went out. Heat index near 100 degrees and I was worried. James showed up in less than one half hour Thank you
Posted 86 days ago.
Robert in Greenville on 06/26/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Knowledgeable and friendly. Explained what he was checking when I asked. Always good experience with your company.
Posted 90 days ago.
Steve in Greenville on 06/22/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 94 days ago.
Al in Greenville on 06/18/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Overall a excellent service call. Professional, knowledgeable and answered my questions. This is why we continue to use you as our services provider. Thanks.
Posted 128 days ago.
Craig And Sue in Greenville on 05/15/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I was the stupid one had the fan in the off position but appreciate the response
Posted 129 days ago.
Ken & Kristine in Greenville on 05/14/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I was very satisfied with the service Anthony performed today.
He even removed a large mouse nest from inside the A/C unit.
Posted 130 days ago.
Tacia in Greenville on 05/13/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Seemed like a lot of things wrong. I almost didn't believe him. I know my units are aging, but this is the first I've been told they are "nearly dead (my words, not his).
Company's Response: When Air Conditioners get to 20 years old, things can start to fail on it. In this case it sounded to the technician like the windings on the fan motors are starting to go, and one was a bit low on charge. In regards to it being the first time you were told, this is the first time we have done a Tune-Up on your Air Conditioners since we went digital (11 years ago).
Posted 177 days ago.
Jesse in Greenville on 03/27/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great service and very knowledgeable and friendly technician, thanks Mike!
Posted 185 days ago.
Amy in Greenville on 03/19/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 190 days ago.
Al in Greenville on 03/14/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Did a good job
Posted 200 days ago.
Wayne in Greenville on 03/04/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 210 days ago.
Denise in Greenville on 02/22/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I called Christensen & Wisnet because our furnace wasn't working and a technician was at our house within an hour from my phone call. Eric was professional, courteous, friendly & highly qualified. He explained the issue in detail and repaired our furnace quickly. Eric is definitely one of "the Good Guys!"
Posted 211 days ago.
Craig And Sue in Greenville on 02/21/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 219 days ago.
Bonnie in Greenville on 02/13/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Excellent! Very informative, Very Friendly, Awesome business! Will definitely promote Christensen & Wisnet!
Company's Response: Thanks Bonnie!
Posted 220 days ago.
Jim in Greenville on 02/12/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thank you for taking care of our furnace...always a good job!!
Posted 248 days ago.
Sam in Greenville on 01/15/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thanks for keeping schedule even though you guys were down a man. I truly appreciate it!
Posted 264 days ago.
Jason in Greenville on 12/30/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 276 days ago.
Rick & Stacy in Greenville on 12/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 276 days ago.
David in Greenville on 12/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 277 days ago.
Wayne in Greenville on 12/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
We appreciate the fast service.
Posted 282 days ago.
Michelle in Greenville on 12/12/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 338 days ago.
Mike in Greenville on 10/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 350 days ago.
Larry in Greenville on 10/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Explained a lot to me, too.
Thanks!
Posted 351 days ago.
Tacia in Greenville on 10/04/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
The guy who came out was fine. He was a few minutes late, but it wasn't a problem. He needed to replace a cracked hose and had to go back to the shop to get it, which extended the time he worked on the furnaces (I have two). I scheduled online for the first time, and in doing so forgot to request Andy. I appreciate having the same technician every time, and have requested Andy 3 or 4 times. Every time I was told "Yes, Andy is who we would automatically send out, since he lives on that side of town." I was definitely disappointed that Andy wasn't my technician, but as I said, the other guy was fine. The first time Andy came to my house after I purchased it, he saw that the previous technician had not done something properly. If he had, the hose would not have been plugged. This is why I always want the same person. I don't want the technician who doesn't do everything correctly. Again, I am not saying the technician today did anything wrong, but I hope I don't have to call for a repair in a few months. When Andy is my technician, I feel comfortable that it was done correctly. I won't schedule online again - instead I'll call, so I remember to request my technician.
Posted 358 days ago.
Amy in Greenville on 09/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 428 days ago.
Craig And Sue in Greenville on 07/19/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 455 days ago.
Michelle in Greenville on 06/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Andy and his trainee spent time with me explaining our AC unit problem. I only wished the news was better, but at least there were options. I chose the cheaper of the 2 options today. I appreciate how they will honor the billing and work of a potential future work order. Thank you Andy and trainee for your time today. Michele
Posted 457 days ago.
Eric in Greenville on 06/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James is always good to work with!
Posted 476 days ago.
Eric in Greenville on 06/01/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James was great. It was just a little pricey ($137 for 15-20 minutes) to diagnose and fix. That included my $10 off.
Company's Response: Thank you Eric for using our company. James is an excellent technician and we are proud of the knowledge and continuing education that James participates in. Our technicians are among the best in the industry. It takes more than just a person and a truck to facilitate a service call. We know other industries charge more, do less, and have you bring the equipment to them. We are always watching our price to make sure we are fair and competitive, but we need to make a profit so we are always here for you and our customers. We will do our best to always impress.
Thank you,
John Christensen
Posted 486 days ago.
Amber in Greenville on 05/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very thorough and professional--answered all of my questions in a manner I could understand. Thanks Mike & CS!

Greenville Furnace & Air Conditioner Services

Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 30,000 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2018 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate