Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement
Christensen & Wisnet Greenville Heating & Cooling Service Average rating: 4.6, based on 5 reviews

Greenville Reviews

We have been serving the Greenville area for 51 years and our family has been in the Heating & Cooling business for 5 generations. Our goals are to offer outstanding service at a fair price, and with a big attention to customer service. We are large enough to serve you and get your Furnace or Air Conditioner fixed, but small enough that we have genuine care for each call. We are trusted by over 28,500 homeowners in the valley. Our pricing is upfront, and we won't let you down, I promise. -John Christensen

Our Service Area | Schedule a Tune-Up | Schedule Service Call | Visit Online Help Center

We service them all.

Our Greenville Reviews

All reviews are from verified customers. We currently have 5 reviews from customers in Greenville averaging 4.6 stars.

Posted 32 days ago.
Craig And Sue in Greenville on 07/19/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 59 days ago.
Michelle in Greenville on 06/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Andy and his trainee spent time with me explaining our AC unit problem. I only wished the news was better, but at least there were options. I chose the cheaper of the 2 options today. I appreciate how they will honor the billing and work of a potential future work order. Thank you Andy and trainee for your time today. Michele
Posted 61 days ago.
Eric in Greenville on 06/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James is always good to work with!
Posted 80 days ago.
Eric in Greenville on 06/01/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James was great. It was just a little pricey ($137 for 15-20 minutes) to diagnose and fix. That included my $10 off.
Company's Response: Thank you Eric for using our company. James is an excellent technician and we are proud of the knowledge and continuing education that James participates in. Our technicians are among the best in the industry. It takes more than just a person and a truck to facilitate a service call. We know other industries charge more, do less, and have you bring the equipment to them. We are always watching our price to make sure we are fair and competitive, but we need to make a profit so we are always here for you and our customers. We will do our best to always impress. Thank you, John Christensen
Posted 91 days ago.
Amber in Greenville on 05/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very thorough and professional--answered all of my questions in a manner I could understand. Thanks Mike & CS!
Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 28,500 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2017 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate