Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 276 customer reviews.

Appleton Reviews

We have been serving the Appleton area for 52 years and our family has been in the Heating & Cooling business for 5 generations. Our goals are to offer outstanding service at a fair price, and with a big attention to customer service. We are large enough to serve you and get your Furnace or Air Conditioner fixed, but small enough that we have genuine care for each call. We are trusted by over 28,500 homeowners in the valley. Our pricing is upfront, and we won't let you down, I promise. -John Christensen

Our Service Area | Schedule a Tune-Up | Schedule Service Call | Visit Online Help Center

We service them all.

Appleton Furnace Repair

We have the service crews available to fix your Gas Furnace or Gas Boiler. We also work on Oil Furnaces and Oil Boilers (Oil Fired Heaters). If you're looking for replacement parts we also sell most parts over the counter. If you are experiencing a problem with your Furnace or Boiler please don't hesitate to give us a call. We want to help! If you need help diganosing what's going on, you can try our troubleshooter guides located here.

Appleton Air Conditioner Repair

Our dedicated service team is ready to help you with Air Conditioner problems. We service both Central Air Conditioners and Mini-Split Air Conditioners like the ones produced by Mitsubishi. We do not work on Sleeve or Window A/Cs. If you run into a problem with your Air Conditioner try using our troubleshooting guides here. We may be able to save you a service call.

Our Appleton Reviews

All reviews are from verified customers. We currently have 276 reviews from customers in Appleton averaging 4.9 stars.

Posted 3 days ago.
William & Elizabeth in Appleton on 07/19/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
You guys are the best! Love the online scheduling. Your servicemen always show up on time and are very efficient and friendly.
Posted 4 days ago.
James & Janet in Appleton on 07/18/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 4 days ago.
Victoria in Appleton on 07/18/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I learned many good tips from Dan. He was patient and listened carefully to my inquiries and taught me how to care for my furnace / filters and A/C unit. As a single female that never had to be concerned with these appliances because my husband always took care of them. Since he died 2.5 years ago, I am not in charge. I am grateful for Dan's instruction and not making me feel stupid. Thank you Dan! God Bless You!
Posted 5 days ago.
Brenda in Appleton on 07/17/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric Hager was my techncian. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He's a keeper!

Brenda Stern
Posted 8 days ago.
Mark in Appleton on 07/14/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 9 days ago.
William in Appleton on 07/13/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thank you!
Posted 11 days ago.
Craig in Appleton on 07/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 11 days ago.
Justin in Appleton on 07/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 11 days ago.
Mark in Appleton on 07/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 12 days ago.
Brian in Appleton on 07/10/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 16 days ago.
Ben in Appleton on 07/06/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
some miscommunication between Dan and myself, but Anthony (tech) was helpful and very quick to identify the issue and fix.
Posted 17 days ago.
Olivia in Appleton on 07/05/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 24 days ago.
Michael in Appleton on 06/28/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thanks so much for the prompt response.
Posted 27 days ago.
John & Beverly in Appleton on 06/25/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan called to inform us that he would be a bit late for our time slot which was greatly appreciated.
Posted 27 days ago.
Dennis in Appleton on 06/25/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very disappointed in the Amana system. the system is just Two and a half years old and to have to put that money into it already is very disappointing.
Company's Response: Dennis, I certainly understand your frustration. TXV failures (which this call was for) are so rare and it's unfortunate it has happened with your Air Conditioner.
Posted 30 days ago.
Shannon in Appleton on 06/22/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 30 days ago.
Joe in Appleton on 06/22/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Tech was on time, the appointment was length was reasonable, and the tech did a quality job - oh, and the price was reasonable. You can't really ask for anything more.
Posted 30 days ago.
Jack in Appleton on 06/22/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 33 days ago.
Steve & Karen in Appleton on 06/19/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 33 days ago.
Richard & Barb in Appleton on 06/19/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jeff answered a ton of questions which I appreciated.
Posted 36 days ago.
Brad in Appleton on 06/16/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 37 days ago.
David & Sandy in Appleton on 06/15/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 39 days ago.
Dan in Appleton on 06/13/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
very friendly and knowledgable
Posted 41 days ago.
Lou in Appleton on 06/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike clearly explained his findings during the furnace tune-up. I appreciated that!
Posted 41 days ago.
Keith in Appleton on 06/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 54 days ago.
Diane in Appleton on 05/29/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric was great! He assessed the issue, explained it to me (in terms I could clearly understand), and provided real options. THANK YOU!
Posted 59 days ago.
John in Appleton on 05/24/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 60 days ago.
William in Appleton on 05/23/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thank you again!
Posted 61 days ago.
Kevin in Appleton on 05/22/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Awesome service as usual!!!
Posted 63 days ago.
William in Appleton on 05/20/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Your team has always done a great job. I called and the technician was scheduled to come back on Thursday. Not sure what happened but no one showed up or called to reschedule
Company's Response: We reached out to Bill immediately upon this. Our tech tried to call but was unable to get ahold of him. It was our mistake that we did not get ahold of him later that day. We got everything scheduled to get in and finish the work.
Posted 65 days ago.
Natasha in Appleton on 05/18/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James was great! Very friendly, very efficient!
Posted 66 days ago.
Mike in Appleton on 05/17/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was very courteous and professional. I needed a bit extra work, but he explained all and I am very satisfied. I wish all service technicians in all fields were like him. thank you
Posted 67 days ago.
Larry in Appleton on 05/16/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I requested service Tuesday night and they were here by noon the next day. I was amazed at the service.
Posted 67 days ago.
Vince in Appleton on 05/16/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
We are very happy with the service on our a/c yesterday and furnace last month. Mike takes the time to explain what he finds from his inspection and that is really appreciated. Your company will certainly be our service provider in the years ahead.
Posted 68 days ago.
John in Appleton on 05/15/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike always does top quality work and goes beyond of what the task is to be done along with being a good people person who always looks out for are best interests!
Posted 69 days ago.
Mike in Appleton on 05/14/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Did a great job as normal.
Posted 69 days ago.
Mike in Appleton on 05/14/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan did a very informative service explanation and we discussed other products for future consideration. UV, Dehumidifier, maybe a future new air conditioner. Please relay to Dan that I was successful in cleaning up my garbage disposal and all the plumbing !
Posted 69 days ago.
Susan in Appleton on 05/14/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 72 days ago.
Craig & Ann in Appleton on 05/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 74 days ago.
Keith & Kristen in Appleton on 05/09/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Took the time to make sure things were right cornerning water heater issues(here 4 hours). Very professional and knowledgeable.
Posted 78 days ago.
Matt in Appleton on 05/05/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was great. Explained things very well. Laid back. Self starter... very knowledgeable.
Posted 79 days ago.
Steven in Appleton on 05/04/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Excellent service. Very professional and informative.
Posted 83 days ago.
Charles in Appleton on 05/01/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
My air flow problem is on going and Andy will be in touch with me in two weeks. The problem still exists....unsure of a solution at this time.
Company's Response: Charles, I am not sure why this visit received the rating it did. Your duct work in your home is too large and it is causing airflow issues. In this case we adjusted the pulley to try to get more airflow to see if that can help the issue instead of having to look at more expensive routes (like rebuilding your duct work). Unfortunately the pulley change did not deliver an improvement, so we put the original pulley back on. The whole trip and hours spent by both of our guys that day amounted to $34.38 (and that was for some drain line replacement) which is an AMAZING value. At this point Andy is still planning to reach out when he can reserve one of our duct work experts to stop out there with him. -DC
Posted 88 days ago.
Charles in Appleton on 04/25/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
He called 30 minutes prior to coming over, as requested. Great job
Very knowledgeable and explained what he was doing. My system has some problems with "air flow," so James setup an appointment with Andy, the estimator, for me. Overall, great job and certainly would recommend CW to others. Chuck
Posted 93 days ago.
Frank & Kasha in Appleton on 04/20/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 94 days ago.
Ed & Jane in Appleton on 04/19/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 95 days ago.
Shannon in Appleton on 04/18/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 95 days ago.
Steve & Ann in Appleton on 04/18/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James was knowledgeable and very professional
Posted 96 days ago.
Scott in Appleton on 04/17/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was fantastic. Will request him specifically in the future.
Posted 102 days ago.
Carey in Appleton on 04/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you
Posted 102 days ago.
William & Elizabeth in Appleton on 04/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was great. On time and easy to ask questions of. Had great recommendations for us. Will be setting up another appt soon for a tune-up for our a/c.
Posted 102 days ago.
Clay in Appleton on 04/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was very helpful and informative...
Posted 104 days ago.
Darla in Appleton on 04/09/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
On time,efficient,excellent experience.
Posted 107 days ago.
Matt in Appleton on 04/06/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 108 days ago.
Olivia in Appleton on 04/05/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 109 days ago.
Vince in Appleton on 04/04/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
He did a very thorough inspection and provided a complete report about how our aging furnace is doing. Really could not ask for more. Thanks Mike.
Posted 109 days ago.
Russell in Appleton on 04/04/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was very good. Got our furnace running again. Explained everything he had done and why it had failed.
Posted 111 days ago.
James & Sally in Appleton on 04/02/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 114 days ago.
Ken in Appleton on 03/30/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great....
Posted 114 days ago.
Steve & Ann in Appleton on 03/30/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was fantastic. Professional and knowledgeable
Posted 114 days ago.
Mike in Appleton on 03/30/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 116 days ago.
Dan in Appleton on 03/28/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I thought the service from Mike was prompt and courteous. He did a great job. 4 stars from me.
Posted 118 days ago.
Roy in Appleton on 03/26/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was very professional, knowledgeable and explained everything that I could understand. He was very thorough in his work. Excellent customer service.
Posted 125 days ago.
Kay in Appleton on 03/19/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 127 days ago.
Chris & Mary in Appleton on 03/17/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Amazing service from technician Eric!!
Posted 128 days ago.
Matt in Appleton on 03/16/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 129 days ago.
Christine in Appleton on 03/15/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike did an excellent job and explained everything, I'm very pleased to have such great service, your company is the best, from the person taking my call to the person making a service call. Outstanding people you can be proud of. Thank you, Chris Seefeld
Posted 129 days ago.
Andrew in Appleton on 03/15/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Everything went great, very courteous, timely and efficient. Thank you for making it simple for me.
Posted 130 days ago.
Steven in Appleton on 03/14/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was very helpful and informative. I understand our heating system better now.
Posted 131 days ago.
Scott in Appleton on 03/13/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Friendly and professional associate
Posted 132 days ago.
Margaret in Appleton on 03/12/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 133 days ago.
Mary in Appleton on 03/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Awesome on all accounts - thank you for keeping us warm and cool -
Posted 134 days ago.
Brad in Appleton on 03/10/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Excellent service and all questions answered
Posted 136 days ago.
Harold in Appleton on 03/08/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Just fine in all categories. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Posted 137 days ago.
Ernie in Appleton on 03/07/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was professional, friendly and explained everything.
Posted 137 days ago.
Tim & Mary in Appleton on 03/07/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was very timely on a snowy Tuesday morning! He was very informative on how we can get longer life from our furnace. He offered different options to us. No pressure from him. I enjoyed talking to him..... he is an asset to your company! Well done!
Posted 141 days ago.
Tom & Patti in Appleton on 03/03/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James, did a excellent job, very friendly, and courteous. He is great asset to your company. Will ask for him again.
Posted 143 days ago.
Lawellyn & Janet in Appleton on 03/01/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 145 days ago.
Berta in Appleton on 02/28/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thank you very much for your quick service with my furnace valve issue & also performing the tune up while already at my house.
Posted 145 days ago.
Grace in Appleton on 02/27/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 145 days ago.
Tim & Denise in Appleton on 02/27/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Professional and courteous.
Posted 146 days ago.
William in Appleton on 02/26/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great guy! Explained what he was doing and treated the job as if it was his own house. I would hire this guy!
Posted 146 days ago.
Dan in Appleton on 02/26/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I was happy with the service and really happy that Dan was able to make it sooner than my scheduled time. I’ll definitely use you guys in the future.
Posted 146 days ago.
Carla in Appleton on 02/26/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thank for coming out today. Five stars on all it .
Posted 149 days ago.
Jim & Sarah in Appleton on 02/23/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric was very pleasant and did a great job!! I would like him added to my account to do all of my inspections from now on please!
Posted 149 days ago.
Vicki in Appleton on 02/23/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Did a great job with the furnace. very friendly and helpful in answering some questions regarding future air conditioner and moving it. It's working fine for now but I had some questions on outdoor placement.
Posted 151 days ago.
Ed & Jane in Appleton on 02/21/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Warranty work. Mike installed the new induction motor on the furnace, but failed to connect the forward pressure switch tube. Therefore it took an additional 4 hours before we were able to get heat in our home. Anthony came and completed the job 4 hours later and made sure the furnace was working properly.
Posted 156 days ago.
Gary & Kathie in Appleton on 02/16/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan did a great job coming on Wednesday night and Thursday to diagnose and fix our furnace issues. Mike Hurley was also outstanding at setting up our service.
Posted 160 days ago.
Lance in Appleton on 02/12/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James was prompt and polite. He explained what he did and found. As usual it was another good visit.
Posted 160 days ago.
Ken in Appleton on 02/12/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Replacing the bearings stopped the squeak. That was the problem.

Overall was pleased with the work
Posted 163 days ago.
Carey in Appleton on 02/09/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 163 days ago.
Susan in Appleton on 02/09/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric is very knowledgeable and friendly. We really enjoyed talking with him and were very impressed with him.
Posted 163 days ago.
Tom in Appleton on 02/09/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Everything was great!
Posted 163 days ago.
Amy & Jerry in Appleton on 02/09/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric provided outstanding service today, cleaning and tuning up our York furnace. He listened to my questions and concerns and addressed each one in a professional manner. He was on time and completed the work in a timely manner. He also made me aware of the Gold Service option, which seems to be a good fit. I will definitely be asking for Eric by name the next time I need to schedule a heating and cooling call with the Good Guys.
Posted 165 days ago.
Jessica & Spencer in Appleton on 02/07/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 167 days ago.
Mike in Appleton on 02/05/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike is a terrific person, comfortable, easy to talk with. very detailed diagnostic evaluation, service provided excellent. It's always interesting to me that each time a CWGoodGuy does work at our home, they are always
exceptional. Keep up that great team. Thank you, Mike
Posted 170 days ago.
Corey in Appleton on 02/02/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Technician was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He explained everything he did as he did them.
Posted 170 days ago.
Brad in Appleton on 02/02/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric was awesome! Thank you!
Posted 170 days ago.
Bob in Appleton on 02/02/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was knowledgeable, efficient, and very accommodating. Thanks for saving the day!
Posted 170 days ago.
Nikki in Appleton on 02/02/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 171 days ago.
Gary & Kathie in Appleton on 02/01/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very friendly
Posted 171 days ago.
Brian & Kay in Appleton on 02/01/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric did a great job! Friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
Posted 171 days ago.
John in Appleton on 02/01/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very happy and pleased with the service I received not only today, but over the years I have been a customer. Appreciate review/explanation of work done. :-)
Posted 171 days ago.
Jim in Appleton on 02/01/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great guy Great response time,quality of work.
Posted 171 days ago.
James & Janet in Appleton on 02/01/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 173 days ago.
Luke & Hannah in Appleton on 01/30/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Company's Response: We see you were not happy with value. From looking at your history it looks like we had to make a couple call-backs. We do not want call-backs but sometimes they happen. If you have any questions whatsoever please give us a call at 920-734-1436 and we will be happy to discuss the situation. -DC
Posted 173 days ago.
Luke & Hannah in Appleton on 01/30/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 173 days ago.
Barb in Appleton on 01/30/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Had a leak, fit me in immediately. Found an alternative solution and got someone out and working on the quote the same day...Excellent service!!
Posted 174 days ago.
Christine in Appleton on 01/29/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and has a great way of explaining everything in an easy-to-understand manner. He has exceptional customer service skills.
Posted 174 days ago.
Kathy in Appleton on 01/29/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 175 days ago.
Dennis in Appleton on 01/28/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Hello, Anthony gave us great service he was friendly and took the time to answer the questions I had about our furnace. I also felt like he had a very good understanding of our unit. Thank you
Posted 177 days ago.
James in Appleton on 01/26/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Prompt, Friendly and Thorough.
Posted 179 days ago.
Brian & Sherry in Appleton on 01/24/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was very professional. He was right on time and explained everything thoroughly. I have an older furnance that was short cycling due to weak fan control. He explained the part that needed to be replaced and how it will help the overall performance. Appreciate the honesty and thoroughness of his service call.
Posted 184 days ago.
Julie in Appleton on 01/19/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Experience was good - Dan was prompt, advised his expected arrival and was conscious of keeping a clean work site. Only comment is that my house got pretty warm, as we forgot to reduce the thermostat setting back to our normal level - but it confirmed the furnace is working great! Thank you.....J
Posted 190 days ago.
Michael in Appleton on 01/13/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony did a great job. He was very professional and answered all my questions.
Posted 190 days ago.
John in Appleton on 01/13/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
The service we receive from Mike is always done with the best professional and caring for are needs! Mike's communication skills with us,(and i'm sure the other customers also) is one that should be noted!
Posted 192 days ago.
Kevin in Appleton on 01/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Everything went great! Anthony was great to work with. He was timely, gave great service and explained everything thoroughly!
Posted 193 days ago.
Dave & Char in Appleton on 01/10/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike is very knowledgeable and explains things clearly. Very personable.
Posted 193 days ago.
Terry & Sue in Appleton on 01/10/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great help!
Posted 195 days ago.
Cathie in Appleton on 01/08/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 195 days ago.
Amy in Appleton on 01/08/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 195 days ago.
Ken in Appleton on 01/08/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan.....

Was most professional. Took time to explain the mechanism behind the furnace & my April Air. Also what maintenance he performed. Good Job.
Posted 200 days ago.
Steve & Ann in Appleton on 01/03/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
He was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable
Posted 205 days ago.
Kelley in Appleton on 12/29/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric is very helpful and knowledgeable. The service visit was great.
Posted 212 days ago.
Ryan in Appleton on 12/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was great. Very respectful and professional.
Posted 214 days ago.
Jessica in Appleton on 12/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan did a great job explaining everything he was doing in addition to helping us better understand how to get the most out of our furnace. He was able to show us how to best utilize our built-in humidifier which has already helped the house feel warmer and less dry. Would definitely recommend Dan to anyone needing a furnace tune-up.
Posted 215 days ago.
Vicki in Appleton on 12/19/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was on time and very knowledgeable. Our boiler is huge and not easily accessible, this was no issue for him. He was very thorough and friendly. Welcome to Wisco Anthony!
Posted 215 days ago.
Robert in Appleton on 12/19/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Technician/Electrician was very knowledgeable and got us running in no time at all with our new thermostat. Very happy with service provided.
Posted 216 days ago.
Robert in Appleton on 12/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan has been to our home in the past. Want time I'm pleased with his expertise and willingness to talk and explain things to me. Today was no different. While he was unable to install the new thermostat, he I feel better knowing I didn't tackle the project myself. I was informed that CW will send another person out to take a look which is fine with me. I know we're all human and can run into unexpected issues so I don't fault Dan at all and would gladly have him come back for anything else we need services with our heating and cooling. Thank you!
Posted 219 days ago.
Jonathan in Appleton on 12/15/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was very knowledgeable and professional.
Posted 219 days ago.
James in Appleton on 12/15/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
For what was done on the tune-up, I thought was very basic and a touch over priced. But that has nothing to do with the quality of service and knowledge from the technician. Very cool guy, knows exactly what he is doing. Will be doing business with again.
Posted 222 days ago.
Neil in Appleton on 12/12/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 223 days ago.
Dennis in Appleton on 12/11/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I observe and take notes from every furnace service to share with my husband. I have always have something new information to share with him. Anthony was patient to resolve the water from the Aprilaire.
Posted 223 days ago.
Craig in Appleton on 12/11/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 231 days ago.
Nathan in Appleton on 12/03/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very pleased with my appointment with Anthony. Great guy, friendly and answered any questions I had. He also didn't try to push unnecessary services or parts. I initially chose CW because of the upfront indication of price right on the website.
Posted 234 days ago.
Tracy / Tim in Appleton on 11/30/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Everything was dandy. Dead bird removed. Life is good. Thank you so much.
Posted 236 days ago.
Thomas in Appleton on 11/28/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike Neils provided excellent service and as far as I'm concerned, is a capable and trusted service technician. Mike treated my home as though it was his, locked up when he was done, and even noted a military discount. CW has earned our continued service as long as we're in the area, and it's thanks to service techs like Mike that can be trusted to do what's right every time. Much thanks to CW and SFC Neils for everything.
-SPC Zieman (USARNG)
Frmr Cpl. (USMC/R)
Posted 236 days ago.
Chris in Appleton on 11/28/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
any questions i had, Dan answered completely and honestly. Dan was very professional and knowledgeable.
Posted 237 days ago.
Carolyn in Appleton on 11/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Our very old furnace finally gave up the ghost. It was fortunate that I called as it was a dangerous situation. Anthony assured us that we will now be safe as it is all off and a new boiler will be installed sometime next week.
Posted 237 days ago.
Janet in Appleton on 11/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony Gallegos was very professional. He arrived early. Answered all my questions. Excellent. Will definitely use your services again.

Thank You.
Posted 241 days ago.
Sharon in Appleton on 11/23/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was very pleasant and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.
Posted 247 days ago.
James & Su in Appleton on 11/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 248 days ago.
Jamie & Sarah in Appleton on 11/16/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 248 days ago.
Sue in Appleton on 11/16/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric is a winner !
Posted 248 days ago.
Mike in Appleton on 11/16/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Excellent Service. Eric did a great job, was friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely be using this company's services in the future. Thanks again!
Posted 249 days ago.
Ed & Jane in Appleton on 11/15/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 249 days ago.
Josh in Appleton on 11/15/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 250 days ago.
Linda in Appleton on 11/14/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I really liked Anthony. He was very
Knowledgable and pleasant. Willing to explain what he was doing
Posted 251 days ago.
Storm in Appleton on 11/13/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I was not at home but my daughter was. James found the issue quickly and solved the problem quickly.
Posted 255 days ago.
Laura in Appleton on 11/09/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was not only prompt, he was early. He was professional and personable. Your company has always provided excellent service and this appointment was no exception.
Posted 255 days ago.
Mike in Appleton on 11/09/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 256 days ago.
Pauline in Appleton on 11/08/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was great! (He is a Good Guy!) He is very courteous, thorough and helpful. I greatly appreciate his detailed explanation of the tune up and how damage and potential problems are discovered. I am also impressed with your app! I asked about it and retention of credit card information. Anthony did an excellent job answering my questions.
Posted 257 days ago.
Michael in Appleton on 11/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
he was courteous and well informed
Posted 258 days ago.
Leroy in Appleton on 11/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Exceptional service!
Posted 258 days ago.
Steve in Appleton on 11/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I had no heat this morning when waking. Called to get service right after 8:00. From my initial contact with Dan and Mike in the office all the way through Anthony arriving to repair the furnace the experience was top notch. Just need to say how friendly and personable all of the contacts were but most especially Anthony. I have been having CW Good Guys perform all of my service work for over 10 years now and will have no reason to not continue to do so - always a good experience.
Posted 262 days ago.
Brandon in Appleton on 11/02/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 262 days ago.
David in Appleton on 11/02/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Class act, very helpful
Posted 262 days ago.
David in Appleton on 11/02/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very professional and honest. Appreciated his insight and thoughts
Posted 264 days ago.
Suzette in Appleton on 10/31/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very pleasant experience. Will certainly recommend you to others. Thanks
Posted 264 days ago.
Lori in Appleton on 10/31/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 265 days ago.
Julie in Appleton on 10/30/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thank you!
Posted 270 days ago.
Kevin in Appleton on 10/25/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 272 days ago.
Tracy / Tim in Appleton on 10/23/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
It was all good, I guess we will see after I use the furnace! (we have not yet entered into our heating mode...) Have a great day!
Posted 275 days ago.
Russell in Appleton on 10/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James was very thorough and finished the repair quickly.
Posted 275 days ago.
Russell in Appleton on 10/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was very proffesional and cocerned about the situation with our furnace. Thanks
Posted 275 days ago.
Leroy in Appleton on 10/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Exceptional customer service
Posted 275 days ago.
Jeff & Ruth in Appleton on 10/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was on time, did an excellent job and is a very nice guy. He is an asset to your business. We have been happy with your service in the past and it continues.
Posted 276 days ago.
Perry & Sandra in Appleton on 10/19/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was very courtesy and helpful on the phone.Anthony did a great job.He is experienced and knowledgeable,a true professional.Thanks for the great service.
Posted 276 days ago.
Craig in Appleton on 10/19/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very professional. Explained everything honestly and at an understandable level. Nothing but good things to say!
Posted 277 days ago.
Daniel & Jody in Appleton on 10/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 278 days ago.
Robert in Appleton on 10/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I always get great service - James was courteous and professional in getting the job done.
Posted 281 days ago.
Lori in Appleton on 10/14/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Loved booking appt. online
Posted 283 days ago.
Tom & Jeanne in Appleton on 10/12/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony did exceptional work; it was over and above what was scheduled to complete. He educated me on approaches I can do in between tune ups to extend the life of our April air unit and furnace. Professional and friendly.
Posted 284 days ago.
Randy in Appleton on 10/11/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike did an awesome job in a timely manner.thanks
Posted 285 days ago.
Ed & Jane in Appleton on 10/10/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan did an excellent job. He also answered my questions pertaining to the possibility of purchasing a Smart Thermostat.
Posted 288 days ago.
Warren in Appleton on 10/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike gave some very useful info regarding furnace filters, necessity for routine furnace maintenance. He is well informed regarding furnace operations, etc. He did quality work and even corrected a problem with a leak in a pipe for us. Thanks again Mike for a great job.
Posted 289 days ago.
Chris in Appleton on 10/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
It was late Friday afternoon and your technician was able to come out and fix the problem before the weekend. Excellent work and very courteous!
Posted 289 days ago.
Mike in Appleton on 10/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 289 days ago.
Peter in Appleton on 10/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
C&W coming over to service our furnace was great. Eric did a great job keeping me informed with the future of our furnace may be in need of replacement in the coming years. It is always helpful to have the same technician doing the visits because they know the history. Thanks.
Posted 289 days ago.
Juanita in Appleton on 10/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric did an outstanding job as usual. All of your employees are top notched, very efficient, polite, friendly, knowledgeable,on time, and do A+ work.
I would give 10 stars for Eric for the above areas if 10 stars were an option. I am very satisfied. Thank you for the great service.
Posted 291 days ago.
Nathan in Appleton on 10/04/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Took 2 Hours. Technician seemed a bit putsy.
Posted 291 days ago.
Barbara in Appleton on 10/04/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James was very professional. His integrity and knowledge was appreciated and valued. I will be proceeding with upgrading my heating and cooling systems because of his honest communication. I hope James will be recognized by your company as a job well done. He represented your company well. Thank you for your great service! Barb Nelson
Company's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback. Our technicians are very dedicated to our customers. I am very glad we met your expectations and very much appreciate your business!---John Christensen
Posted 292 days ago.
Richard & Hilde in Appleton on 10/03/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was very personable, professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain what he found out about our heating system and answered my questions. He also arrived right on time. It's employees like Mike that will keep us coming back to Christensen and Wisnet!
Posted 292 days ago.
Deb in Appleton on 10/03/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 293 days ago.
Sean & Heidi in Appleton on 10/02/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James spent the extra time and did an excellent job. Thanks
Posted 296 days ago.
Brian in Appleton on 09/29/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great job and thanks again for the advice and plan chance since I forgot to tell you about the second system.
Posted 297 days ago.
Gary & Kathie in Appleton on 09/28/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great Service and Support, Costs for 10 minutes of work seem crazy.
Company's Response: Gary and Kathie,
Thank you so much for your business and your review. Your response to your value, I hope, is based on the time, and your perceived value put on time. The training that our techs go through annually is very costly as is licenses, digital and analytical instruments, tools, truck inventory, office staff, and more, just to facilitate your service. We truly try our best to keep costs in line. Companies who value knowledge, training, and proper tools are a benefit to the customer in terms of timeliness of the repair as well as an overall lower cost to the consumer in the long run due to an accurate repair. A poorly trained technician could have taken much longer to make the repair, and could possibly misdiagnose the problem. We are always trying to make sure we are accurate on our pricing so we are here for you now, and in the future. 24/7/365! Again, Thank You!

John Christensen
Posted 297 days ago.
Richard & Donna in Appleton on 09/28/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Excellent worker! Friendly, kind, helpful, neighborly, efficient!
Posted 298 days ago.
Stephanie in Appleton on 09/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan G. Was very personable and explained things clearly.
Posted 298 days ago.
Mark in Appleton on 09/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 299 days ago.
Carla in Appleton on 09/26/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was very professional and friendly. I was very grateful that even after my own mistake of not updating my address everyone had a positive response. Thank you
Posted 300 days ago.
Jake in Appleton on 09/25/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Appreciate you getting my A/C fixed quickly!
Anthony was efficient and courteous.
Posted 300 days ago.
Jim in Appleton on 09/25/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Service Tech Dan came out to my house on Sept 20th to do a furnace check up. Dan did an excellent job of answering all my questions and potential concerns regarding my Furnace /A/C unit. Dan was timely and efficient in completing his job. Based on this experience and my last experience in 2016 I would highly recommend CW and tech DAN G.
Posted 300 days ago.
Kathy in Appleton on 09/25/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
You always get someone sent quickly and your service people are friendly & polite
Posted 303 days ago.
Mike in Appleton on 09/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great job great service
Posted 303 days ago.
John & Therese in Appleton on 09/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was very nice, he explained everything to me and answered my questions. Overall, great job!
Posted 304 days ago.
Joe in Appleton on 09/21/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I was very impressed by the level of service provided by Anthony. I will definitely use CW for any future service.
Posted 304 days ago.
Jim in Appleton on 09/21/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric was a great serviceman. He explained what he was doing and what needed to be done. Would request Eric again.
Posted 305 days ago.
Mary in Appleton on 09/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Awesome job - thank you for explaining the differences in blowers and what's up with my furnace. You all are taking good care of us. Keep up the great job.
Posted 305 days ago.
Susan in Appleton on 09/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric was very professional and personable. He provided excellent advice regarding the services I had requested and on the filters for the furnace.
Posted 306 days ago.
Tom in Appleton on 09/19/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
We were very pleased with the professional service we received today!
Posted 307 days ago.
Jake & Mindy in Appleton on 09/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I was disappointed that I left work early to be home by 2:30 and then he didn't arrive until 2:50. Otherwise it was good.
Company's Response: Our apologies, due to the amount of service calls we had due to the hot weekend we did our best to get to all of our tune-ups on time but also had to mix in service calls where possible. We do our best to get there on time but sometimes repairs on prior jobs back them up a bit. -DC
Posted 307 days ago.
Tricia in Appleton on 09/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Excellent job as always! Appreciate getting this resolved so quickly.
Posted 311 days ago.
Sarah in Appleton on 09/14/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 312 days ago.
Gary in Appleton on 09/13/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very positive as always
Posted 312 days ago.
Jess & Barbara in Appleton on 09/13/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
very satisfied.(5 stars on all) He found an issue with furnace and that was fixed under warranty. Also serviced air conditioning unit. Very nice gentleman. explained everything very thoroughly and was so nice. Great Company love your service
Posted 312 days ago.
Wayne & Elizabeth in Appleton on 09/13/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric did a great job explaining what repairs were needed. He did the easy/least expensive first, tested the furnace, and concluded that that might do the job. He showed me how to monitor the pressure and to let him know if it isn't working. If that doesn't work then he would go to the next expensive repairs. But it's working! Thanks, Eric.

Wayne
Posted 312 days ago.
Kris in Appleton on 09/13/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was courteous and informative. I appreciated the few extra minutes he took to explain a few things to me. Thanks so much!
Posted 314 days ago.
Diane in Appleton on 09/11/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan explained everyrthing and was awesome to work with.
Posted 314 days ago.
Daniel in Appleton on 09/11/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 314 days ago.
Seth in Appleton on 09/11/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
He was very professional, informative and helpful. Very good experience.
Posted 318 days ago.
Gene in Appleton on 09/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony did a nice job for us, taking the time to explain what he was doing, to answer our questions, and to advise us briefly on a question about ductwork and airflow to another room. Very professional and friendly. I give only four stars for value because I thought $58.62 was a little expensive as a labor charge for securing the Aprilair unit a little better and screwing in a loose duct between it and the furnace. But that matter does not reflect at all on Anthony's fine service.
Company's Response: Thanks for sharing Gene, and I can certainly understand your feeling on the $58.62 charge for labor. We need to charge these rates to stay in business, but rest assured we stand behind all our work and if we made any mistakes we will fix them. Thank you for your business!
Posted 318 days ago.
Nikki in Appleton on 09/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 318 days ago.
Jon in Appleton on 09/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Technician, Anthony, showed up exactly on time, kept me informed while he performed the service and discussed future options for my aging system. Overall very pleased with the experience.
Posted 319 days ago.
Eugene in Appleton on 09/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric fully explained what he did and why. He also explain the results of his work.I know I can feel confident about my furnace.
Posted 324 days ago.
Peter in Appleton on 09/01/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Everything went well.
Posted 327 days ago.
Carolyn in Appleton on 08/29/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
The technician arrived on the scheduled time. He updated us on the newest available systems to replace our current boiler. He did the checkup and determined it was functioning as it should. We will continue using C&W for our service and replacement if that becomes necessary.
Posted 328 days ago.
Bill & Jenny in Appleton on 08/28/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 330 days ago.
Ann in Appleton on 08/26/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I appreciate the quick service.
Posted 333 days ago.
Rick & Cindy in Appleton on 08/23/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 334 days ago.
Matt in Appleton on 08/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 335 days ago.
Carrie in Appleton on 08/21/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James came first thing, got the job done quickly, and I have no complaints.
Posted 341 days ago.
Lori in Appleton on 08/15/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 342 days ago.
Lori in Appleton on 08/14/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Impressed with how quickly you were able to come check it out. He explained exactly what was wrong, what could have caused it and how the problem would be resolved. The follow up appt was scheduled before he left. Nice job, I am happy with the service.
Posted 351 days ago.
Lynn in Appleton on 08/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 354 days ago.
Beverly in Appleton on 08/02/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric is the best. He loves what he is doing. He checks everything out. He explains what he has done. He is caring and understand. He is given an A+ every time he services my furnace and air conditioner. He takes after his company. The Good Guys! Hats off to Eric. If you need it done call Christensen & Wisnet!
Posted 362 days ago.
Harold in Appleton on 07/25/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 366 days ago.
Brad in Appleton on 07/21/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 367 days ago.
Kristine in Appleton on 07/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 369 days ago.
Jeff & Ruth in Appleton on 07/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James was here, maybe 15 - 20 minutes. When I called for repair service the unit was not working. So, when James showed up, suddenly it was. Look, I know about service calls and the costs involved but I thought $128 was a bit steep. We've been customers for many years. I don't bounce around, when I find someone I like, I stick with them. - just saying
Company's Response: We can certainly understand your frustration being billed for a service call when we were not able to replicate the equipment not operating. If the batteries did not fix it and you run into a problem in the next 30 days please let us know, there isn't a service call to return. We want your equipment to operate properly, and we stand behind our diagnoses.
Posted 375 days ago.
Emily in Appleton on 07/12/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Technician was very helpful - explaining what he was doing along the way. He really went above and beyond to fix the leak, improve the way the pipes were set up, and also clean up and make sure nothing else would contribute to further problems. I'm very impressed with the work and kindness, and I will definitely be calling C&W for future maintenance.
Posted 375 days ago.
Dan in Appleton on 07/12/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Tech was very knowledgeable and friendly. took the time to explain any questions we had. first rate service
Posted 380 days ago.
Adam in Appleton on 07/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very helpful & knowledgeable. Took the time to explain the problem & recommendations
Posted 380 days ago.
Patrick & Tracy in Appleton on 07/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was very good! He explained everything, even though I didn't understand all the details, I appreciate the explanations.
Posted 380 days ago.
Robert in Appleton on 07/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
We had the same technician (Dan) as last time and again he did a wonderful job. He was happy to explain our options and his opinion on the issue we were having. I really trust him and value him giving detailed descriptions of our problem and what went wrong. Hopefully we have no more issues for a while, but if we do, we hope to see Dan arrive again as he always has done phenomenal work.
Posted 381 days ago.
Samantha & Jason in Appleton on 07/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 382 days ago.
Steven in Appleton on 07/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Excellent! Very friendly and informative.
Posted 386 days ago.
in Appleton on 07/01/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 390 days ago.
Chris & Mary in Appleton on 06/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Excellent service by Anthony and Eric!
Posted 391 days ago.
Robert / Barbara in Appleton on 06/26/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 393 days ago.
Deborah in Appleton on 06/24/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very helpful and informative!
Posted 394 days ago.
Don in Appleton on 06/23/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric and Anthony were very professional and friendly. Explained everything very well. Will be doing business with CW again!
Posted 394 days ago.
Suzette in Appleton on 06/23/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 394 days ago.
Robert in Appleton on 06/23/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan did a great job. He was happy to show me what he found and explained options we have in the future. Even in the rain, Dan kept working until the job was done and our A/C was working again. Extremely happy with the job done. Thank you so much!
Posted 395 days ago.
Kevin in Appleton on 06/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I would like to use him for all my service calls if I can. He's very knowledgeable about his work.
Posted 395 days ago.
Joan in Appleton on 06/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 395 days ago.
Ron in Appleton on 06/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 395 days ago.
Ron in Appleton on 06/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very friendly...good quality
Posted 396 days ago.
George & Jean in Appleton on 06/21/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 397 days ago.
Dave in Appleton on 06/21/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was very professional and explained everything he was going to do and then went over everything at the end
Posted 400 days ago.
Gena in Appleton on 06/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great service!
Posted 404 days ago.
Matt in Appleton on 06/13/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very good company. Job well done!
Posted 405 days ago.
Peter in Appleton on 06/12/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 407 days ago.
Gena in Appleton on 06/10/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great service.
Posted 408 days ago.
Jim & Sarah in Appleton on 06/09/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was very nice and did a great job!! Can you please put him on my account so you send him for all of my check ups and or problems please!!

Thank you

Sarah & Jim Eggers
Posted 409 days ago.
in Appleton on 06/08/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great service! Called during a busy time and they showed up the next day. Never over promised when they could be there ,but they sure over delivered! Highly recommend!!!
Posted 412 days ago.
Sarah in Appleton on 06/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric was once again extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. The problem was found and addressed quickly.....even though I need a new coil that has to come in.
Posted 412 days ago.
Jake in Appleton on 06/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 412 days ago.
Mary in Appleton on 06/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Friendly and efficient. Took the time to answer my questions clearly. Courteous and helpful.
Posted 414 days ago.
Dennis in Appleton on 06/03/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I appreciated Dan's tips of how to keep our air conditioner running as long as possible since it is getting old.
Posted 417 days ago.
Brittany in Appleton on 05/31/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 417 days ago.
Jay in Appleton on 05/31/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 418 days ago.
Kyle in Appleton on 05/30/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 418 days ago.
John in Appleton on 05/30/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike Neils always does excellent work for whatever service we need to be done.In fact,we always request for Mike for he is easy to communicate with and is very knowledgeable to answer any questions we may have! (My wife & I feel that Mike deserves at least one or all of the following-a raise,extra week of vacation,new tools or heck,even a new house,just so Mike doesn't leave the the Good Guys to work elsewhere!
Posted 425 days ago.
Christine in Appleton on 05/23/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike is a great technician. He is very professional and personable. Both are very much appreciated. Thank you for continuing to offer awesome service!
Posted 426 days ago.
William in Appleton on 05/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric did a great job and we would give our experience 5 stars in all categories. Thank you, Eric.
Posted 430 days ago.
John in Appleton on 05/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 433 days ago.
Darla in Appleton on 05/15/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Done quickly, with professionalism. Cost was great.
Posted 437 days ago.
Krystyna in Appleton on 05/11/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric did a great job at explaining what was needed and what can be expected as well as any potential problems that may arise.
Posted 447 days ago.
Eric in Appleton on 05/01/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was awesome! Very friendly and knowledgeable​. Gave me good advice about the condition of the furnace which I appreciate! Nice work!
Posted 450 days ago.
Yvonne in Appleton on 04/28/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan called prior to arrival and was able to come early, which worked out fine for me. He was very thorough in answering all my questions, and addressed all my concerns. I asked him to bring a new filter for my furnace and he was able to accommodate that request with no problem, and fully explained how to determine when it needed to be changed.
Posted 451 days ago.
Shannon in Appleton on 04/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 456 days ago.
Chuck in Appleton on 04/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great service.
Posted 457 days ago.
Kay in Appleton on 04/21/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
For any future heating or cooling problems could I have specifically "Eric" be my service technician?! Seriously!
Company's Response: Of course Kay, I'll put that in the notes for your account. While we cannot always guarantee him for same day service if there is a problem, we can definitely set up maintenance visits with him in the future. -DC
Posted 502 days ago.
Jack in Appleton on 03/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan had to run back to the shop to pick up a small hose which he broke when working on the April Aire (I was there when it happened) because he did not have it in the truck. He did give me the option to turn off the April Aire and he'd come back but I work in Brillion so it was easier to sit tight a little longer than I expected.
Company's Response: Jack, thank you for your feedback. The Aprilaire feed tube is not a common issue that we run into in the field, and for that reason it is not normally carried on the trucks. Looking forward to working with you in the future!
Posted 513 days ago.
Steve in Appleton on 02/24/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
mike gave a good explanation of all he did good guy

Appleton Furnace & Air Conditioner Services

Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 29,000 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2018 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate