Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 106 customer reviews.

Appleton Reviews

We have been serving the Appleton area for 51 years and our family has been in the Heating & Cooling business for 5 generations. Our goals are to offer outstanding service at a fair price, and with a big attention to customer service. We are large enough to serve you and get your Furnace or Air Conditioner fixed, but small enough that we have genuine care for each call. We are trusted by over 28,500 homeowners in the valley. Our pricing is upfront, and we won't let you down, I promise. -John Christensen

Our Service Area | Schedule a Tune-Up | Schedule Service Call | Visit Online Help Center

We service them all.

Our Appleton Reviews

All reviews are from verified customers. We currently have 106 reviews from customers in Appleton averaging 4.915 stars.

Posted 18 hours ago.
Robert in Appleton on 10/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I always get great service - James was courteous and professional in getting the job done.
Posted 3 days ago.
Lori in Appleton on 10/14/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Loved booking appt. online
Posted 5 days ago.
Tom & Jeanne in Appleton on 10/12/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony did exceptional work; it was over and above what was scheduled to complete. He educated me on approaches I can do in between tune ups to extend the life of our April air unit and furnace. Professional and friendly.
Posted 7 days ago.
Randy in Appleton on 10/11/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike did an awesome job in a timely manner.thanks
Posted 7 days ago.
Ed & Jane in Appleton on 10/10/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan did an excellent job. He also answered my questions pertaining to the possibility of purchasing a Smart Thermostat.
Posted 11 days ago.
Warren in Appleton on 10/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike gave some very useful info regarding furnace filters, necessity for routine furnace maintenance. He is well informed regarding furnace operations, etc. He did quality work and even corrected a problem with a leak in a pipe for us. Thanks again Mike for a great job.
Posted 11 days ago.
Chris in Appleton on 10/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
It was late Friday afternoon and your technician was able to come out and fix the problem before the weekend. Excellent work and very courteous!
Posted 11 days ago.
Mike in Appleton on 10/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 12 days ago.
Peter in Appleton on 10/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
C&W coming over to service our furnace was great. Eric did a great job keeping me informed with the future of our furnace may be in need of replacement in the coming years. It is always helpful to have the same technician doing the visits because they know the history. Thanks.
Posted 12 days ago.
Juanita in Appleton on 10/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric did an outstanding job as usual. All of your employees are top notched, very efficient, polite, friendly, knowledgeable,on time, and do A+ work.
I would give 10 stars for Eric for the above areas if 10 stars were an option. I am very satisfied. Thank you for the great service.
Posted 13 days ago.
Nathan in Appleton on 10/04/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Took 2 Hours. Technician seemed a bit putsy.
Posted 14 days ago.
Barbara in Appleton on 10/04/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James was very professional. His integrity and knowledge was appreciated and valued. I will be proceeding with upgrading my heating and cooling systems because of his honest communication. I hope James will be recognized by your company as a job well done. He represented your company well. Thank you for your great service! Barb Nelson
Company's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback. Our technicians are very dedicated to our customers. I am very glad we met your expectations and very much appreciate your business!---John Christensen
Posted 14 days ago.
Richard & Hilde in Appleton on 10/03/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was very personable, professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain what he found out about our heating system and answered my questions. He also arrived right on time. It's employees like Mike that will keep us coming back to Christensen and Wisnet!
Posted 15 days ago.
Deb in Appleton on 10/03/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 15 days ago.
Sean & Heidi in Appleton on 10/02/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James spent the extra time and did an excellent job. Thanks
Posted 18 days ago.
Brian in Appleton on 09/29/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great job and thanks again for the advice and plan chance since I forgot to tell you about the second system.
Posted 19 days ago.
Gary & Kathie in Appleton on 09/28/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great Service and Support, Costs for 10 minutes of work seem crazy.
Company's Response: Gary and Kathie,
Thank you so much for your business and your review. Your response to your value, I hope, is based on the time, and your perceived value put on time. The training that our techs go through annually is very costly as is licenses, digital and analytical instruments, tools, truck inventory, office staff, and more, just to facilitate your service. We truly try our best to keep costs in line. Companies who value knowledge, training, and proper tools are a benefit to the customer in terms of timeliness of the repair as well as an overall lower cost to the consumer in the long run due to an accurate repair. A poorly trained technician could have taken much longer to make the repair, and could possibly misdiagnose the problem. We are always trying to make sure we are accurate on our pricing so we are here for you now, and in the future. 24/7/365! Again, Thank You!

John Christensen
Posted 20 days ago.
Richard & Donna in Appleton on 09/28/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Excellent worker! Friendly, kind, helpful, neighborly, efficient!
Posted 20 days ago.
Stephanie in Appleton on 09/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan G. Was very personable and explained things clearly.
Posted 21 days ago.
Mark in Appleton on 09/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 22 days ago.
Carla in Appleton on 09/26/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was very professional and friendly. I was very grateful that even after my own mistake of not updating my address everyone had a positive response. Thank you
Posted 22 days ago.
Jake in Appleton on 09/25/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Appreciate you getting my A/C fixed quickly!
Anthony was efficient and courteous.
Posted 22 days ago.
Jim in Appleton on 09/25/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Service Tech Dan came out to my house on Sept 20th to do a furnace check up. Dan did an excellent job of answering all my questions and potential concerns regarding my Furnace /A/C unit. Dan was timely and efficient in completing his job. Based on this experience and my last experience in 2016 I would highly recommend CW and tech DAN G.
Posted 23 days ago.
Kathy in Appleton on 09/25/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
You always get someone sent quickly and your service people are friendly & polite
Posted 25 days ago.
Mike in Appleton on 09/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great job great service
Posted 26 days ago.
John & Therese in Appleton on 09/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was very nice, he explained everything to me and answered my questions. Overall, great job!
Posted 27 days ago.
Joe in Appleton on 09/21/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I was very impressed by the level of service provided by Anthony. I will definitely use CW for any future service.
Posted 27 days ago.
Jim in Appleton on 09/21/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric was a great serviceman. He explained what he was doing and what needed to be done. Would request Eric again.
Posted 27 days ago.
Mary in Appleton on 09/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Awesome job - thank you for explaining the differences in blowers and what's up with my furnace. You all are taking good care of us. Keep up the great job.
Posted 28 days ago.
Susan in Appleton on 09/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric was very professional and personable. He provided excellent advice regarding the services I had requested and on the filters for the furnace.
Posted 28 days ago.
Tom in Appleton on 09/19/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
We were very pleased with the professional service we received today!
Posted 29 days ago.
Jake & Mindy in Appleton on 09/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I was disappointed that I left work early to be home by 2:30 and then he didn't arrive until 2:50. Otherwise it was good.
Company's Response: Our apologies, due to the amount of service calls we had due to the hot weekend we did our best to get to all of our tune-ups on time but also had to mix in service calls where possible. We do our best to get there on time but sometimes repairs on prior jobs back them up a bit. -DC
Posted 30 days ago.
Tricia in Appleton on 09/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Excellent job as always! Appreciate getting this resolved so quickly.
Posted 33 days ago.
Sarah in Appleton on 09/14/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 34 days ago.
Gary in Appleton on 09/13/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very positive as always
Posted 35 days ago.
Jess & Barbara in Appleton on 09/13/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
very satisfied.(5 stars on all) He found an issue with furnace and that was fixed under warranty. Also serviced air conditioning unit. Very nice gentleman. explained everything very thoroughly and was so nice. Great Company love your service
Posted 35 days ago.
Wayne & Elizabeth in Appleton on 09/13/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric did a great job explaining what repairs were needed. He did the easy/least expensive first, tested the furnace, and concluded that that might do the job. He showed me how to monitor the pressure and to let him know if it isn't working. If that doesn't work then he would go to the next expensive repairs. But it's working! Thanks, Eric.

Wayne
Posted 35 days ago.
Kris in Appleton on 09/13/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was courteous and informative. I appreciated the few extra minutes he took to explain a few things to me. Thanks so much!
Posted 36 days ago.
Diane in Appleton on 09/11/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan explained everyrthing and was awesome to work with.
Posted 36 days ago.
Daniel in Appleton on 09/11/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 37 days ago.
Seth in Appleton on 09/11/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
He was very professional, informative and helpful. Very good experience.
Posted 40 days ago.
Gene in Appleton on 09/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony did a nice job for us, taking the time to explain what he was doing, to answer our questions, and to advise us briefly on a question about ductwork and airflow to another room. Very professional and friendly. I give only four stars for value because I thought $58.62 was a little expensive as a labor charge for securing the Aprilair unit a little better and screwing in a loose duct between it and the furnace. But that matter does not reflect at all on Anthony's fine service.
Company's Response: Thanks for sharing Gene, and I can certainly understand your feeling on the $58.62 charge for labor. We need to charge these rates to stay in business, but rest assured we stand behind all our work and if we made any mistakes we will fix them. Thank you for your business!
Posted 40 days ago.
Nikki in Appleton on 09/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 41 days ago.
Jon in Appleton on 09/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Technician, Anthony, showed up exactly on time, kept me informed while he performed the service and discussed future options for my aging system. Overall very pleased with the experience.
Posted 41 days ago.
Eugene in Appleton on 09/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric fully explained what he did and why. He also explain the results of his work.I know I can feel confident about my furnace.
Posted 47 days ago.
Peter in Appleton on 09/01/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Everything went well.
Posted 50 days ago.
Carolyn in Appleton on 08/29/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
The technician arrived on the scheduled time. He updated us on the newest available systems to replace our current boiler. He did the checkup and determined it was functioning as it should. We will continue using C&W for our service and replacement if that becomes necessary.
Posted 51 days ago.
Bill & Jenny in Appleton on 08/28/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 53 days ago.
Ann in Appleton on 08/26/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I appreciate the quick service.
Posted 55 days ago.
Rick & Cindy in Appleton on 08/23/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 57 days ago.
Matt in Appleton on 08/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 58 days ago.
Carrie in Appleton on 08/21/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James came first thing, got the job done quickly, and I have no complaints.
Posted 64 days ago.
Lori in Appleton on 08/15/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 65 days ago.
Lori in Appleton on 08/14/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Impressed with how quickly you were able to come check it out. He explained exactly what was wrong, what could have caused it and how the problem would be resolved. The follow up appt was scheduled before he left. Nice job, I am happy with the service.
Posted 74 days ago.
Lynn in Appleton on 08/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 76 days ago.
Beverly in Appleton on 08/02/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric is the best. He loves what he is doing. He checks everything out. He explains what he has done. He is caring and understand. He is given an A+ every time he services my furnace and air conditioner. He takes after his company. The Good Guys! Hats off to Eric. If you need it done call Christensen & Wisnet!
Posted 84 days ago.
Harold in Appleton on 07/25/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 88 days ago.
Brad in Appleton on 07/21/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 90 days ago.
Kristine in Appleton on 07/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 91 days ago.
Jeff & Ruth in Appleton on 07/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James was here, maybe 15 - 20 minutes. When I called for repair service the unit was not working. So, when James showed up, suddenly it was. Look, I know about service calls and the costs involved but I thought $128 was a bit steep. We've been customers for many years. I don't bounce around, when I find someone I like, I stick with them. - just saying
Company's Response: We can certainly understand your frustration being billed for a service call when we were not able to replicate the equipment not operating. If the batteries did not fix it and you run into a problem in the next 30 days please let us know, there isn't a service call to return. We want your equipment to operate properly, and we stand behind our diagnoses.
Posted 98 days ago.
Emily in Appleton on 07/12/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Technician was very helpful - explaining what he was doing along the way. He really went above and beyond to fix the leak, improve the way the pipes were set up, and also clean up and make sure nothing else would contribute to further problems. I'm very impressed with the work and kindness, and I will definitely be calling C&W for future maintenance.
Posted 98 days ago.
Dan in Appleton on 07/12/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Tech was very knowledgeable and friendly. took the time to explain any questions we had. first rate service
Posted 102 days ago.
Adam in Appleton on 07/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very helpful & knowledgeable. Took the time to explain the problem & recommendations
Posted 102 days ago.
Patrick & Tracy in Appleton on 07/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was very good! He explained everything, even though I didn't understand all the details, I appreciate the explanations.
Posted 103 days ago.
Robert in Appleton on 07/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
We had the same technician (Dan) as last time and again he did a wonderful job. He was happy to explain our options and his opinion on the issue we were having. I really trust him and value him giving detailed descriptions of our problem and what went wrong. Hopefully we have no more issues for a while, but if we do, we hope to see Dan arrive again as he always has done phenomenal work.
Posted 104 days ago.
Samantha & Jason in Appleton on 07/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 105 days ago.
Steven in Appleton on 07/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Excellent! Very friendly and informative.
Posted 109 days ago.
in Appleton on 07/01/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 113 days ago.
Chris & Mary in Appleton on 06/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Excellent service by Anthony and Eric!
Posted 113 days ago.
Robert / Barbara in Appleton on 06/26/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 116 days ago.
Deborah in Appleton on 06/24/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very helpful and informative!
Posted 116 days ago.
Don in Appleton on 06/23/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric and Anthony were very professional and friendly. Explained everything very well. Will be doing business with CW again!
Posted 116 days ago.
Suzette in Appleton on 06/23/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 117 days ago.
Robert in Appleton on 06/23/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan did a great job. He was happy to show me what he found and explained options we have in the future. Even in the rain, Dan kept working until the job was done and our A/C was working again. Extremely happy with the job done. Thank you so much!
Posted 117 days ago.
Kevin in Appleton on 06/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I would like to use him for all my service calls if I can. He's very knowledgeable about his work.
Posted 117 days ago.
Joan in Appleton on 06/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 118 days ago.
Ron in Appleton on 06/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 118 days ago.
Ron in Appleton on 06/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very friendly...good quality
Posted 118 days ago.
George & Jean in Appleton on 06/21/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 119 days ago.
Dave in Appleton on 06/21/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was very professional and explained everything he was going to do and then went over everything at the end
Posted 123 days ago.
Gena in Appleton on 06/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great service!
Posted 126 days ago.
Matt in Appleton on 06/13/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very good company. Job well done!
Posted 127 days ago.
Peter in Appleton on 06/12/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 130 days ago.
Gena in Appleton on 06/10/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great service.
Posted 130 days ago.
Jim & Sarah in Appleton on 06/09/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was very nice and did a great job!! Can you please put him on my account so you send him for all of my check ups and or problems please!!

Thank you

Sarah & Jim Eggers
Posted 132 days ago.
in Appleton on 06/08/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great service! Called during a busy time and they showed up the next day. Never over promised when they could be there ,but they sure over delivered! Highly recommend!!!
Posted 134 days ago.
Sarah in Appleton on 06/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric was once again extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. The problem was found and addressed quickly.....even though I need a new coil that has to come in.
Posted 134 days ago.
Jake in Appleton on 06/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 135 days ago.
Mary in Appleton on 06/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Friendly and efficient. Took the time to answer my questions clearly. Courteous and helpful.
Posted 137 days ago.
Dennis in Appleton on 06/03/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I appreciated Dan's tips of how to keep our air conditioner running as long as possible since it is getting old.
Posted 139 days ago.
Brittany in Appleton on 05/31/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 139 days ago.
Jay in Appleton on 05/31/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 140 days ago.
Kyle in Appleton on 05/30/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 141 days ago.
John in Appleton on 05/30/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike Neils always does excellent work for whatever service we need to be done.In fact,we always request for Mike for he is easy to communicate with and is very knowledgeable to answer any questions we may have! (My wife & I feel that Mike deserves at least one or all of the following-a raise,extra week of vacation,new tools or heck,even a new house,just so Mike doesn't leave the the Good Guys to work elsewhere!
Posted 148 days ago.
Christine in Appleton on 05/23/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike is a great technician. He is very professional and personable. Both are very much appreciated. Thank you for continuing to offer awesome service!
Posted 149 days ago.
William in Appleton on 05/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric did a great job and we would give our experience 5 stars in all categories. Thank you, Eric.
Posted 153 days ago.
John in Appleton on 05/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 155 days ago.
Darla in Appleton on 05/15/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Done quickly, with professionalism. Cost was great.
Posted 159 days ago.
Krystyna in Appleton on 05/11/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric did a great job at explaining what was needed and what can be expected as well as any potential problems that may arise.
Posted 169 days ago.
Eric in Appleton on 05/01/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was awesome! Very friendly and knowledgeable​. Gave me good advice about the condition of the furnace which I appreciate! Nice work!
Posted 172 days ago.
Yvonne in Appleton on 04/28/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan called prior to arrival and was able to come early, which worked out fine for me. He was very thorough in answering all my questions, and addressed all my concerns. I asked him to bring a new filter for my furnace and he was able to accommodate that request with no problem, and fully explained how to determine when it needed to be changed.
Posted 173 days ago.
Shannon in Appleton on 04/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 179 days ago.
Chuck in Appleton on 04/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great service.
Posted 179 days ago.
Kay in Appleton on 04/21/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
For any future heating or cooling problems could I have specifically "Eric" be my service technician?! Seriously!
Company's Response: Of course Kay, I'll put that in the notes for your account. While we cannot always guarantee him for same day service if there is a problem, we can definitely set up maintenance visits with him in the future. -DC
Posted 225 days ago.
Jack in Appleton on 03/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan had to run back to the shop to pick up a small hose which he broke when working on the April Aire (I was there when it happened) because he did not have it in the truck. He did give me the option to turn off the April Aire and he'd come back but I work in Brillion so it was easier to sit tight a little longer than I expected.
Company's Response: Jack, thank you for your feedback. The Aprilaire feed tube is not a common issue that we run into in the field, and for that reason it is not normally carried on the trucks. Looking forward to working with you in the future!
Posted 236 days ago.
Steve in Appleton on 02/24/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
mike gave a good explanation of all he did good guy
Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 29,000 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2017 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate