Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 362 customer reviews.

Appleton Reviews

We have been serving the Appleton area for 52 years and our family has been in the Heating & Cooling business for 5 generations. Our goals are to offer outstanding service at a fair price, and with a big attention to customer service. We are large enough to serve you and get your Furnace or Air Conditioner fixed, but small enough that we have genuine care for each call. We are trusted by over 28,500 homeowners in the valley. Our pricing is upfront, and we won't let you down, I promise. -John Christensen

Our Service Area | Schedule a Tune-Up | Schedule Service Call | Visit Online Help Center

We service them all.

Appleton Furnace Repair

We have the service crews available to fix your Gas Furnace or Gas Boiler. We also work on Oil Furnaces and Oil Boilers (Oil Fired Heaters). If you're looking for replacement parts we also sell most parts over the counter. If you are experiencing a problem with your Furnace or Boiler please don't hesitate to give us a call. We want to help! If you need help diganosing what's going on, you can try our troubleshooter guides located here.

Appleton Air Conditioner Repair

Our dedicated service team is ready to help you with Air Conditioner problems. We service both Central Air Conditioners and Mini-Split Air Conditioners like the ones produced by Mitsubishi. We do not work on Sleeve or Window A/Cs. If you run into a problem with your Air Conditioner try using our troubleshooting guides here. We may be able to save you a service call.

Our Appleton Reviews

All reviews are from verified customers. We currently have 362 reviews from customers in Appleton averaging 4.892 stars.

Posted 1 hours ago.
Amy / Patrick in Appleton on 11/20/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 4 days ago.
Andrew & Chris in Appleton on 11/16/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thank you Eric for your time, you were very helpful and explained things in a way I could understand! Gave my furnace a B+ but he gets an A+! Thanks again :)
Posted 6 days ago.
Sara in Appleton on 11/14/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Overall, I am very satisfied with your service.
Posted 7 days ago.
Ethan in Appleton on 11/13/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 7 days ago.
Scott & Kathy in Appleton on 11/13/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very friendly, on time, full of knowledge, answered all questions
Posted 11 days ago.
Ashley in Appleton on 11/09/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 11 days ago.
Jodie in Appleton on 11/09/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
The guy wasn’t able to make my appointment due to personal issue which would have been fine if someone who have called earlier than 10 minutes AFTER my appointment. I had to go into work late and it was for nothing, very frustrating. Time was rescheduled for 11am and they didny arrive until 11:15.
Company's Response: Jodie I completely understand your frustration. I tried to call you as soon as possible. We found this out with very little notice in the morning and we had to change multiple appointments to accommodate this technician's family medical emergency. We try our best to always be in communication and make appointments on time, but we cannot plan for emergencies like this. Family has to come first for our technicians, and we did the best we could considering the circumstances. Sorry we let you down. -DC
Posted 12 days ago.
Jim in Appleton on 11/08/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Kicked my cat. Was rude. Tried to strongarm my wife into making a decision on the part without me.
Company's Response: Jim, we apologize miscommunication today, but it is important we clarify a few things as this is a public review. Regarding kicking your cat, the technician shooed away your cat in a way your wife told our manager was too hard, and for that we apologize. In regards to the repair, your furnace has a very large hole in the heat exchanger, which is to the point of it being a danger to run. We are not a company that operates on scaring customers into purchasing, but when a furnace has heat exchanger cracks to the size in your furnace it should not be operated for safety reasons. The heat exchanger would have had to been ordered and you would have had a while to cancel it. If you want to go ahead with a repair and cancel it we wouldn't force you to pay for it. I feel it's best that we refund your check back to you for todays visit, and you can use that to have another company out. We are sorry it ended up this way, we do not want to upset or hurt anyone or anything. We wish you the best! -DC
Posted 12 days ago.
Randy in Appleton on 11/08/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 13 days ago.
Jim & Danielle in Appleton on 11/07/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Friendly service staff. Efficient. Came during designated time frame.
Posted 14 days ago.
Renee in Appleton on 11/06/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very thorough, seemed an expert in his field . Kind, respectful, prompt and made sure I was still able to return to work in a reasonable time frame.
Posted 14 days ago.
Doug in Appleton on 11/06/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 14 days ago.
Mike in Appleton on 11/06/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 14 days ago.
Larry in Appleton on 11/06/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very respectful, took shoes off, shut all doors and lights off when done, explained all well. Very good service.
Posted 19 days ago.
Tom & Carol in Appleton on 11/01/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 24 days ago.
Calvin in Appleton on 10/27/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric was very professional and knowledgeable, he answered all of the questions, he even called for a second opinion before replacing the part needed. It was a nice experience right from the first request for service. For future replacement or any service needed these guys are at the very top of my list. Thank you Christensen & Wisnet.
Posted 26 days ago.
Dave in Appleton on 10/25/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 26 days ago.
Mark in Appleton on 10/25/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very professional technician. Overall a good experience with the company.
Posted 26 days ago.
Kurt in Appleton on 10/25/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Awesome job done thouroughly. Answered all my questions. Will definitely call again!
Posted 26 days ago.
Christy in Appleton on 10/25/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Every interaction I've ever had with CW Heating, whether over the phone or in person, has been positive, very professional, patient, considerate. And I really like the new on-line scheduling...very convenient!
Posted 27 days ago.
Jim & Denise in Appleton on 10/24/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 32 days ago.
James & Sally in Appleton on 10/19/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great service,bad furnace
Posted 32 days ago.
Peggy in Appleton on 10/19/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 32 days ago.
Kathryn in Appleton on 10/19/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I have had two interactions with your company in the past 6 months and was very impressed with the professionalism, knowledge and friendliness of both technicians. Thank you!
Posted 34 days ago.
Ken in Appleton on 10/17/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James found the problem right away. Thanks.
Posted 34 days ago.
Barb in Appleton on 10/17/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 34 days ago.
Richard & Hilde in Appleton on 10/17/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I was pleased with the great service provided by Eric. He was right on time and took the time to answer questions I had and explain a repair that he recommended. I intend to continue having your company serve my heating system needs and I'll certainly want Eric to come back next year.
Company's Response: We updated your notes so we will try to set appointments with Eric whenever possible. Thanks for the great review!
Posted 35 days ago.
Bill & Jenny in Appleton on 10/16/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
As always, very happy with the service. Very quick and thorough. Apologized for having to fix a not-so-cheap part, but I have heat again! It wasn’t anyone’s fault that it went out but I greatly appreciate that I can trust “the good guys” to take care of me and my family. Thank you!
Posted 35 days ago.
Klint in Appleton on 10/16/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 35 days ago.
Emily in Appleton on 10/16/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 36 days ago.
Joseph in Appleton on 10/15/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 37 days ago.
Joe in Appleton on 10/15/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike came over on the spur of the moment to validate a concern regarding venting
Posted 38 days ago.
Lori in Appleton on 10/13/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 40 days ago.
Carol in Appleton on 10/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very satisfied.
Posted 41 days ago.
Lynn in Appleton on 10/10/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 43 days ago.
Rita in Appleton on 10/09/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great customer service skills, friendly, knowledgable and professional
Posted 43 days ago.
Bob & Lisa in Appleton on 10/08/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 46 days ago.
Peter & Sarah in Appleton on 10/05/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 46 days ago.
Vince in Appleton on 10/05/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jeff checked out the problem and discussed costs about concerns about repairing our seventeen year old furnace. We decided it is time to replace it and have one of your team coming on Monday so we can select a new Amana.

Thanks,
Vince
Posted 47 days ago.
Jim in Appleton on 10/05/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was helpful , informative and very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend C&W and tech Dan to others.
Posted 47 days ago.
Chris & Lynnelle in Appleton on 10/04/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 48 days ago.
Clay in Appleton on 10/03/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was prompt and did a great job. He explained the work, parts needed, and completed the work quickly.
Posted 48 days ago.
Carl in Appleton on 10/03/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
That was awesome!!!!! The tech did not waste time. Will definetly be using your company in the future.
Posted 50 days ago.
Danielle in Appleton on 10/01/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 55 days ago.
Dan in Appleton on 09/26/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike did an awesome job and was very pleasant and friendly at all times.
Posted 56 days ago.
Sara in Appleton on 09/25/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 56 days ago.
Jeff & Vicki in Appleton on 09/25/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was very helpful in explaining problem with furnace. Very personable
Posted 61 days ago.
Kevin in Appleton on 09/21/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was very helpful to answer some questions I had. He represents your company well!
Posted 61 days ago.
Ken in Appleton on 09/20/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
The warranty repair work is complete and I should be ready for the winter heating season.
Posted 61 days ago.
Chad in Appleton on 09/20/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 62 days ago.
Warren in Appleton on 09/19/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony called to say he was "ahead of schedule"and could come early.Great news. Very informative info and explained what was done and that everything was running as it should. Also accessed data as to when our furnace was installed. He is a great asset to your company.
Company's Response: We agree 100%!
Posted 64 days ago.
Tammy in Appleton on 09/17/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Awesome job. Poor guy had to fight the heat and mosquitos.
Posted 67 days ago.
Adam in Appleton on 09/14/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 67 days ago.
Josh in Appleton on 09/14/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and suggested a few options for us to look into for better performance.
Posted 67 days ago.
Nick & Laura in Appleton on 09/14/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 68 days ago.
Carolyn in Appleton on 09/13/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
There was no charge for the check up as this one year check up was part of the new furnace we had installed.
Posted 69 days ago.
Diana in Appleton on 09/12/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 70 days ago.
Mark in Appleton on 09/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 70 days ago.
Clay in Appleton on 09/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was great...explained what he did and gave some tips for the future.
Posted 70 days ago.
Mark in Appleton on 09/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Amended Review. Unresolved issue from first visit. Partially my fault. Called back few days later. Tech was sent same day, all issues resolved, not charged additional service call. Happy with end result.
Posted 70 days ago.
Tim / Jobee in Appleton on 09/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Excellent.
Posted 70 days ago.
Paul in Appleton on 09/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 70 days ago.
Russell in Appleton on 09/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 71 days ago.
Kevin in Appleton on 09/10/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 71 days ago.
Tom in Appleton on 09/10/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 77 days ago.
Peter in Appleton on 09/04/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was very helpful with all of my questions. Great job.
Posted 77 days ago.
Sheri in Appleton on 09/04/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 78 days ago.
Gena in Appleton on 09/03/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 88 days ago.
Mary in Appleton on 08/25/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 94 days ago.
Cherie in Appleton on 08/18/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric is very friendly,knowledgeable, and provides valuable feedback. This heating and cooling tune-up was well worth the money!
Posted 97 days ago.
Tom in Appleton on 08/15/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 102 days ago.
Juanita in Appleton on 08/10/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was awesome. Very professional and efficient worker. Answered all questions and was very helpful. Thanks for sending such a great employee to my house.
Posted 102 days ago.
Richard & Barb in Appleton on 08/10/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan does a great job of helping us with maintenance questions about issues we can handle as homeowners. He is patient and always answers all of our questions.
Posted 102 days ago.
Nikki in Appleton on 08/10/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 103 days ago.
Richard & Denise in Appleton on 08/09/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
technician was friendly, considerate and knowledgeable of his responsibilities. Would definitely recommend CW for any future projects.
Posted 105 days ago.
Norm in Appleton on 08/07/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 109 days ago.
Suzette in Appleton on 08/03/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 113 days ago.
David in Appleton on 07/30/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 114 days ago.
Michael in Appleton on 07/29/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan did a great job and also explained a hard start option for the air conditioner that I will have installed next year.
Posted 116 days ago.
Brad in Appleton on 07/27/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 116 days ago.
Samantha in Appleton on 07/27/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 117 days ago.
John in Appleton on 07/26/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 118 days ago.
Mark in Appleton on 07/25/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 119 days ago.
Ryan in Appleton on 07/24/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 119 days ago.
Scott in Appleton on 07/24/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was great and friendly,CW is the only company i use for heating and ac thank you for the great service Mike
Posted 120 days ago.
Dennis in Appleton on 07/23/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thanks for the good advice on dealing with potential issues involving our furnace warranty.
Posted 124 days ago.
William & Elizabeth in Appleton on 07/19/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
You guys are the best! Love the online scheduling. Your servicemen always show up on time and are very efficient and friendly.
Posted 125 days ago.
James & Janet in Appleton on 07/18/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 125 days ago.
Victoria in Appleton on 07/18/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I learned many good tips from Dan. He was patient and listened carefully to my inquiries and taught me how to care for my furnace / filters and A/C unit. As a single female that never had to be concerned with these appliances because my husband always took care of them. Since he died 2.5 years ago, I am not in charge. I am grateful for Dan's instruction and not making me feel stupid. Thank you Dan! God Bless You!
Posted 126 days ago.
Brenda in Appleton on 07/17/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric Hager was my techncian. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He's a keeper!

Brenda Stern
Posted 129 days ago.
Mark in Appleton on 07/14/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 130 days ago.
William in Appleton on 07/13/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thank you!
Posted 132 days ago.
Craig in Appleton on 07/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 132 days ago.
Justin in Appleton on 07/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 132 days ago.
Mark in Appleton on 07/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 133 days ago.
Brian in Appleton on 07/10/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 137 days ago.
Ben in Appleton on 07/06/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
some miscommunication between Dan and myself, but Anthony (tech) was helpful and very quick to identify the issue and fix.
Posted 138 days ago.
Olivia in Appleton on 07/05/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 145 days ago.
Michael in Appleton on 06/28/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thanks so much for the prompt response.
Posted 148 days ago.
John & Beverly in Appleton on 06/25/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan called to inform us that he would be a bit late for our time slot which was greatly appreciated.
Posted 148 days ago.
Dennis in Appleton on 06/25/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very disappointed in the Amana system. the system is just Two and a half years old and to have to put that money into it already is very disappointing.
Company's Response: Dennis, I certainly understand your frustration. TXV failures (which this call was for) are so rare and it's unfortunate it has happened with your Air Conditioner.
Posted 151 days ago.
Shannon in Appleton on 06/22/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 151 days ago.
Joe in Appleton on 06/22/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Tech was on time, the appointment was length was reasonable, and the tech did a quality job - oh, and the price was reasonable. You can't really ask for anything more.
Posted 151 days ago.
Jack in Appleton on 06/22/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 154 days ago.
Steve & Karen in Appleton on 06/19/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 154 days ago.
Richard & Barb in Appleton on 06/19/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jeff answered a ton of questions which I appreciated.
Posted 157 days ago.
Brad in Appleton on 06/16/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 158 days ago.
David & Sandy in Appleton on 06/15/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 161 days ago.
Dan in Appleton on 06/13/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
very friendly and knowledgable
Posted 162 days ago.
Lou in Appleton on 06/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike clearly explained his findings during the furnace tune-up. I appreciated that!
Posted 162 days ago.
Keith in Appleton on 06/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 175 days ago.
Diane in Appleton on 05/29/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric was great! He assessed the issue, explained it to me (in terms I could clearly understand), and provided real options. THANK YOU!
Posted 180 days ago.
John in Appleton on 05/24/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 181 days ago.
William in Appleton on 05/23/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thank you again!
Posted 182 days ago.
Kevin in Appleton on 05/22/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Awesome service as usual!!!
Posted 184 days ago.
William in Appleton on 05/20/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Your team has always done a great job. I called and the technician was scheduled to come back on Thursday. Not sure what happened but no one showed up or called to reschedule
Company's Response: We reached out to Bill immediately upon this. Our tech tried to call but was unable to get ahold of him. It was our mistake that we did not get ahold of him later that day. We got everything scheduled to get in and finish the work.
Posted 186 days ago.
Natasha in Appleton on 05/18/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James was great! Very friendly, very efficient!
Posted 187 days ago.
Mike in Appleton on 05/17/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was very courteous and professional. I needed a bit extra work, but he explained all and I am very satisfied. I wish all service technicians in all fields were like him. thank you
Posted 188 days ago.
Larry in Appleton on 05/16/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I requested service Tuesday night and they were here by noon the next day. I was amazed at the service.
Posted 188 days ago.
Vince in Appleton on 05/16/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
We are very happy with the service on our a/c yesterday and furnace last month. Mike takes the time to explain what he finds from his inspection and that is really appreciated. Your company will certainly be our service provider in the years ahead.
Posted 189 days ago.
John in Appleton on 05/15/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike always does top quality work and goes beyond of what the task is to be done along with being a good people person who always looks out for are best interests!
Posted 190 days ago.
Mike in Appleton on 05/14/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Did a great job as normal.
Posted 190 days ago.
Mike in Appleton on 05/14/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan did a very informative service explanation and we discussed other products for future consideration. UV, Dehumidifier, maybe a future new air conditioner. Please relay to Dan that I was successful in cleaning up my garbage disposal and all the plumbing !
Posted 190 days ago.
Susan in Appleton on 05/14/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 193 days ago.
Craig & Ann in Appleton on 05/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 195 days ago.
Keith & Kristen in Appleton on 05/09/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Took the time to make sure things were right cornerning water heater issues(here 4 hours). Very professional and knowledgeable.
Posted 199 days ago.
Matt in Appleton on 05/05/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was great. Explained things very well. Laid back. Self starter... very knowledgeable.
Posted 200 days ago.
Steven in Appleton on 05/04/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Excellent service. Very professional and informative.
Posted 204 days ago.
Charles in Appleton on 05/01/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
My air flow problem is on going and Andy will be in touch with me in two weeks. The problem still exists....unsure of a solution at this time.
Company's Response: Charles, I am not sure why this visit received the rating it did. Your duct work in your home is too large and it is causing airflow issues. In this case we adjusted the pulley to try to get more airflow to see if that can help the issue instead of having to look at more expensive routes (like rebuilding your duct work). Unfortunately the pulley change did not deliver an improvement, so we put the original pulley back on. The whole trip and hours spent by both of our guys that day amounted to $34.38 (and that was for some drain line replacement) which is an AMAZING value. At this point Andy is still planning to reach out when he can reserve one of our duct work experts to stop out there with him. -DC
Posted 209 days ago.
Charles in Appleton on 04/25/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
He called 30 minutes prior to coming over, as requested. Great job
Very knowledgeable and explained what he was doing. My system has some problems with "air flow," so James setup an appointment with Andy, the estimator, for me. Overall, great job and certainly would recommend CW to others. Chuck
Posted 214 days ago.
Frank & Kasha in Appleton on 04/20/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 215 days ago.
Ed & Jane in Appleton on 04/19/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 216 days ago.
Shannon in Appleton on 04/18/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 216 days ago.
Steve & Ann in Appleton on 04/18/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James was knowledgeable and very professional
Posted 217 days ago.
Scott in Appleton on 04/17/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was fantastic. Will request him specifically in the future.
Posted 223 days ago.
Carey in Appleton on 04/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you
Posted 223 days ago.
William & Elizabeth in Appleton on 04/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was great. On time and easy to ask questions of. Had great recommendations for us. Will be setting up another appt soon for a tune-up for our a/c.
Posted 223 days ago.
Clay in Appleton on 04/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was very helpful and informative...
Posted 225 days ago.
Darla in Appleton on 04/09/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
On time,efficient,excellent experience.
Posted 228 days ago.
Matt in Appleton on 04/06/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 229 days ago.
Olivia in Appleton on 04/05/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 230 days ago.
Vince in Appleton on 04/04/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
He did a very thorough inspection and provided a complete report about how our aging furnace is doing. Really could not ask for more. Thanks Mike.
Posted 230 days ago.
Russell in Appleton on 04/04/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was very good. Got our furnace running again. Explained everything he had done and why it had failed.
Posted 232 days ago.
James & Sally in Appleton on 04/02/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 235 days ago.
Ken in Appleton on 03/30/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great....
Posted 235 days ago.
Steve & Ann in Appleton on 03/30/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was fantastic. Professional and knowledgeable
Posted 235 days ago.
Mike in Appleton on 03/30/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 237 days ago.
Dan in Appleton on 03/28/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I thought the service from Mike was prompt and courteous. He did a great job. 4 stars from me.
Posted 239 days ago.
Roy in Appleton on 03/26/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was very professional, knowledgeable and explained everything that I could understand. He was very thorough in his work. Excellent customer service.
Posted 246 days ago.
Kay in Appleton on 03/19/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 248 days ago.
Chris & Mary in Appleton on 03/17/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Amazing service from technician Eric!!
Posted 249 days ago.
Matt in Appleton on 03/16/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 250 days ago.
Christine in Appleton on 03/15/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike did an excellent job and explained everything, I'm very pleased to have such great service, your company is the best, from the person taking my call to the person making a service call. Outstanding people you can be proud of. Thank you, Chris Seefeld
Posted 250 days ago.
Andrew in Appleton on 03/15/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Everything went great, very courteous, timely and efficient. Thank you for making it simple for me.
Posted 251 days ago.
Steven in Appleton on 03/14/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was very helpful and informative. I understand our heating system better now.
Posted 252 days ago.
Scott in Appleton on 03/13/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Friendly and professional associate
Posted 253 days ago.
Margaret in Appleton on 03/12/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 254 days ago.
Mary in Appleton on 03/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Awesome on all accounts - thank you for keeping us warm and cool -
Posted 255 days ago.
Brad in Appleton on 03/10/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Excellent service and all questions answered
Posted 257 days ago.
Harold in Appleton on 03/08/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Just fine in all categories. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Posted 258 days ago.
Ernie in Appleton on 03/07/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was professional, friendly and explained everything.
Posted 258 days ago.
Tim & Mary in Appleton on 03/07/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was very timely on a snowy Tuesday morning! He was very informative on how we can get longer life from our furnace. He offered different options to us. No pressure from him. I enjoyed talking to him..... he is an asset to your company! Well done!
Posted 262 days ago.
Tom & Patti in Appleton on 03/03/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James, did a excellent job, very friendly, and courteous. He is great asset to your company. Will ask for him again.
Posted 264 days ago.
Lawellyn & Janet in Appleton on 03/01/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 266 days ago.
Berta in Appleton on 02/28/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thank you very much for your quick service with my furnace valve issue & also performing the tune up while already at my house.
Posted 266 days ago.
Grace in Appleton on 02/27/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 267 days ago.
Tim & Denise in Appleton on 02/27/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Professional and courteous.
Posted 267 days ago.
William in Appleton on 02/26/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great guy! Explained what he was doing and treated the job as if it was his own house. I would hire this guy!
Posted 267 days ago.
Dan in Appleton on 02/26/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I was happy with the service and really happy that Dan was able to make it sooner than my scheduled time. I’ll definitely use you guys in the future.
Posted 267 days ago.
Carla in Appleton on 02/26/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thank for coming out today. Five stars on all it .
Posted 270 days ago.
Jim & Sarah in Appleton on 02/23/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric was very pleasant and did a great job!! I would like him added to my account to do all of my inspections from now on please!
Posted 270 days ago.
Vicki in Appleton on 02/23/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Did a great job with the furnace. very friendly and helpful in answering some questions regarding future air conditioner and moving it. It's working fine for now but I had some questions on outdoor placement.
Posted 272 days ago.
Ed & Jane in Appleton on 02/21/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Warranty work. Mike installed the new induction motor on the furnace, but failed to connect the forward pressure switch tube. Therefore it took an additional 4 hours before we were able to get heat in our home. Anthony came and completed the job 4 hours later and made sure the furnace was working properly.
Posted 277 days ago.
Gary & Kathie in Appleton on 02/16/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan did a great job coming on Wednesday night and Thursday to diagnose and fix our furnace issues. Mike Hurley was also outstanding at setting up our service.
Posted 281 days ago.
Lance in Appleton on 02/12/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James was prompt and polite. He explained what he did and found. As usual it was another good visit.
Posted 281 days ago.
Ken in Appleton on 02/12/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Replacing the bearings stopped the squeak. That was the problem.

Overall was pleased with the work
Posted 284 days ago.
Carey in Appleton on 02/09/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 284 days ago.
Susan in Appleton on 02/09/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric is very knowledgeable and friendly. We really enjoyed talking with him and were very impressed with him.
Posted 284 days ago.
Tom in Appleton on 02/09/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Everything was great!
Posted 284 days ago.
Amy & Jerry in Appleton on 02/09/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric provided outstanding service today, cleaning and tuning up our York furnace. He listened to my questions and concerns and addressed each one in a professional manner. He was on time and completed the work in a timely manner. He also made me aware of the Gold Service option, which seems to be a good fit. I will definitely be asking for Eric by name the next time I need to schedule a heating and cooling call with the Good Guys.
Posted 286 days ago.
Jessica & Spencer in Appleton on 02/07/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 288 days ago.
Mike in Appleton on 02/05/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike is a terrific person, comfortable, easy to talk with. very detailed diagnostic evaluation, service provided excellent. It's always interesting to me that each time a CWGoodGuy does work at our home, they are always
exceptional. Keep up that great team. Thank you, Mike
Posted 291 days ago.
Corey in Appleton on 02/02/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Technician was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He explained everything he did as he did them.
Posted 291 days ago.
Brad in Appleton on 02/02/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric was awesome! Thank you!
Posted 291 days ago.
Bob in Appleton on 02/02/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was knowledgeable, efficient, and very accommodating. Thanks for saving the day!
Posted 291 days ago.
Nikki in Appleton on 02/02/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 292 days ago.
Gary & Kathie in Appleton on 02/01/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very friendly
Posted 292 days ago.
Brian & Kay in Appleton on 02/01/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric did a great job! Friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
Posted 292 days ago.
John in Appleton on 02/01/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very happy and pleased with the service I received not only today, but over the years I have been a customer. Appreciate review/explanation of work done. :-)
Posted 292 days ago.
Jim in Appleton on 02/01/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great guy Great response time,quality of work.
Posted 292 days ago.
James & Janet in Appleton on 02/01/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 294 days ago.
Luke & Hannah in Appleton on 01/30/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Company's Response: We see you were not happy with value. From looking at your history it looks like we had to make a couple call-backs. We do not want call-backs but sometimes they happen. If you have any questions whatsoever please give us a call at 920-734-1436 and we will be happy to discuss the situation. -DC
Posted 294 days ago.
Luke & Hannah in Appleton on 01/30/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 294 days ago.
Barb in Appleton on 01/30/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Had a leak, fit me in immediately. Found an alternative solution and got someone out and working on the quote the same day...Excellent service!!
Posted 295 days ago.
Christine in Appleton on 01/29/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and has a great way of explaining everything in an easy-to-understand manner. He has exceptional customer service skills.
Posted 295 days ago.
Kathy in Appleton on 01/29/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 296 days ago.
Dennis in Appleton on 01/28/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Hello, Anthony gave us great service he was friendly and took the time to answer the questions I had about our furnace. I also felt like he had a very good understanding of our unit. Thank you
Posted 298 days ago.
James in Appleton on 01/26/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Prompt, Friendly and Thorough.
Posted 300 days ago.
Brian & Sherry in Appleton on 01/24/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was very professional. He was right on time and explained everything thoroughly. I have an older furnance that was short cycling due to weak fan control. He explained the part that needed to be replaced and how it will help the overall performance. Appreciate the honesty and thoroughness of his service call.
Posted 305 days ago.
Julie in Appleton on 01/19/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Experience was good - Dan was prompt, advised his expected arrival and was conscious of keeping a clean work site. Only comment is that my house got pretty warm, as we forgot to reduce the thermostat setting back to our normal level - but it confirmed the furnace is working great! Thank you.....J
Posted 311 days ago.
Michael in Appleton on 01/13/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony did a great job. He was very professional and answered all my questions.
Posted 312 days ago.
John in Appleton on 01/13/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
The service we receive from Mike is always done with the best professional and caring for are needs! Mike's communication skills with us,(and i'm sure the other customers also) is one that should be noted!
Posted 313 days ago.
Kevin in Appleton on 01/11/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Everything went great! Anthony was great to work with. He was timely, gave great service and explained everything thoroughly!
Posted 314 days ago.
Dave & Char in Appleton on 01/10/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike is very knowledgeable and explains things clearly. Very personable.
Posted 314 days ago.
Terry & Sue in Appleton on 01/10/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great help!
Posted 316 days ago.
Cathie in Appleton on 01/08/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 316 days ago.
Amy in Appleton on 01/08/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 316 days ago.
Ken in Appleton on 01/08/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan.....

Was most professional. Took time to explain the mechanism behind the furnace & my April Air. Also what maintenance he performed. Good Job.
Posted 321 days ago.
Steve & Ann in Appleton on 01/03/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
He was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable
Posted 326 days ago.
Kelley in Appleton on 12/29/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric is very helpful and knowledgeable. The service visit was great.
Posted 333 days ago.
Ryan in Appleton on 12/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was great. Very respectful and professional.
Posted 335 days ago.
Jessica in Appleton on 12/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan did a great job explaining everything he was doing in addition to helping us better understand how to get the most out of our furnace. He was able to show us how to best utilize our built-in humidifier which has already helped the house feel warmer and less dry. Would definitely recommend Dan to anyone needing a furnace tune-up.
Posted 336 days ago.
Vicki in Appleton on 12/19/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was on time and very knowledgeable. Our boiler is huge and not easily accessible, this was no issue for him. He was very thorough and friendly. Welcome to Wisco Anthony!
Posted 336 days ago.
Robert in Appleton on 12/19/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Technician/Electrician was very knowledgeable and got us running in no time at all with our new thermostat. Very happy with service provided.
Posted 337 days ago.
Robert in Appleton on 12/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan has been to our home in the past. Want time I'm pleased with his expertise and willingness to talk and explain things to me. Today was no different. While he was unable to install the new thermostat, he I feel better knowing I didn't tackle the project myself. I was informed that CW will send another person out to take a look which is fine with me. I know we're all human and can run into unexpected issues so I don't fault Dan at all and would gladly have him come back for anything else we need services with our heating and cooling. Thank you!
Posted 340 days ago.
Jonathan in Appleton on 12/15/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was very knowledgeable and professional.
Posted 340 days ago.
James in Appleton on 12/15/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
For what was done on the tune-up, I thought was very basic and a touch over priced. But that has nothing to do with the quality of service and knowledge from the technician. Very cool guy, knows exactly what he is doing. Will be doing business with again.
Posted 343 days ago.
Neil in Appleton on 12/12/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 344 days ago.
Dennis in Appleton on 12/11/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I observe and take notes from every furnace service to share with my husband. I have always have something new information to share with him. Anthony was patient to resolve the water from the Aprilaire.
Posted 344 days ago.
Craig in Appleton on 12/11/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 352 days ago.
Nathan in Appleton on 12/03/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very pleased with my appointment with Anthony. Great guy, friendly and answered any questions I had. He also didn't try to push unnecessary services or parts. I initially chose CW because of the upfront indication of price right on the website.
Posted 355 days ago.
Tracy / Tim in Appleton on 11/30/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Everything was dandy. Dead bird removed. Life is good. Thank you so much.
Posted 357 days ago.
Thomas in Appleton on 11/28/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike Neils provided excellent service and as far as I'm concerned, is a capable and trusted service technician. Mike treated my home as though it was his, locked up when he was done, and even noted a military discount. CW has earned our continued service as long as we're in the area, and it's thanks to service techs like Mike that can be trusted to do what's right every time. Much thanks to CW and SFC Neils for everything.
-SPC Zieman (USARNG)
Frmr Cpl. (USMC/R)
Posted 357 days ago.
Chris in Appleton on 11/28/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
any questions i had, Dan answered completely and honestly. Dan was very professional and knowledgeable.
Posted 358 days ago.
Carolyn in Appleton on 11/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Our very old furnace finally gave up the ghost. It was fortunate that I called as it was a dangerous situation. Anthony assured us that we will now be safe as it is all off and a new boiler will be installed sometime next week.
Posted 358 days ago.
Janet in Appleton on 11/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony Gallegos was very professional. He arrived early. Answered all my questions. Excellent. Will definitely use your services again.

Thank You.
Posted 362 days ago.
Sharon in Appleton on 11/23/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was very pleasant and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.
Posted 368 days ago.
James & Su in Appleton on 11/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 369 days ago.
Jamie & Sarah in Appleton on 11/16/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 369 days ago.
Sue in Appleton on 11/16/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric is a winner !
Posted 369 days ago.
Mike in Appleton on 11/16/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Excellent Service. Eric did a great job, was friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely be using this company's services in the future. Thanks again!
Posted 370 days ago.
Ed & Jane in Appleton on 11/15/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 370 days ago.
Josh in Appleton on 11/15/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 371 days ago.
Linda in Appleton on 11/14/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I really liked Anthony. He was very
Knowledgable and pleasant. Willing to explain what he was doing
Posted 372 days ago.
Storm in Appleton on 11/13/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I was not at home but my daughter was. James found the issue quickly and solved the problem quickly.
Posted 376 days ago.
Laura in Appleton on 11/09/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was not only prompt, he was early. He was professional and personable. Your company has always provided excellent service and this appointment was no exception.
Posted 376 days ago.
Mike in Appleton on 11/09/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 377 days ago.
Pauline in Appleton on 11/08/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was great! (He is a Good Guy!) He is very courteous, thorough and helpful. I greatly appreciate his detailed explanation of the tune up and how damage and potential problems are discovered. I am also impressed with your app! I asked about it and retention of credit card information. Anthony did an excellent job answering my questions.
Posted 378 days ago.
Michael in Appleton on 11/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
he was courteous and well informed
Posted 379 days ago.
Leroy in Appleton on 11/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Exceptional service!
Posted 379 days ago.
Steve in Appleton on 11/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I had no heat this morning when waking. Called to get service right after 8:00. From my initial contact with Dan and Mike in the office all the way through Anthony arriving to repair the furnace the experience was top notch. Just need to say how friendly and personable all of the contacts were but most especially Anthony. I have been having CW Good Guys perform all of my service work for over 10 years now and will have no reason to not continue to do so - always a good experience.
Posted 383 days ago.
Brandon in Appleton on 11/02/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 383 days ago.
David in Appleton on 11/02/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Class act, very helpful
Posted 383 days ago.
David in Appleton on 11/02/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very professional and honest. Appreciated his insight and thoughts
Posted 385 days ago.
Suzette in Appleton on 10/31/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very pleasant experience. Will certainly recommend you to others. Thanks
Posted 385 days ago.
Lori in Appleton on 10/31/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 386 days ago.
Julie in Appleton on 10/30/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thank you!
Posted 391 days ago.
Kevin in Appleton on 10/25/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 393 days ago.
Tracy / Tim in Appleton on 10/23/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
It was all good, I guess we will see after I use the furnace! (we have not yet entered into our heating mode...) Have a great day!
Posted 396 days ago.
Russell in Appleton on 10/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James was very thorough and finished the repair quickly.
Posted 396 days ago.
Russell in Appleton on 10/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was very proffesional and cocerned about the situation with our furnace. Thanks
Posted 396 days ago.
Leroy in Appleton on 10/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Exceptional customer service
Posted 396 days ago.
Jeff & Ruth in Appleton on 10/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was on time, did an excellent job and is a very nice guy. He is an asset to your business. We have been happy with your service in the past and it continues.
Posted 397 days ago.
Perry & Sandra in Appleton on 10/19/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was very courtesy and helpful on the phone.Anthony did a great job.He is experienced and knowledgeable,a true professional.Thanks for the great service.
Posted 397 days ago.
Craig in Appleton on 10/19/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very professional. Explained everything honestly and at an understandable level. Nothing but good things to say!
Posted 399 days ago.
Daniel & Jody in Appleton on 10/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 400 days ago.
Robert in Appleton on 10/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I always get great service - James was courteous and professional in getting the job done.
Posted 402 days ago.
Lori in Appleton on 10/14/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Loved booking appt. online
Posted 404 days ago.
Tom & Jeanne in Appleton on 10/12/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony did exceptional work; it was over and above what was scheduled to complete. He educated me on approaches I can do in between tune ups to extend the life of our April air unit and furnace. Professional and friendly.
Posted 405 days ago.
Randy in Appleton on 10/11/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike did an awesome job in a timely manner.thanks
Posted 406 days ago.
Ed & Jane in Appleton on 10/10/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan did an excellent job. He also answered my questions pertaining to the possibility of purchasing a Smart Thermostat.
Posted 409 days ago.
Warren in Appleton on 10/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike gave some very useful info regarding furnace filters, necessity for routine furnace maintenance. He is well informed regarding furnace operations, etc. He did quality work and even corrected a problem with a leak in a pipe for us. Thanks again Mike for a great job.
Posted 410 days ago.
Chris in Appleton on 10/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
It was late Friday afternoon and your technician was able to come out and fix the problem before the weekend. Excellent work and very courteous!
Posted 410 days ago.
Mike in Appleton on 10/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 410 days ago.
Peter in Appleton on 10/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
C&W coming over to service our furnace was great. Eric did a great job keeping me informed with the future of our furnace may be in need of replacement in the coming years. It is always helpful to have the same technician doing the visits because they know the history. Thanks.
Posted 410 days ago.
Juanita in Appleton on 10/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric did an outstanding job as usual. All of your employees are top notched, very efficient, polite, friendly, knowledgeable,on time, and do A+ work.
I would give 10 stars for Eric for the above areas if 10 stars were an option. I am very satisfied. Thank you for the great service.
Posted 412 days ago.
Nathan in Appleton on 10/04/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Took 2 Hours. Technician seemed a bit putsy.
Posted 412 days ago.
Barbara in Appleton on 10/04/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James was very professional. His integrity and knowledge was appreciated and valued. I will be proceeding with upgrading my heating and cooling systems because of his honest communication. I hope James will be recognized by your company as a job well done. He represented your company well. Thank you for your great service! Barb Nelson
Company's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback. Our technicians are very dedicated to our customers. I am very glad we met your expectations and very much appreciate your business!---John Christensen
Posted 413 days ago.
Richard & Hilde in Appleton on 10/03/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was very personable, professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain what he found out about our heating system and answered my questions. He also arrived right on time. It's employees like Mike that will keep us coming back to Christensen and Wisnet!
Posted 413 days ago.
Deb in Appleton on 10/03/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 414 days ago.
Sean & Heidi in Appleton on 10/02/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James spent the extra time and did an excellent job. Thanks
Posted 417 days ago.
Brian in Appleton on 09/29/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great job and thanks again for the advice and plan chance since I forgot to tell you about the second system.
Posted 418 days ago.
Gary & Kathie in Appleton on 09/28/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great Service and Support, Costs for 10 minutes of work seem crazy.
Company's Response: Gary and Kathie,
Thank you so much for your business and your review. Your response to your value, I hope, is based on the time, and your perceived value put on time. The training that our techs go through annually is very costly as is licenses, digital and analytical instruments, tools, truck inventory, office staff, and more, just to facilitate your service. We truly try our best to keep costs in line. Companies who value knowledge, training, and proper tools are a benefit to the customer in terms of timeliness of the repair as well as an overall lower cost to the consumer in the long run due to an accurate repair. A poorly trained technician could have taken much longer to make the repair, and could possibly misdiagnose the problem. We are always trying to make sure we are accurate on our pricing so we are here for you now, and in the future. 24/7/365! Again, Thank You!

John Christensen
Posted 418 days ago.
Richard & Donna in Appleton on 09/28/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Excellent worker! Friendly, kind, helpful, neighborly, efficient!
Posted 419 days ago.
Stephanie in Appleton on 09/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan G. Was very personable and explained things clearly.
Posted 419 days ago.
Mark in Appleton on 09/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 420 days ago.
Carla in Appleton on 09/26/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was very professional and friendly. I was very grateful that even after my own mistake of not updating my address everyone had a positive response. Thank you
Posted 421 days ago.
Jake in Appleton on 09/25/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Appreciate you getting my A/C fixed quickly!
Anthony was efficient and courteous.
Posted 421 days ago.
Jim in Appleton on 09/25/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Service Tech Dan came out to my house on Sept 20th to do a furnace check up. Dan did an excellent job of answering all my questions and potential concerns regarding my Furnace /A/C unit. Dan was timely and efficient in completing his job. Based on this experience and my last experience in 2016 I would highly recommend CW and tech DAN G.
Posted 421 days ago.
Kathy in Appleton on 09/25/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
You always get someone sent quickly and your service people are friendly & polite
Posted 424 days ago.
Mike in Appleton on 09/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great job great service
Posted 424 days ago.
John & Therese in Appleton on 09/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was very nice, he explained everything to me and answered my questions. Overall, great job!
Posted 425 days ago.
Joe in Appleton on 09/21/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I was very impressed by the level of service provided by Anthony. I will definitely use CW for any future service.
Posted 425 days ago.
Jim in Appleton on 09/21/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric was a great serviceman. He explained what he was doing and what needed to be done. Would request Eric again.
Posted 426 days ago.
Mary in Appleton on 09/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Awesome job - thank you for explaining the differences in blowers and what's up with my furnace. You all are taking good care of us. Keep up the great job.
Posted 427 days ago.
Susan in Appleton on 09/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric was very professional and personable. He provided excellent advice regarding the services I had requested and on the filters for the furnace.
Posted 427 days ago.
Tom in Appleton on 09/19/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
We were very pleased with the professional service we received today!
Posted 428 days ago.
Jake & Mindy in Appleton on 09/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I was disappointed that I left work early to be home by 2:30 and then he didn't arrive until 2:50. Otherwise it was good.
Company's Response: Our apologies, due to the amount of service calls we had due to the hot weekend we did our best to get to all of our tune-ups on time but also had to mix in service calls where possible. We do our best to get there on time but sometimes repairs on prior jobs back them up a bit. -DC
Posted 428 days ago.
Tricia in Appleton on 09/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Excellent job as always! Appreciate getting this resolved so quickly.
Posted 432 days ago.
Sarah in Appleton on 09/14/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 433 days ago.
Gary in Appleton on 09/13/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very positive as always
Posted 433 days ago.
Jess & Barbara in Appleton on 09/13/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
very satisfied.(5 stars on all) He found an issue with furnace and that was fixed under warranty. Also serviced air conditioning unit. Very nice gentleman. explained everything very thoroughly and was so nice. Great Company love your service
Posted 433 days ago.
Wayne & Elizabeth in Appleton on 09/13/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric did a great job explaining what repairs were needed. He did the easy/least expensive first, tested the furnace, and concluded that that might do the job. He showed me how to monitor the pressure and to let him know if it isn't working. If that doesn't work then he would go to the next expensive repairs. But it's working! Thanks, Eric.

Wayne
Posted 433 days ago.
Kris in Appleton on 09/13/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was courteous and informative. I appreciated the few extra minutes he took to explain a few things to me. Thanks so much!
Posted 435 days ago.
Diane in Appleton on 09/11/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan explained everyrthing and was awesome to work with.
Posted 435 days ago.
Daniel in Appleton on 09/11/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 435 days ago.
Seth in Appleton on 09/11/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
He was very professional, informative and helpful. Very good experience.
Posted 439 days ago.
Gene in Appleton on 09/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony did a nice job for us, taking the time to explain what he was doing, to answer our questions, and to advise us briefly on a question about ductwork and airflow to another room. Very professional and friendly. I give only four stars for value because I thought $58.62 was a little expensive as a labor charge for securing the Aprilair unit a little better and screwing in a loose duct between it and the furnace. But that matter does not reflect at all on Anthony's fine service.
Company's Response: Thanks for sharing Gene, and I can certainly understand your feeling on the $58.62 charge for labor. We need to charge these rates to stay in business, but rest assured we stand behind all our work and if we made any mistakes we will fix them. Thank you for your business!
Posted 439 days ago.
Nikki in Appleton on 09/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 439 days ago.
Jon in Appleton on 09/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Technician, Anthony, showed up exactly on time, kept me informed while he performed the service and discussed future options for my aging system. Overall very pleased with the experience.
Posted 440 days ago.
Eugene in Appleton on 09/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric fully explained what he did and why. He also explain the results of his work.I know I can feel confident about my furnace.
Posted 445 days ago.
Peter in Appleton on 09/01/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Everything went well.
Posted 448 days ago.
Carolyn in Appleton on 08/29/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
The technician arrived on the scheduled time. He updated us on the newest available systems to replace our current boiler. He did the checkup and determined it was functioning as it should. We will continue using C&W for our service and replacement if that becomes necessary.
Posted 449 days ago.
Bill & Jenny in Appleton on 08/28/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 451 days ago.
Ann in Appleton on 08/26/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I appreciate the quick service.
Posted 454 days ago.
Rick & Cindy in Appleton on 08/23/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 456 days ago.
Matt in Appleton on 08/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 456 days ago.
Carrie in Appleton on 08/21/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James came first thing, got the job done quickly, and I have no complaints.
Posted 462 days ago.
Lori in Appleton on 08/15/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 463 days ago.
Lori in Appleton on 08/14/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Impressed with how quickly you were able to come check it out. He explained exactly what was wrong, what could have caused it and how the problem would be resolved. The follow up appt was scheduled before he left. Nice job, I am happy with the service.
Posted 472 days ago.
Lynn in Appleton on 08/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 475 days ago.
Beverly in Appleton on 08/02/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric is the best. He loves what he is doing. He checks everything out. He explains what he has done. He is caring and understand. He is given an A+ every time he services my furnace and air conditioner. He takes after his company. The Good Guys! Hats off to Eric. If you need it done call Christensen & Wisnet!
Posted 483 days ago.
Harold in Appleton on 07/25/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 487 days ago.
Brad in Appleton on 07/21/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 488 days ago.
Kristine in Appleton on 07/20/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 490 days ago.
Jeff & Ruth in Appleton on 07/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James was here, maybe 15 - 20 minutes. When I called for repair service the unit was not working. So, when James showed up, suddenly it was. Look, I know about service calls and the costs involved but I thought $128 was a bit steep. We've been customers for many years. I don't bounce around, when I find someone I like, I stick with them. - just saying
Company's Response: We can certainly understand your frustration being billed for a service call when we were not able to replicate the equipment not operating. If the batteries did not fix it and you run into a problem in the next 30 days please let us know, there isn't a service call to return. We want your equipment to operate properly, and we stand behind our diagnoses.
Posted 496 days ago.
Emily in Appleton on 07/12/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Technician was very helpful - explaining what he was doing along the way. He really went above and beyond to fix the leak, improve the way the pipes were set up, and also clean up and make sure nothing else would contribute to further problems. I'm very impressed with the work and kindness, and I will definitely be calling C&W for future maintenance.
Posted 496 days ago.
Dan in Appleton on 07/12/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Tech was very knowledgeable and friendly. took the time to explain any questions we had. first rate service
Posted 501 days ago.
Adam in Appleton on 07/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very helpful & knowledgeable. Took the time to explain the problem & recommendations
Posted 501 days ago.
Patrick & Tracy in Appleton on 07/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was very good! He explained everything, even though I didn't understand all the details, I appreciate the explanations.
Posted 501 days ago.
Robert in Appleton on 07/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
We had the same technician (Dan) as last time and again he did a wonderful job. He was happy to explain our options and his opinion on the issue we were having. I really trust him and value him giving detailed descriptions of our problem and what went wrong. Hopefully we have no more issues for a while, but if we do, we hope to see Dan arrive again as he always has done phenomenal work.
Posted 502 days ago.
Samantha & Jason in Appleton on 07/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 503 days ago.
Steven in Appleton on 07/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Excellent! Very friendly and informative.
Posted 507 days ago.
in Appleton on 07/01/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 511 days ago.
Chris & Mary in Appleton on 06/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Excellent service by Anthony and Eric!
Posted 512 days ago.
Robert / Barbara in Appleton on 06/26/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 514 days ago.
Deborah in Appleton on 06/24/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very helpful and informative!
Posted 515 days ago.
Don in Appleton on 06/23/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric and Anthony were very professional and friendly. Explained everything very well. Will be doing business with CW again!
Posted 515 days ago.
Suzette in Appleton on 06/23/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 515 days ago.
Robert in Appleton on 06/23/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan did a great job. He was happy to show me what he found and explained options we have in the future. Even in the rain, Dan kept working until the job was done and our A/C was working again. Extremely happy with the job done. Thank you so much!
Posted 516 days ago.
Kevin in Appleton on 06/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I would like to use him for all my service calls if I can. He's very knowledgeable about his work.
Posted 516 days ago.
Joan in Appleton on 06/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 516 days ago.
Ron in Appleton on 06/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 516 days ago.
Ron in Appleton on 06/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very friendly...good quality
Posted 517 days ago.
George & Jean in Appleton on 06/21/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 518 days ago.
Dave in Appleton on 06/21/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was very professional and explained everything he was going to do and then went over everything at the end
Posted 521 days ago.
Gena in Appleton on 06/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great service!
Posted 525 days ago.
Matt in Appleton on 06/13/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very good company. Job well done!
Posted 526 days ago.
Peter in Appleton on 06/12/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 528 days ago.
Gena in Appleton on 06/10/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great service.
Posted 529 days ago.
Jim & Sarah in Appleton on 06/09/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was very nice and did a great job!! Can you please put him on my account so you send him for all of my check ups and or problems please!!

Thank you

Sarah & Jim Eggers
Posted 530 days ago.
in Appleton on 06/08/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great service! Called during a busy time and they showed up the next day. Never over promised when they could be there ,but they sure over delivered! Highly recommend!!!
Posted 533 days ago.
Sarah in Appleton on 06/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric was once again extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. The problem was found and addressed quickly.....even though I need a new coil that has to come in.
Posted 533 days ago.
Jake in Appleton on 06/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 533 days ago.
Mary in Appleton on 06/05/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Friendly and efficient. Took the time to answer my questions clearly. Courteous and helpful.
Posted 535 days ago.
Dennis in Appleton on 06/03/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I appreciated Dan's tips of how to keep our air conditioner running as long as possible since it is getting old.
Posted 538 days ago.
Brittany in Appleton on 05/31/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 538 days ago.
Jay in Appleton on 05/31/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 539 days ago.
Kyle in Appleton on 05/30/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 539 days ago.
John in Appleton on 05/30/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike Neils always does excellent work for whatever service we need to be done.In fact,we always request for Mike for he is easy to communicate with and is very knowledgeable to answer any questions we may have! (My wife & I feel that Mike deserves at least one or all of the following-a raise,extra week of vacation,new tools or heck,even a new house,just so Mike doesn't leave the the Good Guys to work elsewhere!
Posted 546 days ago.
Christine in Appleton on 05/23/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike is a great technician. He is very professional and personable. Both are very much appreciated. Thank you for continuing to offer awesome service!
Posted 547 days ago.
William in Appleton on 05/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric did a great job and we would give our experience 5 stars in all categories. Thank you, Eric.
Posted 551 days ago.
John in Appleton on 05/18/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 554 days ago.
Darla in Appleton on 05/15/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Done quickly, with professionalism. Cost was great.
Posted 558 days ago.
Krystyna in Appleton on 05/11/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric did a great job at explaining what was needed and what can be expected as well as any potential problems that may arise.
Posted 568 days ago.
Eric in Appleton on 05/01/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was awesome! Very friendly and knowledgeable​. Gave me good advice about the condition of the furnace which I appreciate! Nice work!
Posted 571 days ago.
Yvonne in Appleton on 04/28/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan called prior to arrival and was able to come early, which worked out fine for me. He was very thorough in answering all my questions, and addressed all my concerns. I asked him to bring a new filter for my furnace and he was able to accommodate that request with no problem, and fully explained how to determine when it needed to be changed.
Posted 572 days ago.
Shannon in Appleton on 04/27/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 578 days ago.
Chuck in Appleton on 04/22/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great service.
Posted 578 days ago.
Kay in Appleton on 04/21/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
For any future heating or cooling problems could I have specifically "Eric" be my service technician?! Seriously!
Company's Response: Of course Kay, I'll put that in the notes for your account. While we cannot always guarantee him for same day service if there is a problem, we can definitely set up maintenance visits with him in the future. -DC
Posted 623 days ago.
Jack in Appleton on 03/07/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan had to run back to the shop to pick up a small hose which he broke when working on the April Aire (I was there when it happened) because he did not have it in the truck. He did give me the option to turn off the April Aire and he'd come back but I work in Brillion so it was easier to sit tight a little longer than I expected.
Company's Response: Jack, thank you for your feedback. The Aprilaire feed tube is not a common issue that we run into in the field, and for that reason it is not normally carried on the trucks. Looking forward to working with you in the future!
Posted 634 days ago.
Steve in Appleton on 02/24/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
mike gave a good explanation of all he did good guy

Appleton Furnace & Air Conditioner Services

Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 30,000 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2018 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate