We have made changes when we are at your home Click to read more.
On Tuesday we have received a record setting amount of service calls. Due to the quantity we have currently we cannot guarantee a service call this week. As of right now, all incoming service calls will be scheduled for next week. Calls are continuing to come in at an unprecidented rate. We are working to get at them as fast as we can. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Recent Reviews (Page 3)

Posted 38 days ago.
Tom in Appleton on 04/20/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 41 days ago.
Susan in Neenah on 04/16/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Susan said: Very happy with the service
Posted 49 days ago.
Al in Hortonville on 04/09/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Al said: Tech came out to look at heater flange and said they would come out next week sometime to work on it due to the snow on roof, nice guy and also is going to see if they can take care of a electrical issue with my generator hookup, happy with what we talked about and looking forward to getting it done! Thanks
Posted 55 days ago.
Jack in Appleton on 04/02/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jack said: Your service today was AWESOME! We had a normal tune up scheduled for late March but due to the current situation we got pushed back in late April. I called about our problem and Mike suggested changing the batteries in our thermostat. That didn't work, so I called back. They put me on the board and someone was here in about 2 hours. He switched out several boards or things so I was worried it was going to be a major bill. However since we've been doing yearly maintenance, these parts were covered under warranty for a 14 year furnace so our cost was ZERO. We had heat back in our house almost before he left. Excellent service and obviously the cost was right. Thank you.
Posted 58 days ago.
Ryan in Little Chute on 03/31/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Ryan said: Mike was great to work with. His expertise and willingness to help and even explain, has earned my loyalty and will be calling the Good Guys for my next service call. Thank you.
Posted 65 days ago.
Tim & Sheri in Kaukauna on 03/23/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Tim & Sheri said: Dan was on time and very professional. He explained what he did and gave me one pointer on my furnace filter. Thank you!
Posted 66 days ago.
Jill & Steve in Hortonville on 03/23/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jill & Steve said: Our service tech Mike was great!! He really is one of "The Good Guys"!! thank you so much!!
Posted 69 days ago.
Rebecca in Oshkosh on 03/20/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 69 days ago.
David & Kathy in Larsen on 03/20/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
David & Kathy said: Very professional, polite and informative. I would recommend the good guys to anyone needing service
Posted 71 days ago.
Kevin & Peggie in Neenah on 03/18/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 71 days ago.
Trent in Appleton on 03/17/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Trent said: Mike was very informative and thorough in his work. Would recommend him as a technician.
Posted 71 days ago.
Andrew in Appleton on 03/17/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Andrew said: Dan was great as always, even my dog liked him!!
Posted 72 days ago.
Kevin in Appleton on 03/17/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Kevin said: MIKE IS AWESOME! We always appreciate his knowledge and work quality! Great job as usual!
Posted 72 days ago.
Clay in Appleton on 03/17/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Clay said: Everything was great!
Posted 72 days ago.
Mike in Menasha on 03/16/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike said: great job very good pro was very friendly thanks
Posted 75 days ago.
Travis in Fremont on 03/13/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Travis said: Eric was professional and very knowledgeable. Two thumbs up!
Posted 76 days ago.
James & Sally in Appleton on 03/13/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James & Sally said: I was surprised on how fast it went
Posted 76 days ago.
Dan in Appleton on 03/13/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 78 days ago.
Bill & Bernadette in New London on 03/11/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Bill & Bernadette said: Nice to have a furnace that is reliable and thanks to the yearly checkup I know my furnace will run perfectly.
Posted 81 days ago.
John & Beverly in Appleton on 03/08/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
John & Beverly said: We were very happy to accommodate James earlier than he was expected. Great job as always.
Posted 82 days ago.
Richard in Appleton on 03/06/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 83 days ago.
Becky in Appleton on 03/06/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Becky said: Eric was great! So personable and efficient. And he's a cat Dad so he didn't mind one of my cats supervising his work! Thanks Eric!
Posted 83 days ago.
Lawellyn & Janet in Appleton on 03/05/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Lawellyn & Janet said: Good job
Posted 85 days ago.
Mark in Hortonville on 03/04/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 85 days ago.
Christine in Appleton on 03/03/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Christine said: Dan did an excellent job,he was very informative, courteous and made sure everything worked before leaving.Dan took the time to explain things.I appreciate knowing Christensen and Wisnet has people I can trust.Thank you Dan for a job well done.Your all awesome
<< Previous Page Next Page >>
The name trusted by over 31,000 homeowners in the Fox Valley. A fifth generation family business, since the 1920s.

Award Winning Customer Service, Seal of Goodness Guarantee since 1966. No Pressure Promise! We do not utilize any high pressure tactics in our sales process, ever.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2020 The Good Guys Heating & Cooling

Our Privacy Policy | Careers @ Good Guys | WeatherCam

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk