We have made changes when we are at your home Click to read more.
On Tuesday we have received a record setting amount of service calls. Due to the quantity we have currently we cannot guarantee a service call this week. As of right now, all incoming service calls will be scheduled for next week. Calls are continuing to come in at an unprecidented rate. We are working to get at them as fast as we can. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

It is very important to us that we receive honest feedback from our customers. We take all our feedback honestly and we address problems as a company and make sure we learn and improve every day. If you received an invoice with a review code you can enter it below. If you do not see a code you can sign into your account, or contact us.

Online Reviews

If you like to share your experience on other websites we encourage it, although we ask if you run into any problems which affects your rating if you would give us the chance to make things right prior to any reviews.

Did our service go above and beyond? Share your experience on Angie's List. Share your wonderful experience with Google Places. Review us on the Better Business Bureau

Recent Reviews

Posted 8 hours ago.
Luann in Neenah on 05/27/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Luann said: Eric was quick and a great representative of your company. I appreciate that you fit me into your busy schedule.
Posted 11 hours ago.
Ken in Appleton on 05/27/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Ken said: Compliments to service technician Anthony. He provided us with a courteous, friendly, helpful, efficient, and professional yearly tune-up for our central air conditioner.
Posted 14 hours ago.
Paul in Neenah on 05/27/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Paul said: My appointment at 10 am was moved up to 9 am and I couldn't be happier! See you this Fall for my furnace tune up!
Posted 14 hours ago.
Andy in Appleton on 05/27/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Andy said: Everything was perfect. Thanks for being prompt and reliable.
Posted 16 hours ago.
Jim & Diane in Appleton on 05/27/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jim & Diane said: Dan is thorough, knowledgeable and trusted.
Posted 30 hours ago.
Kevin in Kaukauna on 05/26/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Kevin said: Great!
Posted 30 hours ago.
Bill in Appleton on 05/26/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Bill said: Dan, thank you for obviously putting us on the top of your list this morning. Thank you for sending Jeff! He helped us with a heating problem in the past that was difficult to solve, but he found it!
It appears the problem is solved, so thanks for the great service!
Posted 33 hours ago.
Kris in Appleton on 05/26/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Kris said: Dan was great! Patient with my questions and had good explanations. Your service is why I continue to come back and recommend you to others. Thank you all and stay safe.
Posted 1 days ago.
Sandra in Greenville on 05/26/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Sandra said: Very efficient and professional, as always!
Posted 1 days ago.
Debbie in Little Chute on 05/26/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 1 days ago.
Grant in Appleton on 05/26/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Grant said: Keep James coming. I just bought my new A/C unit from him, even if he is the technician. I trust him.
Posted 5 days ago.
Brian & Shannon in Oshkosh on 05/23/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 5 days ago.
Josiah in Kaukauna on 05/22/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Josiah said: Mike was awesome.
Posted 7 days ago.
Steve in Appleton on 05/20/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Steve said: Very personable and answered all my questions.
Great service.
Posted 8 days ago.
Ken / Bonnie in Appleton on 05/19/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Ken / Bonnie said: Anthony was great and friendly. Answered all my questions
Posted 9 days ago.
Brian & Amanda in Neenah on 05/19/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 10 days ago.
Brad & Kris in Appleton on 05/18/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 10 days ago.
Mike & Sue in Neenah on 05/18/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike & Sue said: It is no wonder that I keep coming back to you for service.
Outstanding
Posted 14 days ago.
Olivia in Appleton on 05/14/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Olivia said: Eric was friendly, personable, and efficient. Thank you for the always great service.
Posted 14 days ago.
Chris & Mary in Appleton on 05/13/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Chris & Mary said: Eric was very thorough in his work, had excellent social skills and answered all our questions. Great C&W employee!
Posted 15 days ago.
Brian & Cheryl in Appleton on 05/12/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 16 days ago.
Todd in Menasha on 05/12/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 16 days ago.
Jesse in Greenville on 05/11/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jesse said: Dan was very knowledgeable and Explain things in an easy to understand way
Posted 16 days ago.
Heidi in Appleton on 05/11/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Heidi said: Thank you for the courteous sevice, Dan!
Posted 16 days ago.
Jim & Carol in Menasha on 05/11/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Next Page >>
The name trusted by over 31,000 homeowners in the Fox Valley. A fifth generation family business, since the 1920s.

Award Winning Customer Service, Seal of Goodness Guarantee since 1966. No Pressure Promise! We do not utilize any high pressure tactics in our sales process, ever.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2020 The Good Guys Heating & Cooling

Our Privacy Policy | Careers @ Good Guys | WeatherCam

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk