Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement

Share your Experience

Thank you for your business. We genuinely care about doing our job right and we work to improve every day. As part of it, we need honest feedback from you. If you had a technician to your home and received a code for a survey, enter it below to continue. If you would like to leave a review but do not have a code, please share your experience on one of the sites below. Thank you!

Online Reviews

If you like to share your experience on other websites we encourage it, although we ask if you run into any problems which affects your rating if you would give us the chance to make things right prior to any reviews.

Did our service go above and beyond? Share your experience on Angie's List. Share your wonderful experience with Google Places. Review us on the Better Business Bureau

Recent Reviews

Posted 26 hours ago.
Marty in Neenah on 05/25/17
We were there for a Tune-Up   Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Your company and Eric get 5 stars.
Posted 2 days ago.
Mike & judie in Menasha on 05/24/17
We were there for a Tune-Up   Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
As usual, Mike's work was exceptional.
Posted 3 days ago.
Paul & rae in Neenah on 05/23/17
We were there for a Tune-Up   Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was very thorough and gave me a clear assessment of my situation.
Posted 3 days ago.
Christine in Appleton on 05/23/17
We were there for a Tune-Up   Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike is a great technician. He is very professional and personable. Both are very much appreciated. Thank you for continuing to offer awesome service!
Posted 4 days ago.
William in Appleton on 05/22/17
We were there for a Tune-Up   Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric did a great job and we would give our experience 5 stars in all categories. Thank you, Eric.
Posted 4 days ago.
Amber in Greenville on 05/22/17
We were there for a Service Call   Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very thorough and professional--answered all of my questions in a manner I could understand. Thanks Mike & CS!
Posted 8 days ago.
John in Appleton on 05/18/17
We were there for a Tune-Up   Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 9 days ago.
Kathy in Neenah on 05/17/17
We were there for a Tune-Up   Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 9 days ago.
Liz in Menasha on 05/17/17
We were there for a Service Call   Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Service was great!!
Posted 9 days ago.
Daniel in Neenah on 05/17/17
We were there for a Tune-Up   Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 11 days ago.
Darla in Appleton on 05/15/17
We were there for a Tune-Up   Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Done quickly, with professionalism. Cost was great.
Posted 14 days ago.
Rick & eileen in Hortonville on 05/12/17
We were there for a Tune-Up   Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
On-time visit, quick and efficient! Thanks for good service!
Posted 15 days ago.
Krystyna in Appleton on 05/11/17
We were there for a Tune-Up   Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric did a great job at explaining what was needed and what can be expected as well as any potential problems that may arise.
Posted 16 days ago.
Mike in Menasha on 05/10/17
We were there for a Tune-Up   Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
great job as always thank you
Posted 20 days ago.
Gary in Kaukauna on 05/06/17
We were there for a Tune-Up   Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Everything was GREAT.
Posted 21 days ago.
Jakie in Kaukauna on 05/05/17
We were there for a Service Call   Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I am very impressed! The salesperson was responsive and prompt. I had received a few quotes before. Your company was the most thorough. Other salesmen took weeks to respond with a quote or was in & out doing an estimate in 10 min. Steve returned with a quote in a matter of hours and followed up with a call the next day. The installers were clean, knowledge and friendly. I can't speak highly enough of how pleased I am with your service. I will be sharing this with all my friends.
Posted 23 days ago.
Becky in Neenah on 05/03/17
We were there for a Tune-Up   Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was professional, friendly, and thorough. I felt very comfortable with having him working on our furnace and a/c.
Posted 24 days ago.
Laura in Neenah on 05/02/17
We were there for a Tune-Up   Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike took the time to answer my questions about the furnace and air conditioner and also to inform me about the various air cleaners available for purchase that I was asking about. Super helpful, courteous, and clean.
Posted 25 days ago.
Eric in Appleton on 05/01/17
We were there for a Tune-Up   Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was awesome! Very friendly and knowledgeable​. Gave me good advice about the condition of the furnace which I appreciate! Nice work!
Posted 28 days ago.
Yvonne in Appleton on 04/28/17
We were there for a Tune-Up   Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan called prior to arrival and was able to come early, which worked out fine for me. He was very thorough in answering all my questions, and addressed all my concerns. I asked him to bring a new filter for my furnace and he was able to accommodate that request with no problem, and fully explained how to determine when it needed to be changed.
Posted 29 days ago.
Shannon in Appleton on 04/27/17
We were there for a Tune-Up   Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 34 days ago.
Chuck in Appleton on 04/22/17
We were there for a Tune-Up   Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great service.
Posted 35 days ago.
Kay in Appleton on 04/21/17
We were there for a Tune-Up   Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
For any future heating or cooling problems could I have specifically "Eric" be my service technician?! Seriously!
Company's Response: Of course Kay, I'll put that in the notes for your account. While we cannot always guarantee him for same day service if there is a problem, we can definitely set up maintenance visits with him in the future. -DC
Posted 46 days ago.
Jenni in Kaukauna on 04/10/17
We were there for a Tune-Up   Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great to work with, very understanding and helpful. Willing to discuss future needs and hypotheticals with me.
Posted 80 days ago.
Jack in Appleton on 03/07/17
We were there for a Tune-Up   Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan had to run back to the shop to pick up a small hose which he broke when working on the April Aire (I was there when it happened) because he did not have it in the truck. He did give me the option to turn off the April Aire and he'd come back but I work in Brillion so it was easier to sit tight a little longer than I expected.
Company's Response: Jack, thank you for your feedback. The Aprilaire feed tube is not a common issue that we run into in the field, and for that reason it is not normally carried on the trucks. Looking forward to working with you in the future!
Christensen & Wisnet Heating & Cooling Service 4.9 26
Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 28,500 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2017 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate