It is very important to us that we receive honest feedback from our customers. We take all our feedback honestly and we address problems as a company and make sure we learn and improve every day. If you received an invoice with a review code you can enter it below. If you do not see a code you can sign into your account, or contact us.

Online Reviews

If you like to share your experience on other websites we encourage it, although we ask if you run into any problems which affects your rating if you would give us the chance to make things right prior to any reviews.

Did our service go above and beyond? Share your experience on Angie's List. Share your wonderful experience with Google Places. Review us on the Better Business Bureau

Recent Reviews

Posted 1 days ago.
Tim in Appleton on 01/17/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 2 days ago.
Kyle in Appleton on 01/17/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 3 days ago.
Pat in Neenah on 01/16/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 3 days ago.
Jennifer in Kimberly on 01/15/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jennifer said: Tech had no idea what was wrong with furnace. Yes it’s an older Lennox. If we purchase a new one, it will not be through your company.
Company Response: When we show up and are not able to reproduce the failure it is very hard to address problems. The pulse furnace, while a marvel for it's time, lacks features to help us trace down problems. We do not just like replacing parts without a clear sign of failure as it we could go down a rabbit hole of un-needed replacements which our customers would have to pay for. All that being said, the technician should not have charged you for this visit and I have voided the charge. -DC

We have addressed this directly with the customer, they are satisfied and are continuing to use our company.
Posted 4 days ago.
Justin in Appleton on 01/14/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 5 days ago.
Dawn in Neenah on 01/14/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dawn said: Anthony was great! Took his time to answer my questions and explain things I did not understand. This was a return visit and I feel like I was treated & charged very fairly.
Posted 6 days ago.
Tracey in Neenah on 01/13/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Tracey said: Anthony was great. thanks to Jeff for allowing Anthony to complete my tune-up on the same call to avoid a future trip fee. C&W rocks.
Posted 6 days ago.
Harley in Menasha on 01/13/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 9 days ago.
Mike & Julie in Appleton on 01/10/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 9 days ago.
Michelle in Appleton on 01/10/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 9 days ago.
John & Beverly in Appleton on 01/09/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
John & Beverly said: Great service, He knew that we had a York furnace and made sure we understood the warranty.
Posted 11 days ago.
Bill & Bernadette in New London on 01/07/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 12 days ago.
Michael in Appleton on 01/07/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Michael said: Everything find and timely, Anthony was great.
Posted 12 days ago.
Jeremy & Michelle in Wrightstown on 01/07/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jeremy & Michelle said: He did great at explaining everything to me.
Posted 15 days ago.
Tom & Theresa in Appleton on 01/04/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 16 days ago.
Kory in Menasha on 01/02/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Kory said: Technician was on time, helpful, and friendly. Service bill was reasonable. Technician was able to give a quote for April aire, which was very helpful.
Posted 17 days ago.
Dan & Denise in Dale on 01/02/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan & Denise said: Very knowledgeable service from Eric. Thanks for keeping our house's furnaces running smoothly year after year.
Posted 18 days ago.
Ronald & Kim in Neenah on 01/01/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Ronald & Kim said: My service tech is awesome! Neat, informative and my dog, Duke likes him. Happy New Year!
Posted 18 days ago.
Randy & Mary-beth in Greenville on 01/01/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Randy & Mary-beth said: Mike was very courteous. He also checked our dehumidifiers and found one on recall. Much appreciated!
Posted 19 days ago.
Debbie in Little Chute on 12/31/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 19 days ago.
Michelle in Greenville on 12/31/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 19 days ago.
Harley in Menasha on 12/31/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 19 days ago.
Mike in Appleton on 12/31/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 20 days ago.
Robert in Appleton on 12/30/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Robert said: Anthony was very helpful with our issue and got our heat working again quickly. Thank you!
Posted 20 days ago.
Ryan in Neenah on 12/30/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Next Page >>
Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 30,000 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2020 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk