It is very important to us that we receive honest feedback from our customers. We take all our feedback honestly and we address problems as a company and make sure we learn and improve every day. If you received an invoice with a review code you can enter it below. If you do not see a code you can sign into your account, or contact us.

Online Reviews

If you like to share your experience on other websites we encourage it, although we ask if you run into any problems which affects your rating if you would give us the chance to make things right prior to any reviews.

Did our service go above and beyond? Share your experience on Angie's List. Share your wonderful experience with Google Places. Review us on the Better Business Bureau

Recent Reviews

Posted 5 days ago.
Paul in Menasha on 09/25/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Paul said: Eric, is extremely thorough, able to explain problems so we can understand the problem and solution, and works quickly and efficiently to complete his work.
Posted 5 days ago.
Kim in Kimberly on 09/25/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Kim said: All went well. Eric Did a great job. So personable, and excited about his new baby. Took the time to change batteries in the thermostat, and Change the Air filter.
Posted 5 days ago.
Scott in Appleton on 09/25/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 6 days ago.
Bobbi in Fremont on 09/24/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Bobbi said: Mike is a very personable young man. He seems to be very knowledgeable. He did a great job.
Posted 6 days ago.
Michelle in Appleton on 09/24/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 6 days ago.
Gary & Kathie in Appleton on 09/24/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 7 days ago.
Robert in Appleton on 09/23/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Robert said: All good. He was very friendly and informative.
Posted 7 days ago.
Ethan in Appleton on 09/23/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 7 days ago.
Erica in Appleton on 09/23/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 7 days ago.
Jeff in Appleton on 09/23/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 9 days ago.
Chris & Lisa in Appleton on 09/21/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Chris & Lisa said: Eric has serviced our furnace and ac unit for several years, and always does a thorough, professional job. THANKS!
Posted 12 days ago.
Kevin in Neenah on 09/18/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 13 days ago.
Glen & Sharon in Appleton on 09/17/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Glen & Sharon said: Eric was very courteous. He gave us a good explanation of his findings regarding our furnace and AC and the actions he took to address any problem.
Posted 13 days ago.
Wayne in Menasha on 09/17/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Wayne said: We appreciate the professionalism and knowledge that is always shown by the guys who have come for the yearly furnace and air conditioning check.
Posted 13 days ago.
Julie in Hortonville on 09/17/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Julie said: Eric was outstanding! Exceeded all my expectations!
Thank you so much!
Posted 14 days ago.
Anna in Little Chute on 09/16/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anna said: Awesome as usual!!
Posted 14 days ago.
Jeff & Debbie in Little Chute on 09/16/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 14 days ago.
Mark & Suzanne in Hortonville on 09/16/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mark & Suzanne said: Very nice and extremely professional technician!
Posted 15 days ago.
Tom & Sharon in Appleton on 09/15/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 15 days ago.
Bruce in Appleton on 09/15/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 16 days ago.
Bob in Neenah on 09/14/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 16 days ago.
Mark in Hortonville on 09/14/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 16 days ago.
Camille in Wrightstown on 09/14/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Camille said: Dan is the best guy of the Good Guys! Thanks
Posted 16 days ago.
Tia & Chris in Hortonville on 09/14/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 20 days ago.
Westscot & Jane in Appleton on 09/10/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Westscot & Jane said: Mike arranged same-day technician service after I called this morning. Dan did a great job attending to some needed repairs. the Good Guys come thru again!
Next Page >>
The name trusted by over 31,000 homeowners in the Fox Valley. A fifth generation family tradition, since the 1920s.

Award Winning Customer Service, Seal of Goodness Guarantee since 1966. No Pressure Promise! We do not utilize any high pressure tactics in our sales process, ever.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2020 The Good Guys Heating & Cooling

Privacy Policy | Careers / Jobs | WeatherCam

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk