Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement

We want to hear from you!

Thank you for your business. We genuinely care about doing our job right and we work to improve every day. We need honest feedback from you. If you had a technician to your home and received a code for a survey, enter it below to continue. If you would like to leave a review but do not have a code, please share your experience on one of the sites below. Thank you!

Online Reviews

If you like to share your experience on other websites we encourage it, although we ask if you run into any problems which affects your rating if you would give us the chance to make things right prior to any reviews.

Did our service go above and beyond? Share your experience on Angie's List. Share your wonderful experience with Google Places. Review us on the Better Business Bureau

Last 25 Reviews

Posted 10 hours ago.
Eric in Appleton on 12/18/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike is the best! He knows my system and is very curtious. He works fast and efficient. Highly recommend him and is the reason I come back to you guys for service.
Posted 30 hours ago.
Judy in Neenah on 12/17/18
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
He did a good job and was real nice too.
Posted 4 days ago.
Abagail in Neenah on 12/14/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 4 days ago.
Heidi in Appleton on 12/14/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Everything was super easy - from scheduling thru payment. Good communication and reminders leading up to the appointment. Anthony was courteous and pleasant ... and he whistled pretty good too!
Posted 4 days ago.
Matt in Appleton on 12/14/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 4 days ago.
Matthew in Neenah on 12/14/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 5 days ago.
Ron in Little Chute on 12/14/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 5 days ago.
Heather & Clay in Appleton on 12/13/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 6 days ago.
American Opinion in Appleton on 12/13/18
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Technician was great, but customer service by Mike was horrible. It took 4 phone calls, over the course of 6 weeks, to get anyone to come out here and fix the problem that was already known by the technician. After every phone call Mike said he would have someone call me back right away to get it scheduled and nobody ever called. We will be using someone else moving forward.
Company's Response: We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We pride ourselves on customer service from start to finish. We did not accomplish that to your full satisfaction. Albeit our technician did a great job, our dispatching was not to a standard that was acceptable for your situation, and for that we apologize. We let things slip through the cracks, and those cracks have been repaired. We hope we have the opportunity to serve you, but understand that we have to earn it. Thank you for your years of patronage.
Posted 6 days ago.
Kathy in Menasha on 12/12/18
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 7 days ago.
Jim & Barbara in Menasha on 12/12/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was polite and informative.
Posted 7 days ago.
Samantha in Appleton on 12/12/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 7 days ago.
David in Appleton on 12/11/18
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
your techs are very thorough - great service -- thanks
Posted 7 days ago.
Jo-ann in Appleton on 12/11/18
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 9 days ago.
Eugene & Julie in Neenah on 12/09/18
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very quick once James arrived. Polite and professional
Posted 11 days ago.
Bob & Mary in Appleton on 12/08/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James was on time and very courteous. A great experience as expected!
Posted 12 days ago.
Brian in Menasha on 12/06/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what he was doing and why. He answered my questions and made it easy to understand. Showed up right on time. Was courteous and professional. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 13 days ago.
John in Appleton on 12/06/18
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 13 days ago.
Russ & Carla in Shiocton on 12/05/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Didn't have an appointment but appreciated him stopping in on the same day we called for help because of a power surge caused by an accident in our area. He helped us make a decision on what to do next.
Thanks Anthony!
Posted 15 days ago.
Carl in Neenah on 12/03/18
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 16 days ago.
Michael in Kimberly on 12/03/18
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 17 days ago.
Karie & Brian in Greenville on 12/01/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was very professional and Friendly. He listened to our concerns and did a thorough check on our furnace.
Posted 19 days ago.
Ron in Neenah on 11/29/18
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 20 days ago.
Kristin in Appleton on 11/29/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was very professional and did a great job.
Posted 20 days ago.
Tricia in Appleton on 11/28/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 689 customer reviews.
Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 30,000 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2018 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate