Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement

It is very important to us that we receive honest feedback from our customers. We take all our feedback honestly and we address problems as a company and make sure we learn and improve every day. If you received an invoice with a review code you can enter it below. If you do not see a code you can sign into your account, or contact us.

Online Reviews

If you like to share your experience on other websites we encourage it, although we ask if you run into any problems which affects your rating if you would give us the chance to make things right prior to any reviews.

Did our service go above and beyond? Share your experience on Angie's List. Share your wonderful experience with Google Places. Review us on the Better Business Bureau

Recent Reviews

Posted 3 hours ago.
Jeffrey in Neenah on 10/17/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 13 hours ago.
Jim in Appleton on 10/16/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 15 hours ago.
Tim in Larsen on 10/16/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Tim said: Mike is the best, I trust him very much. He is very throw and honest.
Posted 25 hours ago.
Marilynn in Appleton on 10/16/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Company Response: We are sorry you feel that way about the quality of your visit today. You were set for a Furnace and A/C Tune-Up but due to it being very cold we cannot do proper refrigerant testing/adjustments. We could only do the Furnace properly that day.
Posted 25 hours ago.
John in Neenah on 10/16/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
John said: Eric did a great, thorough job
Posted 2 days ago.
Steve in Fremont on 10/15/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Steve said: Professional as always.
Posted 2 days ago.
Lori in Appleton on 10/15/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 2 days ago.
Jim & Denise in Appleton on 10/15/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 3 days ago.
Russell in Appleton on 10/14/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 3 days ago.
Mary in Appleton on 10/14/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mary said: Eric was very personable and informative. I spent the time with him doing his cleaning and testing of my furnace. He was efficient, too, and got the job done timely. I'm new to Appleton so it's nice to know you have experienced and friendly people working for you. I will definitely be calling again in the future. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago.
Erica in Appleton on 10/14/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 6 days ago.
Carl & Elizabeth in Greenville on 10/11/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 7 days ago.
Shari in Menasha on 10/10/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 7 days ago.
Jack / Julie in Menasha on 10/10/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 7 days ago.
Melissa in Kimberly on 10/10/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 7 days ago.
Jean & Cynthia in Shiocton on 10/10/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jean & Cynthia said: Keep up the good work.
Posted 7 days ago.
Kevin & Carol in Hortonville on 10/10/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 8 days ago.
Lori in Appleton on 10/09/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 8 days ago.
Tina in Hortonville on 10/09/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Tina said: Dan was very good.
Posted 8 days ago.
Keith in Appleton on 10/09/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Keith said: Mike did a great job!
Posted 8 days ago.
Bob & Lisa in Appleton on 10/09/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Bob & Lisa said: I appreciate Anthony's expertise and professionalism.
Posted 8 days ago.
Scott in Neenah on 10/09/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Scott said: Got the furnace working under warranty
Posted 13 days ago.
Josh in Appleton on 10/04/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 13 days ago.
Joe in Appleton on 10/04/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Joe said: Thank you
Posted 13 days ago.
Mary in Appleton on 10/04/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mary said: Eric was great very nice person and professional.
Next Page >>
Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 30,000 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2019 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate