Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement

We want to hear from you!

Thank you for your business. We genuinely care about doing our job right and we work to improve every day. We need honest feedback from you. If you had a technician to your home and received a code for a survey, enter it below to continue. If you would like to leave a review but do not have a code, please share your experience on one of the sites below. Thank you!

Online Reviews

If you like to share your experience on other websites we encourage it, although we ask if you run into any problems which affects your rating if you would give us the chance to make things right prior to any reviews.

Did our service go above and beyond? Share your experience on Angie's List. Share your wonderful experience with Google Places. Review us on the Better Business Bureau

Last 25 Reviews

Posted 2 days ago.
John in Neenah on 04/18/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony was here on time and went right to work. He even made friends with our dog. I especially enjoyed writing a check for half the usual amount.
Posted 2 days ago.
Robert & Barb in Neenah on 04/18/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 2 days ago.
David in Appleton on 04/18/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Awesome service.
Posted 3 days ago.
Kevin in Kaukauna on 04/17/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 3 days ago.
Shannon in Appleton on 04/17/19
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 4 days ago.
Kevin in Kaukauna on 04/16/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan is great. He's been to my house multiple times for tune-ups and he's always fantastic.
Posted 5 days ago.
April in Kaukauna on 04/15/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 8 days ago.
Scott in Neenah on 04/12/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric included all the coupons and discounts available to us on the invoice and informed me of the Ecobee thermostat that would be a good addition to our house. Nice job.
Posted 9 days ago.
Darla in Appleton on 04/12/19
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 9 days ago.
Brian & Cheryl in Appleton on 04/11/19
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 10 days ago.
Kathy in Appleton on 04/10/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 10 days ago.
Robert in Kimberly on 04/10/19
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 11 days ago.
Brian & Shannon in Oshkosh on 04/09/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 11 days ago.
Scott in Appleton on 04/09/19
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 12 days ago.
Jim & Carol in Menasha on 04/08/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Nice guy, great service.
Thanks
Posted 13 days ago.
John in Appleton on 04/07/19
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 15 days ago.
Todd & Terri in Hortonville on 04/05/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Came early but called first. Nice guy.
Posted 15 days ago.
Kay in Appleton on 04/05/19
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 15 days ago.
Mike in Fremont on 04/05/19
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 17 days ago.
Gary & Janice in Neenah on 04/04/19
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Great service and attention to detail. Very personable tech. Appreciated the phone call when tech arrived.
Posted 17 days ago.
Bill in Greenville on 04/03/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 17 days ago.
Donn & Sharon in Appleton on 04/03/19
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 18 days ago.
Allan & Diane in Neenah on 04/02/19
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric was great today. Very courteous, friendly, & professional. Great communication & helpful with answering all our questions. Highly recommend.
Posted 18 days ago.
Mike in Appleton on 04/02/19
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 19 days ago.
Scott in Appleton on 04/01/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very courteous. Explained everything that he did and what we should watch for. Was timely. Would definitely recommend him.
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 795 customer reviews.
Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 30,000 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2019 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate