Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement

Share your Experience

Thank you for your business. We genuinely care about doing our job right and we work to improve every day. As part of it, we need honest feedback from you. If you had a technician to your home and received a code for a survey, enter it below to continue. If you would like to leave a review but do not have a code, please share your experience on one of the sites below. Thank you!

Online Reviews

If you like to share your experience on other websites we encourage it, although we ask if you run into any problems which affects your rating if you would give us the chance to make things right prior to any reviews.

Did our service go above and beyond? Share your experience on Angie's List. Share your wonderful experience with Google Places. Review us on the Better Business Bureau

Last 25 Reviews

Posted 6 hours ago.
Jeff in Menasha on 10/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike did a great job! Very professional, caring, and put our mind at ease after a bad experience with a different Company. Explained everything to us. Steve came out to our house first and then had Mike follow up. He also put us at ease and was very caring.
Posted 14 hours ago.
Mike in Greenville on 10/17/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 18 hours ago.
Robert in Appleton on 10/17/17
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I always get great service - James was courteous and professional in getting the job done.
Posted 1 days ago.
Karen in Menasha on 10/16/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James was right on time and super friendly
Posted 3 days ago.
Lori in Appleton on 10/14/17
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Loved booking appt. online
Posted 5 days ago.
Tom & Jeanne in Appleton on 10/12/17
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony did exceptional work; it was over and above what was scheduled to complete. He educated me on approaches I can do in between tune ups to extend the life of our April air unit and furnace. Professional and friendly.
Posted 5 days ago.
Marsha & Patrick in Menasha on 10/12/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality

Eric couldn't have been more personable and knowledgable. What a pleasure to have him working in our home. I will schedule a boiler maintenance because of him.
Posted 6 days ago.
Rodney in Combined Locks on 10/11/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 6 days ago.
Ward in Hortonville on 10/11/17
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very professional
Knew what he was doing
Posted 7 days ago.
Randy in Appleton on 10/11/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike did an awesome job in a timely manner.thanks
Posted 7 days ago.
Ed & Jane in Appleton on 10/10/17
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan did an excellent job. He also answered my questions pertaining to the possibility of purchasing a Smart Thermostat.
Posted 7 days ago.
Kim in Neenah on 10/10/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
I appreciated Anthony's expertise and guidance when my furnace tune-up showed my furnace was in very bad disrepair. This was the first time I had Christensen & Wisnet clean my furnace. Anthony found things wrong with the furnace that other companies did not see or address in the past. He gave me information regarding repair vs. replacement and arranged an appointment for the next day to discuss furnace options when I chose replacement. I can't say enough good things about Anthony's professional,friendly and helpful demeanor through that challenging situation!
Posted 8 days ago.
Ron in Little Chute on 10/09/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very good service. Keep up the good work
Posted 8 days ago.
Virginia / Bruce in Neenah on 10/09/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James did an excellent job finding and fixing the problem with the air conditioner. Good job!!!
Posted 11 days ago.
Warren in Appleton on 10/07/17
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike gave some very useful info regarding furnace filters, necessity for routine furnace maintenance. He is well informed regarding furnace operations, etc. He did quality work and even corrected a problem with a leak in a pipe for us. Thanks again Mike for a great job.
Posted 11 days ago.
Chris in Appleton on 10/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
It was late Friday afternoon and your technician was able to come out and fix the problem before the weekend. Excellent work and very courteous!
Posted 11 days ago.
Mike in Appleton on 10/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 12 days ago.
Peter in Appleton on 10/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
C&W coming over to service our furnace was great. Eric did a great job keeping me informed with the future of our furnace may be in need of replacement in the coming years. It is always helpful to have the same technician doing the visits because they know the history. Thanks.
Posted 12 days ago.
Juanita in Appleton on 10/06/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric did an outstanding job as usual. All of your employees are top notched, very efficient, polite, friendly, knowledgeable,on time, and do A+ work.
I would give 10 stars for Eric for the above areas if 10 stars were an option. I am very satisfied. Thank you for the great service.
Posted 12 days ago.
Larry in Greenville on 10/05/17
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Explained a lot to me, too.
Thanks!
Posted 13 days ago.
Nathan in Appleton on 10/04/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Took 2 Hours. Technician seemed a bit putsy.
Posted 13 days ago.
Tacia in Greenville on 10/04/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
The guy who came out was fine. He was a few minutes late, but it wasn't a problem. He needed to replace a cracked hose and had to go back to the shop to get it, which extended the time he worked on the furnaces (I have two). I scheduled online for the first time, and in doing so forgot to request Andy. I appreciate having the same technician every time, and have requested Andy 3 or 4 times. Every time I was told "Yes, Andy is who we would automatically send out, since he lives on that side of town." I was definitely disappointed that Andy wasn't my technician, but as I said, the other guy was fine. The first time Andy came to my house after I purchased it, he saw that the previous technician had not done something properly. If he had, the hose would not have been plugged. This is why I always want the same person. I don't want the technician who doesn't do everything correctly. Again, I am not saying the technician today did anything wrong, but I hope I don't have to call for a repair in a few months. When Andy is my technician, I feel comfortable that it was done correctly. I won't schedule online again - instead I'll call, so I remember to request my technician.
Posted 14 days ago.
Barbara in Appleton on 10/04/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James was very professional. His integrity and knowledge was appreciated and valued. I will be proceeding with upgrading my heating and cooling systems because of his honest communication. I hope James will be recognized by your company as a job well done. He represented your company well. Thank you for your great service! Barb Nelson
Company's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback. Our technicians are very dedicated to our customers. I am very glad we met your expectations and very much appreciate your business!---John Christensen
Posted 14 days ago.
Richard & Hilde in Appleton on 10/03/17
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was very personable, professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain what he found out about our heating system and answered my questions. He also arrived right on time. It's employees like Mike that will keep us coming back to Christensen and Wisnet!
Posted 15 days ago.
Deb in Appleton on 10/03/17
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 186 customer reviews.
Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 29,000 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2017 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate