Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement

We want to hear from you!

Thank you for your business. We genuinely care about doing our job right and we work to improve every day. We need honest feedback from you. If you had a technician to your home and received a code for a survey, enter it below to continue. If you would like to leave a review but do not have a code, please share your experience on one of the sites below. Thank you!

Online Reviews

If you like to share your experience on other websites we encourage it, although we ask if you run into any problems which affects your rating if you would give us the chance to make things right prior to any reviews.

Did our service go above and beyond? Share your experience on Angie's List. Share your wonderful experience with Google Places. Review us on the Better Business Bureau

Last 25 Reviews

Posted 3 days ago.
David & Connie in Kaukauna on 08/10/18
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 4 days ago.
Richard / Kathy in Hortonville on 08/10/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 4 days ago.
Juanita in Appleton on 08/10/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was awesome. Very professional and efficient worker. Answered all questions and was very helpful. Thanks for sending such a great employee to my house.
Posted 4 days ago.
Richard & Barb in Appleton on 08/10/18
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan does a great job of helping us with maintenance questions about issues we can handle as homeowners. He is patient and always answers all of our questions.
Posted 4 days ago.
Nikki in Appleton on 08/10/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 5 days ago.
Richard & Denise in Appleton on 08/09/18
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
technician was friendly, considerate and knowledgeable of his responsibilities. Would definitely recommend CW for any future projects.
Posted 5 days ago.
Mike in Hortonville on 08/09/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Circuit board parts are way too expensive. Especially if they are made in China.
Posted 6 days ago.
David in Menasha on 08/08/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Prompt and thorough. A good experience.
Posted 7 days ago.
Norm in Appleton on 08/07/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 11 days ago.
Suzette in Appleton on 08/03/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 12 days ago.
Paul in Menasha on 08/02/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 15 days ago.
David in Appleton on 07/30/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 16 days ago.
Michael in Appleton on 07/29/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan did a great job and also explained a hard start option for the air conditioner that I will have installed next year.
Posted 17 days ago.
Jack in Kaukauna on 07/28/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Thank you. Everything is running great and I was told about what I need to do to keep it happening.
Posted 17 days ago.
Jennifer in Menasha on 07/28/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 18 days ago.
Brad in Appleton on 07/27/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 18 days ago.
Samantha in Appleton on 07/27/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 18 days ago.
Bill in Neenah on 07/27/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric was fantastic. Professional, polite, knowledgeable, and offering clear details of what was wrong with my air conditioning. I will recommend your services to all my friends and family.
Posted 18 days ago.
Tom & Kim in Hortonville on 07/27/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric did a great job explaining things, and recommending some things to extend the life of the A/C compressor. Very good information!
Posted 19 days ago.
David in Menasha on 07/26/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very knowledgeable,friendly,completed the job and we now have cool air again. Will ask for him by name in the future appointments.
Posted 19 days ago.
John in Appleton on 07/26/18
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 20 days ago.
Mark in Appleton on 07/25/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 20 days ago.
Ryan in Appleton on 07/24/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 21 days ago.
Scott in Appleton on 07/24/18
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike was great and friendly,CW is the only company i use for heating and ac thank you for the great service Mike
Posted 22 days ago.
Tim in Neenah on 07/23/18
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Anthony did a great job! Very personable and helpful. Explained everything and answered every question. Perfect visit. Thank you!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 513 customer reviews.
Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 30,000 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2018 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate