Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement
Due to the weather causing a lot of emergency service call requests we may not be able to offer same day service. Our techs have been working very hard for the past few weeks running several hundred emergency service calls. We are doing our best to get to as many people each day. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

It is very important to us that we receive honest feedback from our customers. We take all our feedback honestly and we address problems as a company and make sure we learn and improve every day. If you received an invoice with a review code you can enter it below. If you do not see a code you can sign into your account, or contact us.

Online Reviews

If you like to share your experience on other websites we encourage it, although we ask if you run into any problems which affects your rating if you would give us the chance to make things right prior to any reviews.

Did our service go above and beyond? Share your experience on Angie's List. Share your wonderful experience with Google Places. Review us on the Better Business Bureau

Recent Reviews

Posted 14 hours ago.
Mark in Hortonville on 07/20/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 2 days ago.
Jason in Menasha on 07/19/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jason said: Thank you for coming out so quick today it means alot and we will continue to use you in the future.
Posted 2 days ago.
Shirley in Appleton on 07/19/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Shirley said: Mike gives great customer service. Something we have not experienced with other companies. He is very knowledgeable and answered any questions that we had.
Posted 3 days ago.
Edward & Carol in Oshkosh on 07/18/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 3 days ago.
Chris & Lisa in Appleton on 07/18/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Chris & Lisa said: Very professional, quickly done.
Right on time.
Posted 4 days ago.
Bobbi in Fremont on 07/17/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 5 days ago.
Jennifer in Kimberly on 07/16/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 5 days ago.
John in Hilbert on 07/16/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
John said: Anthony was friendly, efficient,and answered our questions.
Posted 6 days ago.
Kevin in Combined Locks on 07/15/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 6 days ago.
Steven in Appleton on 07/15/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Steven said: Everything was perfect. I just felt like waiting 3 weeks for a tune-up was a bit long. I guess it was worth the wait.
Posted 6 days ago.
Azariah in Neenah on 07/15/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 6 days ago.
Luke in Kimberly on 07/15/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 7 days ago.
Nicole in Appleton on 07/14/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Nicole said: Great service...
Posted 8 days ago.
Mark in Menasha on 07/12/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 10 days ago.
Susan in Appleton on 07/11/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Susan said: Dan is very knowledgeable and did a very thorough job. Very professional and answered any questions I had. Thanks Dan!
Posted 10 days ago.
Harold & Marlene in Appleton on 07/11/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 10 days ago.
Dennis in Appleton on 07/11/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 10 days ago.
Perry in Appleton on 07/11/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Perry said: Very friendly and informative.
Posted 10 days ago.
Bill in Kaukauna on 07/11/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 10 days ago.
Judy in Neenah on 07/11/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Judy said: Very happy with your technician and he was helpful and kind.
Judy Gilbert
Posted 11 days ago.
Matthew in Kaukauna on 07/10/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 12 days ago.
Albert & Sandra in Appleton on 07/09/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 12 days ago.
Michelle in Shiocton on 07/09/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 12 days ago.
Michelle in Shiocton on 07/09/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 12 days ago.
Scott in Appleton on 07/09/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Scott said: Are tech was Dan had a great experience,friendly,knowledgeable Thank you for the great job
Next Page >>
Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 30,000 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2019 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate