Due to the "Safer at Home" order we have suspended tune-up services until further notice. We are available for emergency service and more. Read more about our response to COVID-19.

It is very important to us that we receive honest feedback from our customers. We take all our feedback honestly and we address problems as a company and make sure we learn and improve every day. If you received an invoice with a review code you can enter it below. If you do not see a code you can sign into your account, or contact us.

Online Reviews

If you like to share your experience on other websites we encourage it, although we ask if you run into any problems which affects your rating if you would give us the chance to make things right prior to any reviews.

Did our service go above and beyond? Share your experience on Angie's List. Share your wonderful experience with Google Places. Review us on the Better Business Bureau

Recent Reviews

Posted 5 days ago.
Jack in Appleton on 04/02/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jack said: Your service today was AWESOME! We had a normal tune up scheduled for late March but due to the current situation we got pushed back in late April. I called about our problem and Mike suggested changing the batteries in our thermostat. That didn't work, so I called back. They put me on the board and someone was here in about 2 hours. He switched out several boards or things so I was worried it was going to be a major bill. However since we've been doing yearly maintenance, these parts were covered under warranty for a 14 year furnace so our cost was ZERO. We had heat back in our house almost before he left. Excellent service and obviously the cost was right. Thank you.
Posted 7 days ago.
Ryan in Little Chute on 03/31/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Ryan said: Mike was great to work with. His expertise and willingness to help and even explain, has earned my loyalty and will be calling the Good Guys for my next service call. Thank you.
Posted 15 days ago.
Tim & Sheri in Kaukauna on 03/23/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Tim & Sheri said: Dan was on time and very professional. He explained what he did and gave me one pointer on my furnace filter. Thank you!
Posted 15 days ago.
Jill & Steve in Hortonville on 03/23/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jill & Steve said: Our service tech Mike was great!! He really is one of "The Good Guys"!! thank you so much!!
Posted 18 days ago.
Rebecca in Oshkosh on 03/20/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 18 days ago.
David & Kathy in Larsen on 03/20/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
David & Kathy said: Very professional, polite and informative. I would recommend the good guys to anyone needing service
Posted 20 days ago.
Kevin & Peggie in Neenah on 03/18/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 21 days ago.
Trent in Appleton on 03/17/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Trent said: Mike was very informative and thorough in his work. Would recommend him as a technician.
Posted 21 days ago.
Andrew in Appleton on 03/17/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Andrew said: Dan was great as always, even my dog liked him!!
Posted 21 days ago.
Kevin in Appleton on 03/17/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Kevin said: MIKE IS AWESOME! We always appreciate his knowledge and work quality! Great job as usual!
Posted 21 days ago.
Clay in Appleton on 03/17/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Clay said: Everything was great!
Posted 22 days ago.
Mike in Menasha on 03/16/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike said: great job very good pro was very friendly thanks
Posted 25 days ago.
Travis in Fremont on 03/13/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Travis said: Eric was professional and very knowledgeable. Two thumbs up!
Posted 25 days ago.
James & Sally in Appleton on 03/13/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James & Sally said: I was surprised on how fast it went
Posted 25 days ago.
Dan in Appleton on 03/13/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 27 days ago.
Bill & Bernadette in New London on 03/11/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Bill & Bernadette said: Nice to have a furnace that is reliable and thanks to the yearly checkup I know my furnace will run perfectly.
Posted 30 days ago.
John & Beverly in Appleton on 03/08/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
John & Beverly said: We were very happy to accommodate James earlier than he was expected. Great job as always.
Posted 32 days ago.
Richard in Appleton on 03/06/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 32 days ago.
Becky in Appleton on 03/06/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Becky said: Eric was great! So personable and efficient. And he's a cat Dad so he didn't mind one of my cats supervising his work! Thanks Eric!
Posted 33 days ago.
Lawellyn & Janet in Appleton on 03/05/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Lawellyn & Janet said: Good job
Posted 34 days ago.
Mark in Hortonville on 03/04/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 35 days ago.
Christine in Appleton on 03/03/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Christine said: Dan did an excellent job,he was very informative, courteous and made sure everything worked before leaving.Dan took the time to explain things.I appreciate knowing Christensen and Wisnet has people I can trust.Thank you Dan for a job well done.Your all awesome
Posted 36 days ago.
Jeff in Appleton on 03/02/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 37 days ago.
Kris in Appleton on 03/01/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Kris said: The serviceman had recommended that I reroute the drain line to avoid the drain pan overflowing on the A/C. I had mentioned that when I've called the office asking about the overflow since the new furnace was put in, I was always told it was due to a bad drain pan, he said no that's not the problem. I said that I can try rerouting the hose myself and see if that solved my problem. It's simple enough to do myself. I did not ask the serviceman to do it for me, but when he provided me the bill, he had done the reroute himself and charged me for it. I'm not sure how unclear "Sure I can do that" is. I obviously can do this piece myself and don't need to pay $40 for someone else to lay down a piece of hose. He was kind enough to leave all the extra garbage pieces there for me to clean up afterwards.
Company Response: We apologize for the miscommunication and will get you the labor amount of that refunded to you ($37.50 + tax). As for leaving the pieces, that is certainly not our policy. We will review this with the technician.
Posted 38 days ago.
Dennis in Appleton on 02/29/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dennis said: Thanks for the quick service.
Next Page >>
Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 30,000 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2020 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk