Tap to Call our Office for Equipment Service, Repair, or Replacement

We want to hear from you!

Thank you for your business. We genuinely care about doing our job right and we work to improve every day. We need honest feedback from you. If you had a technician to your home and received a code for a survey, enter it below to continue. If you would like to leave a review but do not have a code, please share your experience on one of the sites below. Thank you!

Online Reviews

If you like to share your experience on other websites we encourage it, although we ask if you run into any problems which affects your rating if you would give us the chance to make things right prior to any reviews.

Did our service go above and beyond? Share your experience on Angie's List. Share your wonderful experience with Google Places. Review us on the Better Business Bureau

Last 25 Reviews

Posted 3 days ago.
Jason in Neenah on 02/15/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
It would’ve been helpful if someone at CW would have mentioned that we should call WE Energies to have some gas leaks checked out first in our house, I didn’t know that until the technician came. I was under the impression that they only check out leaks at the meter and that anything inside the house is my responsibility.
Company's Response: We appreciate your feedback. Mentioning WE Energies for gas leaks is part of our protocol here. When speaking to the person who handled your initial call they did bring up WE Energies. It was mentioned that they will flag gas leaks. We apologize if it wasn't clear that they would also check for leaks indoors.
Posted 5 days ago.
Jessica & Spencer in Appleton on 02/13/19
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike patiently listened to my concerns regarding the furnace. He addressed the issue quickly and went the extra mile to get the needed part that day. I am appreciative of his expertise and efficiency.
Posted 6 days ago.
Steve & Megan in Appleton on 02/12/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 7 days ago.
Greg in Kaukauna on 02/11/19
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 10 days ago.
Pete in Menasha on 02/08/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
The tech was very professional and friendly and explained his findings in an easy to understand way.
Posted 11 days ago.
Carey in Appleton on 02/08/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 11 days ago.
Jim in Greenville on 02/08/19
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very knowledgeable...Great service!!!
Posted 11 days ago.
Alix in Appleton on 02/07/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 12 days ago.
Wayne in Greenville on 02/07/19
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 13 days ago.
Mary in Appleton on 02/06/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric is extremely professional, prompt, efficient, fair, and so helpful. Thankful for his great customer service!
Posted 13 days ago.
Randy in Menasha on 02/05/19
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 14 days ago.
James & Janet in Appleton on 02/05/19
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 15 days ago.
Emily in Hortonville on 02/03/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Eric has been to our house multiple times and have been very satisfied everytime!
Posted 19 days ago.
Renee in Appleton on 01/30/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 20 days ago.
Sam in Greenville on 01/29/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 20 days ago.
June in Appleton on 01/29/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Absolutely great service. I thought The Good Guys were calling to cancel, instead called me to tell me the tech was arriving early. Caught furnace just before cold snap. Tune-up turned up no problems. Excellent news.
Posted 23 days ago.
Mike in Appleton on 01/26/19
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
" The Good Guys " it's really true. Fantastic Team
Posted 24 days ago.
David in Neenah on 01/25/19
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike has provided service for us in the past and was very helpful this time as well.
Posted 25 days ago.
David in Kimberly on 01/24/19
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
The tech arrived on time and completed the job, answered all my questions and cleaned up the area before leaving.
Posted 26 days ago.
John in Appleton on 01/23/19
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 27 days ago.
Steve & Ann in Appleton on 01/22/19
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike did a exceptional job.
Posted 31 days ago.
Andrew in Appleton on 01/18/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions.
Posted 32 days ago.
Ken & Kristine in Greenville on 01/18/19
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dan was great.

Nice guy....and very friendly.
Posted 33 days ago.
John in Kaukauna on 01/17/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Technician was on time, friendly, and seemed very knowledgeable. He balanced the HRV that was missed during the installation. Price was as stated it would be. I'm very satisfied.
Posted 34 days ago.
Tim & Mary in Appleton on 01/15/19
Verified Customer 👑 Long Time Loyal Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
James was on time , he was very professional. Another great experience! Keep up the good work!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 744 customer reviews.
Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 30,000 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2019 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk

Tap to schedule a Tune-Up, Service Call, or Estimate