It is very important to us that we receive honest feedback from our customers. We take all our feedback honestly and we address problems as a company and make sure we learn and improve every day. If you received an invoice with a review code you can enter it below. If you do not see a code you can sign into your account, or contact us.

Online Reviews

If you like to share your experience on other websites we encourage it, although we ask if you run into any problems which affects your rating if you would give us the chance to make things right prior to any reviews.

Did our service go above and beyond? Share your experience on Angie's List. Share your wonderful experience with Google Places. Review us on the Better Business Bureau

Recent Reviews

Posted 7 hours ago.
Jeff & Ruth in Appleton on 11/21/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 11 hours ago.
Aaron & Maureen in Kaukauna on 11/21/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Aaron & Maureen said: Anthony was great. I will definitely recommend Good Guys & use you in the future!
Posted 30 hours ago.
Jeff & Kathy in Appleton on 11/20/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 3 days ago.
Joseph in Appleton on 11/18/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Joseph said: Eric was quick, efficient, and personable. I appreciate that you took the time to explain the issue to me as well
Posted 6 days ago.
Michael in Appleton on 11/16/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Michael said: Thanks for the great service. I really appreciate the job Mike does as a service tech.
Posted 6 days ago.
Kelly in Appleton on 11/15/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Kelly said: Great friendly service as always!
Posted 7 days ago.
Paul in Kimberly on 11/15/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Paul said: Mike was prompt, thorough in explaining our options, and overall very helpful!
Posted 7 days ago.
Greg & Jane in Kaukauna on 11/14/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Greg & Jane said: Great service again today. Everything was explained that was needed to be done.
Posted 7 days ago.
Mark in Hortonville on 11/14/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 7 days ago.
Richard in Neenah on 11/14/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Richard said: My house is warm again. Yea.
Posted 8 days ago.
Jeanne in Neenah on 11/13/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jeanne said: Thank you very much for your same-day service on this very cold day!
Posted 9 days ago.
Paul in Neenah on 11/12/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 9 days ago.
Kathryn & Mike in Appleton on 11/12/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 9 days ago.
Mike And Fran in Appleton on 11/12/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Mike And Fran said: dan was very helpful--he answered all my questions and walk me thru the workings of the boiler system---thank you!
Posted 13 days ago.
Ken & Judy in Appleton on 11/09/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 13 days ago.
Scott in Appleton on 11/08/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Scott said: Attention to details
Posted 13 days ago.
Craig & Leslie in Appleton on 11/08/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 13 days ago.
Sarah in Appleton on 11/08/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Sarah said: My appoint ran about 2 hrs behind due to an issue at an appointment before me. For going so late into a Friday evening, Dan was very professional and didn’t rush my job to “finally get Friday done”. The office kept me up to date with the delay. Very good customer service throughout and given the circumstances!
Posted 13 days ago.
Virginia & Bruce in Neenah on 11/08/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 13 days ago.
Gregory in Appleton on 11/08/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 14 days ago.
Keith in Neenah on 11/08/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Keith said: I honestly have no idea because I was not informed of what was wrong, or if it was even fixed. I had to contact the tenant. A call would have been appreciated.
Company Response: Keith we apologize for this. It is company protocol to call the landlord before we do repairs.
Posted 14 days ago.
Ann in Little Chute on 11/07/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Ann said: Everything is awesome!!
Posted 15 days ago.
Kevin in Appleton on 11/06/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Kevin said: James did great - THANK YOU for the AWESOME service!
Posted 16 days ago.
John in Hortonville on 11/05/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
John said: Very knowledgeable and friendly person
Posted 16 days ago.
Gerry in Appleton on 11/05/19
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Next Page >>
Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 30,000 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2019 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk