It is very important to us that we receive honest feedback from our customers. We take all our feedback honestly and we address problems as a company and make sure we learn and improve every day. If you received an invoice with a review code you can enter it below. If you do not see a code you can sign into your account, or contact us.

Online Reviews

If you like to share your experience on other websites we encourage it, although we ask if you run into any problems which affects your rating if you would give us the chance to make things right prior to any reviews.

Did our service go above and beyond? Share your experience on Angie's List. Share your wonderful experience with Google Places. Review us on the Better Business Bureau

Recent Reviews

Posted 20 hours ago.
Clay in Appleton on 02/20/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Clay said: Anthony was great. I’ve had many issues with my York furnace over the years, and C& W has stood behind it every step of the way. I couldn’t say enough about their service.
Posted 2 days ago.
Wayne in Greenville on 02/19/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Wayne said: Mike was very courteous and efficient, and made good suggestions for improvements.
Posted 2 days ago.
Peter & Jane in Neenah on 02/19/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Peter & Jane said: Dan was courteous, helpful and professional. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago.
Jeff in Appleton on 02/18/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 3 days ago.
Janet in Kaukauna on 02/18/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 4 days ago.
Jeff in Appleton on 02/17/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 4 days ago.
Michael in Kimberly on 02/17/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 4 days ago.
Brett in Shiocton on 02/17/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 6 days ago.
Luann in Neenah on 02/15/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Luann said: Great service. Anthony even wished me a Happy Valentines Day!
Posted 7 days ago.
Allyson in Menasha on 02/14/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 8 days ago.
Barb in Appleton on 02/13/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Barb said: Appleton is blessed to have many good companies servicing the citizens, but CW really stepped up in a particular instance to help out a person who was really in need and needed a "good day". They did everything that they could to make an emergency furnace repair quick and not financially devastating for a person. Without going into detail, they went the extra step.
Lt Doug Vrechek, Appleton Fire Department
Posted 8 days ago.
Mathew Stephanie in Hortonville on 02/13/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 8 days ago.
Amy & Jerry in Appleton on 02/12/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 9 days ago.
William & Doris in Appleton on 02/12/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
William & Doris said: Service appointment went very smoothly with no problems.
Posted 9 days ago.
Dale in Neenah on 02/12/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Dale said: Mike was fantastic, knowledgeable, efficient and patient. Mike is very personable, answered all my questions. Mike is the best technician, by far, that I have ever met. Please send Mike to me every time I need work done.
Thanks for your time.
Have a great day,
Dal Wundrow
Posted 9 days ago.
Tim & Mary in Appleton on 02/12/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Tim & Mary said: Dan did a great job. Answered my questions. He is very personable.
Posted 9 days ago.
Charles in Neenah on 02/12/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Charles said: I appreciated the promptness that I was able to get service and have things taken care of. I switched from a different service provider to your company a few years back and have always had a good experience since. Thank You!
Posted 9 days ago.
Greg in Kaukauna on 02/12/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Greg said: Mike went over and above for us, he explained everything he did and made sure we knew what he was talking about, we greatly appreciated that being seniors
Greg
Kaukauna
Posted 11 days ago.
Tom & Patti in Appleton on 02/10/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Tom & Patti said: Work was completed on time, and was done outstanding. Great tech.
Posted 13 days ago.
Jennie in Kaukauna on 02/08/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jennie said: James was prompt and professional. Thanks.
Posted 13 days ago.
Dick & Mary in Kaukauna on 02/08/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 14 days ago.
Wade & Penny in Neenah on 02/07/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 15 days ago.
Westscot & Jane in Appleton on 02/06/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Westscot & Jane said: Anthony has been to our home before and he did a wonderful job again this morning!
Posted 15 days ago.
Ken in Appleton on 02/06/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Posted 15 days ago.
Jim & Sarah in Appleton on 02/05/20
Verified Customer

Overall
Value
Timeliness
Quality
Jim & Sarah said: Eric is just the best technician! Always so pleasant to talk with!!
Next Page >>
Award Winning Customer Service • Skilled Personable Technicians • Trusted by over 30,000 Homeowners in the Valley!

We Service the Appleton, Neenah, Menasha, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Hortonville, Greenville, and surrounding areas.

Address: 4450 W Greenville Drive. Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 734-1436 Fax: (920) 734-0929
Hours of Operation: 8:00a to 4:30p (Mon-Fri)

©2020 Christensen & Wisnet, Inc. Privacy | Careers

Employee: Office Email | Tech Email | SalesBook | ServiceDesk